Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata

Via Porta Nuova, 47 (poi seguire indicazioni per altri 2 km), 61049 Urbania (Pesaro e Urbino)

"Excellent"
Based on 34 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a dream not to be missed"

    08/26/2017

    Next week will be the fourth time for The Forgotten Valley. But we ... we did not forget for a second this jewel! Valeria and Claudio, a friendly couple, always ready to help guests, take care of the apartments and guests feel at home. Every year we see that they try to improve the farmhouse, it seems almost impossible but they find the details. For those who want to skip from the usual trantran, the casino of the modern world ... do not forget to book The Forgotten Valley.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "In a word TOP!"

    08/07/2017

    In a word TOP! Rest, space and comfort ... :-) A 10-minute drive (partly via a stone's throw) from Urbania you will find in a beautiful valley with this authentic house. We (parents with 2 kids aged 7 and 10) stayed one week in apartment Miele. Everything is right. Apartment is super clean, very well furnished and catered to the smallest details. The fridge and kitchen cabinet is well stocked with all kinds of nice (local) things to make your own breakfast. Nice swimming pool, lots of animals, all kinds of games (table football, bowls, etc.) and toys. The washing machine you can use freely is also very nice. Really recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Always better!"

    07/16/2017

    We stayed at this agriturismo for the third consecutive year: apartments and swimming pool always impeccable for cleanliness and look; The photos are not retouched: live the farm is even more beautiful! The tranquility you can enjoy has no price (only 2 apartments, so space and discretion for everyone). The owners, Claudio and Valeria with her daughters Melissa and Rossella, are always kind and helpful and, very beautifully, try to improve their structure each year, adding always something to the already present: last year the balilla ballet, quest 'Year a whirlpool in the solarium .... We recommend it to everyone! Alessandro, Simonetta, Samuele & Susanna (+ Federico)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place"

    07/09/2017

    Very positive experience. The place is nice, the farmhouse is well structured, clean and above all Valeria and Claudio were amazing. Great place to rest but also to visit the nearby art cities.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Thanks to the beautiful comment, we hope the return journey has gone well and that the Marche liked it. A hug and a warm greeting to all of you. Valeria and Claudio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful holiday!"

    08/22/2016

    We stay in the honey for a week, very nice accommodation and attention to even the smallest detail. The whole environment is as welcoming as the hosts, Claudio and Valeria, who make you feel immediately at ease! Great welcome for our dog, who found waiting for him a kennel and bowls. Super pantry stocked with every delight, in so many years that we stay on a farm is the first time that we have at our disposal many goodies! We recommend it for those looking for a relaxing holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The most exciting "wow!" we 've ever expressed when arriving at our holiday destination. Absolutely surpassing all expectations."

    09/15/2015

    We are a Belgian family with two girls and spent two weeks in July at La Valle Dimenticata. We enjoyed every minute of them. The hospitality of Claudio and Valeria and the efforts they do to please their guests are superb. The appartment was explicitely clean, comfortable and nicely decorated with eye for detail and tradition. Need I repeat what others have said about the setting, surrounding and views? Just marvellous!
    This place is definitely worth a recommendation although we 'd rather like to keep it our little "secret" valley in stead of "the hidden valley".

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    We are very happy to hear from you again, we will not forget our evenings talking and your daughters who never wanted to sleep alone ... a warm greeting from '"airport" in Urbania! Valeria, Claudio & family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stunning location"

    08/23/2015

    Beautiful apartment, immaculately clean and with a fantastically well stocked larder, everything had been thought of from breakfast/snack items to staples like oil, pomodoro etc. The setting is absolutely stunning with the most beautiful views in every direction, we spent a lovely night star gazing at the pool on a recommendation from Claudio. Valeria and Claudio were fantastic hosts even delivering fresh eggs, tomatoes and grapes from their garden throughout the stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this agriturismo, a wonderful place to relax, unwind and enjoy the peace!

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Thank you very much Mellissa and Gianni, I hope that all the wishes that you have expressed seeing shooting stars come true .... a warm greeting from Valeria & Claudio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A panorama breathtaking!"

    08/09/2015

    Dear Valeria and Claudio, we spent two wonderful weeks from every point of view: as has already written some other guest, the reality is loooong nicer than the pictures! The scenery is gorgeous, the apartment clean and nice, the pool sparkling clean and the quiet is absolute! Simonetta and I have greatly appreciated all this in addition to the sounds and smells of nature which no longer able to make the case in the daily grind! The boys had a great time, also thanks to your daughters and animals: in short, you'll have to bear with us again next year! Alessandro Simonetta, Samuel & Susanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Thanks for the comment, we miss your laughter in the pool, kids playing together and petanque to the death ... a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Again excellent!"

    07/29/2015

    We were there for the second time and like last year, our vacation was wonderful. Valeria, Claudio, Melissa and Scarlett are many friendly and do everything to make you feel at home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    We are very glad to have met again, we will miss your evenings in the company and laughter with all our guys .... a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Joosten"

    06/28/2015

    What a wonderfull place to stay! We are a family with two little children (2 and 1 yrs) and we had a great time. This is a child friendly, private and silent place with an amazing view. You can realy feel nature that surrounds you. The girls had a great time as well as there were a lot of amimals (cats, dogs, chickens, a goat and a sheep) a pool and plenty of space and toys to play with. Thank you Claudio and Valeria for your hospitality and kindness. You made our time in Italy great!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Thank you for your beautiful photos, we were surprised to see what you choose to photograph. thank you for your greeting on the blackboard in the veranda, friendly greetings to all of you .... you do not sleep too !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "La Valle Dimenticata"

    06/23/2015

    Our hosts Valeria and Claudio were exceptionally friendly. The location in the hills just 10 mins by car from Urbania was stunningly beautiful. Our apartment was decorated very tastefully with close attention to detail. A great place for families as their is a solar heated pool, a boules court, mountain bikes and a goat, sheep, geese chooks and roosters and cats and dogs who are able to wander in a beautiful garden. Thank you for all your effort.

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Ted and Pip, you sono stati very kind and funny pair of guests, our real Inglese teachers .. Thank you all, good trip in Italy and good to go home to Sydney's sea. Valeria, Claudio & Co.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a holiday in nature"

    01/13/2015

    We stayed at this farm for the new year period we arrived in the middle of a snowstorm, and we were not very equipped but the owners Claudio and Valeria immediately came to our aid by helping us to reach all'agriturismo.Arrivati ??there we found a house cozy, clean and beautiful with a pantry well fornita.Siamo stayed a week and it was amazing the owners are very kind and helpful and the place is wonderful, in a wide valley a few miles. countries wonderful! If you are from the area, stop in La Valle Forgotten will be a pleasant stay with the owners and their daughters who are wonderful people !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Hopefully this summer have found a better time than the New Year's holiday that you have spent with us .. a warm greeting from the Valley Forgotten!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Welcome to PARADISE!"

    11/04/2014

    We spent two wonderful days, greeted by smiles, extreme friendliness, kindness and hyper availability! The position and 'fabulous, close the gate and breathe clean air, hospitable and genuine. The lawn looks fake as precise, clean and placed in every little point, the pool sparkling clean every morning, a heavenly place for my children. The apartment is spacious, bright, clean an excellent and highly comfortable. Products delicious and abundant breakfast, and wanting to snack during the day, and finally, we have donated a pumpkin to carve, obviously for Halloween, which made my kids very happy ...... can not wait come back! Thank you very much, Marialuisa & fam.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Erholenswerter great holiday in a quiet secluded location"

    09/08/2014

    Have a wonderful week spent at Agriturismo Claudio and Valleria. The location is unique, pure rest, the entire estate with pool, garden, bowling green ... and the many animals very great. Host is trying to answer all questions as quickly, fresh vegetables from the garden gab's free, the apartment was excellently equipped and very high standard. Have for nä. Already booked year so well liked it to us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Es war sehr erfreut, Sie zu treffen, Sie waren sehr nette Gäste. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und für Ihre Komplimente, wir sehen uns im bald Agriturismo La Valle Forgotten!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a lovely place"

    09/01/2014

    We chose this farm for the event. And 'nestled in the hills of Montefeltro, but you reach a moment in Urbania. The owners Claudius, Valeria and her daughters Melissa and Scarlett are very helpful, friendly and very discreet, despite dwell on the flats. We, the Arbutus, was very large, clean and well cared for in every detail. The pantry was super supplied: in the cupboards and in the fridge was no food of any kind! The pool always clean and with inflatables available to all. There are also some wonderful biking, excellent quality and new. We spent a beautiful week. It 's the first time that I happen to find a place where the website photos do not do the real beauty! We will, I hope, because it's worth it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Valle Dimenticata answers
    Thanks for the wonderful compliments that make us a great pleasure. A friendly greeting from Claudius, Valeria Melissa and Scarlett.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites