Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo

Via Milani, 32-34, 14039 Tonco (Asti)

Setting and surroundings
7,2
Activities and facilities
6,8
Accommodation
7,6
Restaurant
7,3
L
Laura
July 2021
8
Very good
Nice apartment with loft room, very nice and clean pool, very good food and courteous and helpful staff. All with a price much lower than the average
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2021
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
6,5
Accommodation
7,5
Activities and facilities
7
Restaurant
8,5
CF
Cristina Fantini
September 2020
9
Excellent
I highly recommend, I was with my husband x the weekend. We spent 2 days in total relaxation with great food and friendly staff. We will definitely come back!!!
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2020
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
8,5
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
thank you so much for your very welcome review.
We look forward to seeing you again to renew our mutual esteem and friendship.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
G
Gabriella
January 2020
8
Very good
Nice place and genuine cuisine.
Very kind staff
To return
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 1/2020
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
8
Restaurant
8,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
thank you for your very welcome review.
we hope to see you again soon.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
U
Ursula
November 2019
1
Poor
We had dinner using the smartbox and despite several calls in the days before our arrival there was no table. Leaving us outside the door in the cold with a newborn baby. Mediocre cuisine, in particular cold, cooked and tasteless risotto. At the time of the greetings we are told ... Read more
Stay: 11/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
1
Accommodation
1
Activities and facilities
0,5
Restaurant
0,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
there was no table because your gift certificate was invalid.
you have not confirmed your reservation in the previous days.
the reservation with a gift cheque is made only after the gift certificate is valid and in your case it was not so.
we were more than courteous in finding accommodation for you anyway.
since you had not booked we could have refused without further explanation. (other than to make you wait in the cold ...)
the invalid gift certificate was returned to you and the tax receipt was on the table and you did not collect it.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
G
Giuseppe
July 2019
9
Excellent
DIREI SODDISFATTO, CAMERE PULITE E' CON ARIA CONDIZIONATA, CIBO BUONO E' GENUINO , PERSONALE EDUCATO E ' PRESENTE , PISCINA SOLEGGIATA E' PULITA . RELAX CON I NOSTRI AMICI ANIMALI ? , PIÙ DI COSI . VI CONSIGLIO SICURAMENTE QUESTO AGRITURISMO. UN RINGRAZIAME... Read more
Stay: 7/2019
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
8,5
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
grazie di cuore per la vostra graditissima recensione.
vi aspettiamo ancora presto.
A
Alessandra
October 2018
1
Poor
We went thanks to a two night smartbox gift .... but we made only one xké we escaped .... the room was full of bugs, wasps and cobwebs .... we asked if it was possible to change rooms .. .. they replied that they gave us the diditi x send them away .... us?! We replied tha... Read more
Stay: 10/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
3,5
Accommodation
0,5
Activities and facilities
1
Restaurant
0,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
fortunately not everyone thinks like you, indeed to tell the truth, only those who share your opinion are only a small minority. you were wrong to choose a farm because in the countryside the insects are normal and the landlady has not even been asked about it because your request to change room was useless, in fact insects do not have a predilection for a room or a 'else. as far as food is concerned, fortunately we have the presence of our loyal customers to deny you, the overwhelming majority of those who try our cuisine come back. perhaps you are not used to the pure and genuine taste of the countryside (maybe industrial food is better for you)
(Translated with Google Translate)
ME
Mauro Enrico
July 2018
9
Excellent
We are a mature couple, a lover of tranquility and a convivial with a cultural background. The structure is finely restored while maintaining ample character of originality. The rooms are furnished with period furniture in Piedmontese style, from 600 to 900. The restaurant is run... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Restaurant
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
Thank you for your welcome congratulations. your satisfaction rewards us extensively in our efforts.
(Translated with Google Translate)
L
Lisa
February 2018
9,5
Excellent
Dinner with smartbox, we booked and Friday night we went to dinner, very nice, quaint with exposed walls and traditional country furniture, very kind staff on the phone and in person, music in the background and a great dinner with products of their production , the delicious agn... Read more
Stay: 2/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8,5
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
thank you, your compliments are our best reward. See you soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
W
H. Wenger
September 2017
6
Average
The rating is for guests who want to spend more than a day there and expect the typical Piedmont at this price. We were there, not like most guests only one night, but with two rooms for a week. A small farm rents rooms. The establishment, dating from the beginning of the 19th ce... Read more
Stay: 9/2017
Traveller: Elderly people
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
6
Activities and facilities
7
Restaurant
6
S
Sonia
July 2017
7,5
Good
Cute, clean, eating well ... if you care a bit more details would make a leap of quality ... I would recommend it!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
7
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
7,5
Restaurant
8,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
we keep in mind the advice of our customers and we treasure it. we will try to do better, thank you.
(Translated with Google Translate)
RP
rulfo patrizia
December 2016
9
Excellent
I my husband and our pelosetta Nina ...... girls and kind managers, great food friendly environment, to be repeated in the spring to experience the beauty of the places
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 12/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
thank you. for us your company was very welcome. See you soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Sonja
November 2016
10
Amazing
We (parents and one child, 6 years) have booked the Quartier short, the room was beautiful, stylish, comfy bed (rather hard) dinner with antipasti very good, for any other gear, 2 dishes to choose from, everything was cooked beautifully we have tasted everything and really enjoye... Read more
Stay: 10/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
Thank you been to us your business a gift. We hope to see you soon
(Translated with Google Translate)
F
Franco
August 2016
5
Mediocre
We just returned from a short stay at the farm, What a disappointment. The positives are: it is clean and well maintained, the pool is inviting, there is always plenty of hot water in the bathroom, the gentilzza and courtesy of the three boys who carry the structure. The negative... Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
6
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
5
Restaurant
6
NM
nicolas melo
August 2015
2
Poor
We booked the 2 bedrooms house with kitchen (via bank transfer) in march to stay one night in august. When we arrived they gave us one small bedroom with 4 beds for almost the same price ! They never told us about this change. Since it was not corresponding to our booking, we dec... Read more
Stay: 8/2015
Traveller: Families with children
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Corte di Gerardo answers
the gentleman in question had booked for 4 persons without specifying the other and then we had reserved a room with 4 beds. nota bene had booked five months before, but never had recently confirmed his presence.
(Translated with Google Translate)
DM
Daniela e Maddalena
August 2015
10
Amazing
I would say everything positive, good food and attentive to special diets and special dinner with relaxed times that give time to interact and spectacular ... there is no television in the dining room. Excellent cleaning. The managers are friendly but not intrusive.
(Transl... Read more
Stay: 8/2015
Traveller: Independent travellers
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites