Agriturismo Le Monache

Loc. Monache, strada per Casirate, 26027 Rivolta d'Adda (Cremona)

"Excellent"
Based on 20 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nestled in the cozy Personal great food rooms quiet and clean"

    04/02/2017

    relaxing
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Thanks to real HEART !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    01/04/2016

    I thank the two holders of real HEART & Maria Lucio Two people GENTILISSIMEEEEEEEEE !!! Friendly and really welcoming !!! Beautiful place and great hospitality !!! We'll be back !!! Prestissimooooooooooooooo With Heart & Ms Maria Lucio for your welcome !! Maximum
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS"

    01/01/2015

    We returned to this TRUE FARM to celebrate the arrival of the new year and we were not wrong. Like the previous times the good and genuine cuisine, masterfully conducted by the gentle Mary, surprised us with new dishes worthy of a star restaurant. In the dining room the friendliest Paul has worked hard to make the evening enjoyable (excellent stoker of the fireplace which made the atmosphere more welcoming anchors). At the risk of being repetitive, I still recommend this farm to all lovers of good food. A warm thanks to all the staff and see you as soon as possible I forgot, for those who like to taste the tripe advice (should book it over the phone because it is not always available)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Review"

    06/29/2014

    We farm for the first time the sisters have to say that the service was impeccable waiters in particular he kind over the limit. We ate divinely great appetizers or main courses, fresh and homemade and delicious grilled meat for a second with a double soft flesh divine and cooked to perfection. The environment and 'clean and well cared for. I recommend it for both the 'great food, good wine and not least for the great kindness. Thanks for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I recommend it!"

    05/04/2014

    We discovered it by accident returning from Prehistoric Park and we were there for lunch today. We ate outside. Welcoming environment is clean. Very friendly staff. Menu. Excellent value for money. I recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely lodging!"

    09/17/2013

    I was there with friends on September 14 to celebrate my birthday ... excellent quality 'of food and wine, courtesy of the staff, the place is beautiful and well maintained and the really good price for what is offered ... would really recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farm DOC!"

    09/17/2012

    I was there yesterday to celebrate a birthday. I had an amazing time! The food is great and the place really cute. Try it for sure. Catherine
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "!!! and again!!!"

    05/28/2012

    We are back to celebrate the Confirmation of my son and I think that best compliments are those of my guests: "How did you find this place beautiful," "we ate really well," "the menu and the portions were good," "we Also we will return to celebrate the birthdays "etc. .. I could go on for dozens of rows. Thanks to Mrs. Mary and all the staff for the usual courteous reception. We will return again to appreciate the taste and the warmth of a REAL FARM (all in shift-on purpose) For lovers of the farm is a place not to miss!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    05/21/2012

    We were divinely well the food amazing, staff friendly and knowledgeable staff we could not ask for better advice to all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "anniversary"

    04/29/2012

    I was there now x the anniversary of my parents, with 35 euros each we ate appetizers and abundant, 2/1 2/2 2 sweet water cheeses coffee and wine! all delicious and the service is good! recommend it to all surely I will return c
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "!!!"

    02/12/2012

    We ate very well and all the dishes were simply delicious. Tripe should be praised in part because it was amazing. Highly recommended!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "."

    07/13/2011

    Nothing special, narrow portions. Good hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "GOOD FOOD AND PLEASANT MEMORIES ..."

    06/27/2011

    IN ADDITION TO PLEASANT AND 'AWAY AND fond memories that bind me to Sweet Mary. I FIND THE STRUCTURE AND COMFORTABLE FAMILY. SIMPLE BUT VERY TASTY FOOD and tasty. Check back soon for DIPLOMA AND CELEBRATE BIRTHDAYS OF OUR CHILDREN. ANTONELLI AND MAURITIUS
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Opinion"

    05/24/2011

    I and my family we were good, the staff is very friendly and helpful, Mrs. Mary is very kind. Sunday I went to lunch, was in full for communions and confirmations, we were under a poortico and I must say I loved it. I recommend it for those who want to spend some quiet time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2011
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Opinion"

    05/01/2011

    Private garden and nice to small animals (goats, geese, chickens and ducks), mediocre food and nothing particularly interesting menu. Usual meats, risotto, crepe with white sauce (that's the point?), The second usually roasted and baked chicken. Price 35 adults 20 children. Moral nice to spend some quiet time with friends and not for those looking for gourmet-quality relationship 'money poor especially when compared with the farm in Mantua
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2011
    Agriturismo Le Monache answers
    these people probably would have wanted to order something special to the paper, but in a farm usually does not work well, especially on a day where you celebrate communions, where it is important that the menu is simple, homemade and authentic, for the presence of numerous children and people anziane.Garantiamo the genuineness of our meats and our meat as produced inside and believe that it is rightly called the "usual".
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites