Agriturismo Il Mulino di Lerma

Via Calderoni, 39, Lerma 15070 Lerma (Alessandria)

"Excellent"
Based on 40 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities:
    7,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    7,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Good Food, Bad Price"

    07/03/2016

    We stopped here for lunch expecting good Agritourismo food experience. Owners were friendly and welcoming, food was good and consisted of mixed antipasto including dishes with Goats cheese, stuffed peppers, nuts and honey. We were then served a main pasta dish followed by a plate of roast meat and potatoes. We had no coffee or dessert. On paying the bill we were charged 80 euros! Our kids shared a little of our Pasta but otherwise did not eat anything. We have travelled all over Italy and Sardinia having eaten in many Agritourismo's and this was by far the worst value for money and most expensive Agritourismo lunch. We would not recommend or come back because of the price!

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Restaurant:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Incompetence"

    06/27/2016

    We got to the room I my partner and my dog ??for whatever reason, the light of our room was lit from outside the door and we noticed it was very dirty, with sagging cables for television that rested on one of two chairs in the bathroom we did not find even the towels. A little 'disappointed, we decided to take us for a walk with the dog, a pity that the entire hotel nearby everything is left to? To get to the river you have to be careful where you're going? So, we decide to go back and meet us three medium dogs pointing my menacing dog, we realized that they were the owner of the dogs, by distracting a lady told us that one of the dogs had just afraid, and that he had not never bite, precisely at that moment that dog, to bite my leg over, coming from behind. In the chaos of the situation came the owners, I obviously scared angry no more reasoned? Then I told my partner let's get out right away. We ran into "camera", we took our things and we headed for the car. His wife came to meet there and asked us how it was the dog and that in the case, were insured, then, to follow her husband came and told us that these things happen. In my opinion these are just things you do not absolutely have to happen. Especially if they give the opportunity to us to bring our customers canine friend. Safety in this if it is so you have to call their own villas, it is missing. I certainly would never recommend anyone. I highly recommend everyone to not stop me, they ran away.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Setting and surroundings:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Good food, scenic countryside, superb hospitality"

    03/29/2016

    In an environment surrounded by nature and relaxation, well secluded, this property offers a high standard of cuisine, a friendly, family out of the ordinary. Boundless love for their welcome and for the animals. Surely we replicate and also highly recommend for just a weekend, because rientrerete satisfied and regenerated. Thanks to the hosts.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday"

    08/16/2015

    I was only a week and already I miss everything. Managers Daniela and Andrea are wonderful people who make sure to feel family vacationers, the kitchen ... what about ... the dishes prepared with the products of their garden are very good, the lasagne with pesto that I love, the freshly baked bread, apple pie that was not lacking in my table. The silence and nature are sure to relax completely. Will be back soon .... thank Daniela and Andrea by Monia and Kira.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holidays from 08/10/2015 to 08/16/2015"

    08/14/2015

    Quiet room great relax is great cooking.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Single
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "reaffirms positive"

    07/02/2015

    Thanks Andrea and Daniela another Saturday night to teach of great food and hospitality and good cake ... Recommended for everyone no mistake
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family birthday"

    03/28/2015

    Found here on the internet, lovely place, great food, and the owners are friendly and helpful, my two year old daughter ate lots ravioli, request for a cake they accommodated me with a great homemade cake. Very recommended See you soon Leo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "where friendliness and home"

    03/13/2015

    We celebrated 10 years of marriage with a great dinner a family environment. The owners are two people very helpful, the surroundings are interesting and even our daughter and amused. definitely recommend it to everyone back viviana
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wedding at the Mill"

    10/13/2014

    We had our wedding on September 28 2014 Daniela and Andrea, the chef and the head waiter, were outstanding: not only have managed to accomplish all our needs both for food and for the organization, but they provided ideas and suggestions through which the reception was a great success! impeccable service, great food! Thanks also to the beautiful sunny day we could take full advantage of the open space of the mill and its potential! All the guests were impressed, the bride and groom happy !! We highly recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "quiet weekend"

    09/28/2014

    Hello I'm Maurizio of Varese stayed 3 days at the Mill, warm hospitality, the excellent chef Andrea made us taste the exquisite dishes, and following their advice we visited beautiful places and full of storia.Pensiamo of Tornaco soon as possible.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "bad reception"

    07/10/2014

    I called lunedì7 July 2014 to know if the following Wednesday the place was open and I could go to dinner. I was told that there was no problem since we would be only two, and it was not necessary to book. Too bad that on the day appointed after forty kilometers, we arrived and the owner said that he remembered our phone call, but that night he had no staff. Obviously we tried another local mill and lost customers.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Mulino di Lerma answers
    had not given me his phone and I could not warn her of the absence of the chef. when I saw them I apologized I'm surprised that a person does not understand that emergencies can be for everyone. I ask you not to publish the comment clearly malicious
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fairytale wedding"

    06/25/2014

    We have chosen and carefully prepared together with the management and all the staff at our happiest day .... when you get married you always hope that in addition to please friends and family are the bride and groom to be amazed! To us it happened just like that ... a perfect party which has aroused in our guests want to return to us and the joy of seeing everything as we desiderato.il food was great ... the staff .. everything from the kitchen to the mythical Daniela and Andrew ... nn thank you enough! ! Managers today. .. Our animal friends who distracted and amused children. We continue to receive compliments ... even today and everything were all divinamente.Cogliamo opportunity to greet and thank everyone ... for ... the hospitality and genuine kindness with which you have made our "yes" on the day most of our lives. . Thank you and see you soon. . Many photos we send to you soon. Kisses .. your newlywed Valeria and Alexei
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Easter in the countryside"

    06/05/2014

    I have been with my daughters at the Mill in Easter week. Very nice location and lovely scenery around hills and vineyards. Great food homemade ravioli with sauce pre-Columbian not to be missed! Very peaceful and relaxing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Escapade in Liguria / Piemonte"

    05/27/2014

    Stayed for 4 nights with our 2 children. Excellent food with different dishes every night. Home owners a bit remote, but the day after Easter, this is understandable. One caveat: the quality (strength) of bunk beds for children
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "how to get home ..."

    03/11/2014

    I've been in this house many times, including 2 for New Year's and then as a "call" after a day at the Serravalle Outlet .. What can I say? Only the manager and his wife are two very special people, who make you feel at home who is their guest and show them a modicum of respect and good manners .. (there are people who are poorly equipped, actually). The food is excellent, home and cared for, always attentive to details and news. A quiet oasis in the middle of the green, a weekend in this place brings peace to the world.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Mulino di Lerma answers
    is well-I am happy for the comment-we are at the moment on holiday
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites