contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi

Via Samperone, 9 bis, Cascine Calderari 27012 Certosa di Pavia (Pavia)

"Excellent"
Based on 61 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very picturesque"

    05/31/2020

    We have been here 30 and 31 May 2020, the little tree house is beautiful, waking up with the rooster crowing has no equal. The swimming in the bio lake is fantastic. To try it.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply beautiful"

    02/16/2020

    Davide and Fabienne are very kind and super helpful. The tree house is a unique experience! The cottage is beautiful, furnished in detail and equipped with everything you need (towels, soap, mini fridge, etc..). There is both a double bed and a bunk bed and it is very spacious. The experience of sleeping in a tree house, completely made of wood, was really relaxing. The most beautiful thing is the context in which it is immersed ... a real oasis, with a pond, a stream and many farmyard animals. The place accepts dogs and we had a really good time. We had dinner at the farm next door and a really good meal. Simone is super nice as well as a great cook and person. We felt a little Peter Pan in the tree house. By the way, it is very close to Pavia and Milan.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi answers
    We are happy that you have enjoyed and pampered yourselves in our little wooden house and that you have appreciated the natural environment in which it was built. We try to offer those who come to visit us the maximum relaxation and well-being, in a context of peace, silence and authenticity, to pull the plug and forget the noise and excitement of the city. See you soon, I hope.
    Fabienne
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unique and fun experience!"

    11/23/2019

    We loved staying in the house for a night and to my children it didn't seem true...they didn't want to go away anymore. Excellent dinner and breakfast with farm products. They are available and very welcoming just like the cottage. Nearby is the Charterhouse of Pavia and the city of Pavia that we have added to our tour.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "For children but not only"

    11/04/2019

    Hi we are Fiorella, Enea and Monica, three brothers of 11, 9 and 6 years. Our parents took us to the tree house, and it's great to sleep here. The beds are comfortable and warm because there are so many duvets and to play there are plush and a box full of games such as chess and cards, so we did not miss the TV for nothing!!!! When we woke up we enjoyed breakfast with yogurt, cereals and apples and while mom and dad drank coffee, we went to play with the animals. They are all affectionate but not the feathered who can not be touched, but the most beautiful of all is John. We suggest all families to come here because Fabienne and Davide are kind and the Charterhouse of Pavia is close and very interesting to visit.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A magical day"

    09/15/2019

    We were at the farm yesterday on my husband's birthday. I've arranged a surprise party with all my closest friends. And we grilled. It was a wonderful day. The location was completely at our disposal and Davide, the owner, was always there and supported us. We did the guided tour of the farm and the animals and the bath in the biolago. Our friends were really happy.
    At the end of the party, my husband, me and our daughter slept in the treehouse. What can I say? A magical place. Furnished with taste and warmth: brava Fabienne.
    At our awakening a simple, but excellent breakfast with homemade products.
    What can I say? Unique experience!
    Bravo Davide and Fabienne!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "TO TRY!"

    08/16/2019

    We just left. A fabulous weekend with our two children. Nature and relaxation. He didn't miss the bath in the bio pool. Lots of cute animals cm roosters goats peacocks . Our dream come true to sleep in a tree house!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unique and spectacular"

    08/15/2019

    The welcome that has overwhelmed us from the first moment we arrived, the nature that surrounds you, the peace that transmits you throughout the company in every corner has made our family experience unforgettable.
    Thank you for creating such a true and naturalistic place.
    See you soon
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 3,5
    "Poor"

    "EVEN IF YOU DON'T"

    08/04/2019

    Farmhouse with a crazy potential but that, due to the total neglect of some areas, totally loses interest.
    The place is wonderful, surrounded by greenery with inside the bio swimming lake that is really beautiful. The tree house is delightful if it weren't for some details that are not negligible to me: noisy refrigerator that kept us company all night, spiders and mosquitoes everywhere and general cleanliness to review. The idea of animals left totally free was not very appreciated by us, excrements everywhere in the series "attention to where you put your feet".
    Breakfast included in the price but really reduced to a minimum. We went out to get something else. In conclusion, the 170.00 requested is not valid.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi answers
    I can only answer you that I am sincerely sorry that our little house, which is always, instead, appreciated because it has been taken care of in the smallest details, and this can be read in all our reviews, has not been appreciated by you. And clean every day with care, and this is also appreciated by our customers, but, of course, there will be scapato some spider ... as for mosquito nets, we have mosquito nets and spry available and, in addition, we are lucky to have very few, despite being in the Lombard plain.
    Finally, I'm sorry I didn't read the site carefully, where it's clear that the animals are at liberty and it's this particularity that makes our success. It's obvious and inevitable to find some excrement in the grass, but we are in nature and in the countryside ... perhaps it would be better for you to stay in the context of a city...
    To finish the breakfast is taken in the evening in the cottage to leave you the convenience of doing it the next morning when you feel like it. I always make available a tart made by us, rusks with our jam, yogurt, cereals and milk, fruit, coffee in abundance, tea and infusions all simple and genuine, I do not know what else to add. Honestly, I don't feel like giving packed croissants, you better go to the bar like you did. Usually, our guests are happy to wake up with the crowing of the roosters, but unfortunately you have heard the sound of the little fridge we have in the cottage, it is really a shame .
    Fabienne
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Experience to live"

    07/28/2019

    This place surrounded by nature allows you to completely unplug for a day. Beautiful view, well-kept house and great food! Recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "il top"

    07/07/2019

    in poche parole favoloso


    MORENO,10 anni

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "An experience to do"

    05/14/2019

    Beautiful experience, for our three girls but also for us. The house is more spacious than expected, very functional and tastefully furnished. Nothing is missing. The setting allows you to stay in close contact with nature and is an excellent opportunity to unplug. Activities for children simple but very well directed by Fabienne. The girls loved the egg hunt so much!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Weekend of relaxation"

    05/12/2019

    Beautiful farmhouse surrounded by nature and with many animals super sociable.
    The tree house is fantastic, cozy and romantic.
    An unforgettable weekend, the owners are available for every need.
    Really recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable!"

    05/08/2019

    What can I say? Splendid tree house...a real gem to do something different and spend a night in nature! Mr. David and his wife very kind and helpful ... animals in the wild too tender! From hens to fantastic peacocks to cute (cuddly) goats! X don't talk about John, the tamed nurturing!!! a love!
    We had two unforgettable days! Top!

    F. and V.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Poor quality"

    05/01/2019

    Snack x8 EUR190,00 we left having eaten very little. A little pricey, isn't it?

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    Agriturismo Azienda Agricola L'Oasi answers
    Good morning, sir,
    I'm just sorry you didn't appreciate the quality of our genuine products. As for the quantity, you had like everyone on the table the price and quantity for each product, thus having the opportunity to choose what to spend, and if I remember correctly, you also requested the encore.
    I'm genuinely sorry that I couldn't please you.
    David
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "One night on the tree"

    04/29/2019

    It was great to sleep in the treehouse in the middle of the Pavia countryside.

    The very kind owners introduced us to their goats, peacocks, turkeys, roosters and chickens.

    We dined at sunset with their products salami cheeses, beer and a curious peacock who would have liked to stay with us on the terrace.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites