contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Villa Gens Camuria

Via Direttissima del Conero, 2 , 60021 Camerano (Ancona)

"Excellent"
Based on 16 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "An oasis of peace for families with small children!"

    09/17/2019

    I have just returned from my stay in this property, 7 nights with one bedroom apartment and breakfast. I was very pleased with the accommodation, the outdoor spaces and the restaurant. Having a child of 1 year x me was really a relief to be able to let her walk freely in peace .... finally a holiday worthy of his name! :) Do we want to talk about the private play area with swings, slides and playhouses? Thanks to the staff for the kindness and efficiency and thanks for having such a loving care for the seal, clean and new. See you soon! Eleonora, Matteo and little Mia ;)
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Gens Camuria answers
    Dear Eleonora, Matteo and Mia,

    It was a great pleasure to have you our guests, thank you, thank you, thank you for the beautiful words!

    Important for all of us is to confirm that your stay was pleasant and that you enjoyed our structure. Thank you again for your careful review.

    We hope to be able to welcome you on a next occasion ... We look forward to seeing you!

    A special kiss to the beautiful Mia and see you soon!

    Paolo, Roberto, Gemma, Annalisa and Federica
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "That's a great recommendation!"

    08/23/2019

    Congratulations to Villa Gens Camuria!
    My wife and I stayed a week at Villa Gens Camuria and we can certainly confirm that all the positive reviews that you can read are absolutely true! Optimal location near the Ancona/Osimo Sud exit of the A14 motorway and no more than a quarter of an hour's drive from Sirolo and Numana which can be reached via the SP2 (pay attention to the many speed cameras ...!). Clean, functional, comfortable and problem-free accommodation. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choices between sweet and savory. The pool is large, suitable for all ages, very clean, quiet and well equipped. The green areas are spacious and well maintained.
    Special mention should be made, in that order:
    - the 2 owners Paolo and Alessandro, who have managed to add to their innate qualities of sympathy, hospitality and kindness (and despite always repeating that that is not their job) a very high level of professionalism and quality of service offered in the farm and on the farm;
    - The Meal restaurant, which, for the quality and goodness of the dishes offered, has nothing to envy to those (much more expensive) of the nearby rivers of Numana or Sirolo;
    - all the staff, both in the hotel and in the restaurant, always very kind, polite and helpful.
    If you plan to stay at the Conero, do not hesitate to go to the Agriturismo Villa Gens Camuria, we recommend it!
    Fabrizio and Marisa.
    Stay: July 2019
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Gens Camuria answers
    Dear Marisa and Fabrizio,

    Thank you, thank you, thank you very much for these beautiful words of yours and for the attention in writing your review!

    What a pleasure to read that you had a good time, that you enjoyed our structure and the whole stay with us! This is the most important thing for all of us!
    Our colleagues at the restaurant also thank you with affection.

    We hope to see you soon ... we are waiting for you!

    A very dear greeting to you and again ... THANK YOU!

    Paolo and Alessandro, Roberto, Gemma, Annalisa and Federica




    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful and quiet farmhouse "

    06/05/2019

    It was me and my friend at Villa Gens during the last weekend in May. We brought our dogs with us. We had a great time. Very courteous and helpful staff. Clean and well equipped rooms with all amenities. Swimming pool/green area/agility dog. I highly recommend it for those who love peace, nature, greenery and of course the sea.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Villa Gens Camuria answers
    Thank you for those fine words!
    It was a great pleasure to have you our Guests with the wonderful furry friends...
    We hope to welcome you again in the near future!

    Greetings from all of us!

    Paolo, Roberto, Gemma, Annalisa and Federica!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect!"

    02/09/2019

    We already visited Villa Gens Camuria 3 times. Lovely place. New, beautiful. Looks just like on the pictures. Very nice staff. Great beaches. Strongly recommended.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Italy holiday 2018"

    09/14/2018

    We were here for 12 days. A beautiful property. The only drawback is the noise of the railway. Very well maintained, typical Italian breakfast. Very nice staff. Top room
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Oasis of peace!"

    07/03/2018

    I've been there twice already, brand new rooms with all the amenities, great breakfast, pool area and really fabulous garden. If you do not want to go out even though there are beautiful places nearby, no problem, in this farm seems to be in an oasis of peace and relaxation. Excellent products from the shop.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "you can not only stay one night in a similar paradise ...."

    10/05/2016

    Sometimes when you look at online pictures of the structures, it is thought that do not correspond to reality ... But this time the reality has exceeded the scenograficità of the pictures we saw on the hotel website !!! A farm so perfect it's hard to find it: kindness, courtesy and extreme helpful staff, modern rooms, tastefully furnished and extremely clean and plentiful. The pool is very large and with much space around, there is also a large area for adults to relax but also to entertain the kids in total safety. As the owner of two dogs admire the attention given to the welfare of our now inseparable four-legged friends (finally someone who thinks to them all the way!). Thanks for everything Annalisa, Naomi and Federico
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic! Remain 'in our hearts!"

    09/22/2016

    I spent a few days in late June with family, 2 children 8-10 years. E 'was above all expectations, impossible to find fault: Strategic Location, near highway exit and close to all the best of the Conero beaches, ideal starting point for excursions in the hinterland. Farm Fantastic, brand new, has everything: the comfort room and 'to be 5 star hotel, has the kitchen in the apartment and that' full of everything and piu'.La pool, including a solarium and 'special and relaxing, has the outside the gym, near the swimming pool, the restaurant, the typical product, nothing is missing, and not least the great courtesy and kindness to the guests of the owners. Who does this work in a manner so impeccable, with care towards guests, deserves praise and particolare.Bravi Thanks again, certainly Our word of mouth will be 'always positive. See you soon Family Zattra, Cornedo Vicentino-VI-
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent position"

    09/08/2016

    New structure, quality service, run by people who love their work. Convenient to both the sea and the hinterland.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "exquisite hospitality, passion for nature, in a pleasant, new residence"

    09/05/2016

    We stayed at Villa Gens Camuria at the bridge of the June 2, looking to relax from the stress and some regional quality product, together with our boxer dog. We were greeted by really nice people and they did everything to make us feel "family". The hotel, newly opened, is equipped with every comfort: large and comfortable rooms; beautiful garden and very appreciated also the agility area, where to roam our four-legged friend. Enjoyable visit to the farm of the owners, where we got to see the care with which the products are prepared and offered to the guests. Praiseworthy passion for nature and respect for the land and traditions.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Outstanding, recommended!"

    08/29/2016

    Short walking distance from both the beaches of Numana and Sirolo to the inland. Ancona at your doorstep. Outstanding rooms! amazing farm products !! Reception by the book. That is, more than recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BEST SOLUTION"

    08/24/2016

    We stayed 4 days in July, the apartment was nothing short of beautiful and also the garden with swimming pool! It 'very convenient to the motorway exit and 15 minutes at most from the beautiful beaches of Numana and Sirolo. Parking convenient! Most importantly, the owners are people very genitli and available to their guests !! Definitely recommend it for a nice vacation in the Conero and if I'm in the area I would stay here without even thinking !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Promise kept"

    08/23/2016

    brand new building with all the comforts including for those who have the need 'to have a good internet connection. Excellent location, just minutes from the major sea / art / nature. The apartment e'arredato decorated, very clean and very comfortable for two people. Despite being near the motorway and the main road to Sirolo and Numana, no noise is perceived. I would return? It convincingly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A good find"

    08/22/2016

    Comfortable, elegant and run by people who love to do this job. Good luck for this new adventure, as promised we will soon in..tre!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Recommended"

    08/22/2016

    Surprising the completeness and the level of comfort and the accommodation of the whole structure. very helpful managers. Small flaw proximity to the main road with its noisy traffic although in truth with windows closed (quality joinery) you are not in the least disturbed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites