contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi

Via Samperone, 9 bis, Cascine Calderari 27012 Certosa di Pavia (Pavia)

"Excellent"
Based on 51 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "An experience to do"

    05/14/2019

    Beautiful experience, for our three girls but also for us. The house is more spacious than expected, very functional and tastefully furnished. Nothing is missing. The setting allows you to stay in close contact with nature and is an excellent opportunity to unplug. Activities for children simple but very well directed by Fabienne. The girls loved the egg hunt so much!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Weekend of relaxation"

    05/12/2019

    Beautiful farmhouse surrounded by nature and with many animals super sociable.
    The tree house is fantastic, cozy and romantic.
    An unforgettable weekend, the owners are available for every need.
    Really recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable!"

    05/08/2019

    What can I say? Splendid tree house...a real gem to do something different and spend a night in nature! Mr. David and his wife very kind and helpful ... animals in the wild too tender! From hens to fantastic peacocks to cute (cuddly) goats! X don't talk about John, the tamed nurturing!!! a love!
    We had two unforgettable days! Top!

    F. and V.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Poor quality"

    05/01/2019

    Snack x8 EUR190,00 we left having eaten very little. A little pricey, isn't it?

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi answers
    Good morning, sir,
    I'm just sorry you didn't appreciate the quality of our genuine products. As for the quantity, you had like everyone on the table the price and quantity for each product, thus having the opportunity to choose what to spend, and if I remember correctly, you also requested the encore.
    I'm genuinely sorry that I couldn't please you.
    David
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "One night on the tree"

    04/29/2019

    It was great to sleep in the treehouse in the middle of the Pavia countryside.

    The very kind owners introduced us to their goats, peacocks, turkeys, roosters and chickens.

    We dined at sunset with their products salami cheeses, beer and a curious peacock who would have liked to stay with us on the terrace.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Spectacular "

    04/24/2019

    Beautiful tree house, very welcoming and helpful to both owners. Very good dinner with their products (including beer). It was very relaxing to walk among peacocks, turkeys, goats, chickens and John.
    To go back there for sure, even to try the bio pool and barbecue!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Oasis of relaxation "

    04/18/2019

    Detach from the usual routine you can...
    immersed in nature and in the classic farm ... with domesticated farmyard animals with which you can interact without fear ... a space where children can play without fear and without necessarily having to "watch over" them.
    "Dining" in the cottage is an added bonus to this adventure. The owners are very friendly and helpful without being intrusive ... I'd say five full stars!
    Thank you.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "FANTASTIC!!!!"

    03/25/2019

    We stayed one night in this lovely place. Sleeping in the wooden house is a dream come true... equipped with all the comforts for children (with a one-year-old we could also heat the milk)... the other one of 4 did not want to leave anymore. We had dinner in a takeaway cottage in a nearby trattoria. We'll be back there! Thanks to the very kind owners also x the good breakfast.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A magical experience"

    02/18/2019

    The owners, Fabienne and Davide, are very welcoming in every moment of their stay and available to tell their daily life and to introduce the animals.
    The farm is completely immersed in nature, is the right place to find time for themselves.
    The tree house is something unique, and the great food completes this experience!
    Really recommended, even for families with children!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "A REAL SHAME!!!!!!!!!"

    01/31/2019

    Good morning, sir.
    We went to celebrate my husband's birthday with my 2 young children (7 and 4 years old) in this hopeful and full of expectations tree house.
    Davide, the owner, in his opinion due to a misunderstanding on the phone, arrived 25 minutes after our arrival. It was the 25th of January and we were in the car a little chilly waiting for him. But not bad ... ... The house is really nice, tastefully decorated, beautiful views Beautiful breakfast. And these are the strengths.
    PECKET THAT: David does not even leave the receipt, and HEATING VERY LOW AT OUR ARRIVAL DURING THE NIGHT IS BLOKED (on the same admission the day after David). At 730 o'clock in the morning we called him BUT INCREDIBILMENTE He hasn't answered for half an hour good (but how, do you rent me a location and you are not available in case of need of the customer??). As soon as we arrived, we pointed out that there were 15 degrees in the house, and he answered without almost apologizing and tried to say that we had touched something...MORAL: NO DISCOUNT NEANCHE 1 CENTESIMO!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY SERIOUS..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    IN ADDITION' IF WE REALLY HAVE TO SAY IT ALL, THE FARM AND 'IUN PO' DIRTY, POOP HENS EVERYWHERE ....

    I MEAN, FOR 150.00 EUROS YOU EXPECT MUCH MORE!!!!!!! AND THEN AT LEAST A RECEIPT!!!!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi answers
    Good morning
    I am sincerely sorry, as explained when I arrived,
    I arrived late but after numerous errands I was unfortunately stuck in city traffic.
    And it is certainly your expectation that has not made you appreciate
    the 20 degrees of the house (the heating was on since the morning).
    I'm sorry, maybe I was not clear enough in explaining the operation of the remote control of the heating, mea culpa, in fact the next morning I found it adjusted on 'air conditioning.
    But as you saw for yourself in the morning the next morning, that you spent in the cottage until 11.30, the heating worked very well and continues to work (see commentary from the next customer).
    I didn't sincerely feel like giving you a discount for misunderstandings and, believe me, I'm sorry that you didn't like our farm.i understand that chicken poop in the places where they are staying can be unpleasant to those who live in the city, even if we clean regularly, but we had to make a choice in raising animals in their free state, between nature and comfort! In any case, our little house remains far from all this, in the middle of the green, far from the farm area, overlooking a meadow, a lake, and fields as far as the eye can see.
    As far as the receipt is concerned, it was not possible to issue it since you requested an invoice from me, but to date I have not yet received the correct data required several times to issue it.
    It will be my pleasure to issue it as soon as you put me in a position to do so. !!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful stay"

    01/28/2019

    Superlative welcome by Fabienne and Davide in a location where time stands still.
    The house is meticulously furnished with Fabienne's unique creations that make the place welcoming and familiar.
    I strongly recommend "unplugging" and spending a weekend in the tree house
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Biolago and small house on the tree"

    07/18/2018

    A quiet place, just a few kilometers from Pavia but immersed in the typical rural atmosphere of the area. Snack with bread and salami. All very natural. Food, beer, free animals, biolago, small house etc ... All wonderful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "One step from the sky !!"

    07/15/2018

    A detachment from reality! Regenerate, love each other, live two days as protagonists!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Magical place"

    06/11/2018

    A place where you are transported in another dimension with the feeling of having traveled back in time in close contact with the animals from the farm. Thanks for everything especially for the experience that our children have been able to experience.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect balance to regenerate the mind immersed in nature"

    06/04/2018

    A night spent on the tree house: this was the experience that I wanted to make my children live. Fortunately we found this farm, an enchanted place where domesticated animals live that are very nice, first of all the peacock Hansel. The colors and the perfumes, together with the animal sounds leave a feeling of deep well-being. Fabienne's art has made the interior of the house a cozy nest. Dining or having breakfast under the leaves of the poplar was really exciting. Thanks to David for the reception. Eat good and genuine. What to add? we hope to come back soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Organic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites