contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cascina Vignole

Via Vignole, 2, Montafia 14014 Montafia (Asti)

"Excellent"
Based on 38 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Enjoying Piedmont"

    07/11/2019

    Very friendly welcome by Hans and Teresa. The rooms are very attractive, clean and suitable for a longer stay. Due to the location, the peace and spaciousness a relaxed stay is guaranteed. Excursions to Turin, Alba, Asti and the Barolo area are easily possible and highly recommended. But the highlight is the catering. The breakfast with fresh bread freshly baked by Hans every morning, homemade jam, excellent cheese, Italian salami and ham is a great start to the day. In the evening we were spoiled by Teresa, the son Christopher and Hans. The offers of the Piedmontese kitchen, up to a truffle meal, in addition the suitable wines left nothing to be desired.
    Our conclusion: this house is always highly recommended.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Many , many thanks for the nice rating
    our house is as it is also by the nice and dear guests who come to us and her belongs also to it.
    a presto
    Teresa Hans Christopher
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place "

    05/30/2019

    Wonderful host.Delicate food beautifully cooked.Comfortable accommodation.Splendid swimming pool.

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent!"

    09/03/2018

    loving family and love animals, wonderful place, great accommodation, unforgettable food, delicious wine, rest for body and soul, Cascina Vignole speaks for itself ... and is unforgettable ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    We thank you for the nice words and expect you back in our cascina vignole! you are also very affectionate thanks from the heart teresa, Hans and Christopher
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great"

    09/02/2018

    loving family and love animals, wonderful place, great accommodation, unforgettable food, delicious wine, rest for body and soul, Cascina Vignole speaks for itself ... and is unforgettable ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Friendly welcome, gastronomic stay"

    08/13/2018

    We spent two days at Casa Vignole. Superb home, perfect home, meals of a gastronomic level! Small regret: we should inform the customer of the price of drinks (sparkling water, limo, wine, coffee). Insufficient light in the room.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "That was a perfect week"

    07/03/2018

    Although it is already a year since we were with our moped band on the recommendation of Heinz W. here to visit, but it was so perfect that I finally want to give a review. I give 10 points everywhere because the conditions for our activities were perfect and the care was great. Perfect Agritur holiday with the best food and great wine, what more could you ask for. The agritur is a bit out of the way, so you should be mobile. Thanks again for everything, Maria Teresa and Hans!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Many thanks Norbert for your nice rating! it is always nice to have such guests as you with us !! until the next time Teresa e Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We miss you!!!!!!!!"

    08/31/2017

    We had a dream week! The meals, the p'tit dej ...... the apero ...... Bocatto di cardinale !!!! Hanz and Maria Teresa, what do you mean? Want to see them again ... Soon the foto, and the keys I have embarked ..... Baccione has tutti. Adriana and Brother Oscar;)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    hello Oscar !! thank you for your beautiful publication! we are waiting for you again! Goodbye Brother Oscar !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    07/31/2017

    We stayed one week in this beautiful farmhouse. We have been really good for hospitality and good food. The owners Teresa and Hans are special people, very helpful and friendly. The farmhouse with the pool and the beautiful greenery around it, is an oasis of peace and tranquility. We have spent the beautiful evenings with the tasty dinners of Teresa and The good wine of Hans Guido, Simonetta, Roberto, Liana of Ancona
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Gtazie Guido !! You too have been really nice and special guests! ! A greeting
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "June 2015"

    01/16/2017

    We had a wonderful time with you. The hospitality and the wonderful stories of Hans' life are just great. The home-made bread for breakfast and the great menus and wines in the evenings are unforgettable good (not to mention the Crappa). Can you just highly recommend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Thanks alot!! we look forward to your next visit! teresa e Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "So vacation should be"

    08/02/2016

    We spent 5 wonderful days and nights in the Cascina Vignole and felt at Teresa and Hans very well. Nice rooms, great breakfast and every evening an unusual and very tasty menu. Very nice area and plenty to explore. We will be back definitely. Then not a convertible, so that we can bring more of the good wine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful house and amazing cooking"

    07/26/2016

    We stayed three nights at Cascina Vignole, Theresa and Hans were very helpful and gave us good recommendations on where to go and what to see nearby. Dont miss dinner, its truly amazing!

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    thank you very much for your beautiful comments! see you soon !! Teresa and Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Autumn holidays in Piedmont"

    09/21/2015

    The Cascina is highly recommended. Very nice and warm hosts, accommodating and the food is great. We would definitely come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Viele, vielen Dank, es sind auch ihr net Gaeste wir, die Cascina Vignole know wertvoll macht.Liebe Gruesse! Teresa und Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super great days"

    09/05/2015

    We felt very comfortable with you !! Thank you super great house, hosts, food .........
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Vielen Dank fuer die schoene Worte, wir wieder bei Euch erwarten Cascina Vignole !! teresa und Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great getaway"

    06/29/2015

    We spent four days in the Cascina Vignole and loved it. Great hosts, wonderful food, friendly atmosphere, clean, spacious rooms in beautiful surroundings. Lonely and yet in close proximity to the attractions of the Piedmont. It was certainly not the last time that we were there.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    Vielen Dank für die Bewertung schoene, hoffen Euch wir wieder bei uns als zu Gaeste begruessen! Teresa und Hans
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spring in the Piedmont"

    05/25/2015

    We have rarely enjoyed a week off so. Very nice hosts, a nice neighborhood and excellent food; to the atmospheric environment, Thank you from Baden
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Cascina Vignole answers
    vielen Dank, freuen wir uns auf ihr naechstes Besuch!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites