Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva

Strada Ergini 53, 15070 Tagliolo Monferrato (Alessandria)

"Excellent"
Based on 8 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "marriage"

    04/28/2014

    Saturday, April 26th we had a wedding dinner in this beautiful location. You have to be lucky enough to find a clear day to be able to fully enjoy the gorgeous setting of the gardens and landscape. Availability by the kindness and sympathy of the holder (Sig.Stefano) helped make the stay perfect. Competent staff great food and refined completed a memorable day. I can not be satisfied.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    Thank you, it was a pleasure having you in Villa Sorgiva in this very special day. Your review motivates us to do even better.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "New Year with frost and guests indesiserati"

    01/03/2014

    Seven adults and four children (3 under one year). Apartment is not equipped with an oven, dishwasher and other services advertised on sito.Alloggio room and dirty and full of animals and insects (including in bed.) Not even a detergent for cleaning and the results were evidenti.Inoltre on a three-day stay, we have spent two without riscaldamenti.Era warmer outside than inside casa.Ovviamente nothing to improve the situazine fireplace and they gave us a room the stove gas.Nella second night radiators off with zero degrees outside. structure at least inadequate to invernale.Inaccettabile season.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wedding Reception"

    09/01/2013

    Beautiful place, surrounded by nature Great food Owners cordial and available
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    It 'been a pleasure to have known and organizing your wedding party.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    11/12/2012

    immersed in the beautiful hills of Monferrato, cozy room and I'd say charm, complete with a fireplace ... in fact the term farm and 'perhaps even simplistic .. and' a private home with rooms for guests ... it feels just so '.... disponibinili owners very polite and ... we saw 6 puppies of deer and I think even a squirrel .... a place to regenerate and even better in good company ... I was ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    We are delighted that you have enjoyed the sights and our resort, the assessments always encourage us to improve our structure. Thanks again and see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful ..."

    11/09/2012

    It all started as a joke ... but it became a reality '... very cozy, beautiful room with fireplace and very clean with a comfortable bed, great kindness of the owners ... we probably also stole their breakfast table, but we have sold with great courtesy and kindness ... beautiful scenery ... lovely to get away for a couple of days but for something more '.... we will definitely return .... thank you to the owners. really people ... so I do not think there are so many ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    You were the guests delicious, we'd really like to see you again. With a lot of sympathy Antonia Introini
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL YEARS"

    11/05/2012

    what part of the title ... the owner can understand!! I still cry my heart not being able to enjoy more 'as tnti for many years and we could ... me and my whole family!! Best wishes to the family Introini family-Stanghi Bodini.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2012
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    Thank you for your words and understand what may be missing the holidays in Villa Sorgiva
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bellissima!"

    08/22/2012

    For non Italian readers: this is een excellent farm. We loved our appartment: it is spacious, elegantly furbished, has a lot of kitchen supplies (which was important Because we like to cook ourselves), the beds are comfortable. And very important: the building stays cool During the summer heat. The owners are very kind and helpful. We loved the tenniscourt! During our stay we visited Genua and the charming beaches of Noli and Arenzano; Milan is close enough. A place to return to!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    Thank you for your wonderful review. For us, the important thing is that you're well matched in our farm and you're left taking with you the desire to return to these beautiful places. See you next year
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice B"

    08/16/2012

    Entorno magnificent apartment with all the amenities and elegantly furnished. Owners very kind, always pay to help. Perfect to chill out and also to see the most beautiful capacity of Piedmont, Lombardy and Emilia Romagna, due to its proximity to the highway, but in the Alto Monferrato in a large company with a fine paissaggio mountain. A really to be recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Villa Sorgiva answers
    Thank you, thank you for your sympathy and your kind comments that fill us with pride.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites