contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Bricco Rosso

Loc. Bricco Rosso, 12060 Farigliano (Cuneo)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 1,5
    "Poor"

    "Room with musical torture "

    09/02/2019

    Wonderful place, situated on a hill surrounded by beautiful vineyards! Really nice! .......... it's a pity that they assigned me a room under which a wedding party was held!!!!! The newlyweds and guests rightly celebrate. I had been warned that there would be music until two in the morning, but in my opinion the management of the hotel should not rent rooms that must undergo real musical torture! I don't think anyone would agree to stay awake until 3:00 a.m.! Probably not to give up my 80EUR of the room have lost a customer who with regret will never come back!!!!
    We need more respect and attention for our guests!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Bricco Rosso answers
    We consider your comment to be totally inappropriate and very incorrect.

    As you also indicated in your review, just for the sake of fairness to all our guests we always advise when booking any wedding receptions that naturally involve noise and music until late at night.
    It is then up to each one to decide whether or not to book.
    If you still decided to stay with us, it does not seem right to make such representations.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very comfortable, beautiful location and great hosts "

    07/28/2019

    We stayed in Bricco Rosso for three days this summer, and we liked it very much. The location and the views are beautiful, and Carla and the owners are very friendly and welcoming. Carla has good tips for restaurants nearby and is very helpful. The wine tasting is also recommended. The room is comfortable and clean. The pool is purely for cooling on a hot day.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Bricco Rosso answers
    Chère Evelin,
    Merci pour votre avis.
    Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
    Bien cordialement.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice house with lovely owners"

    10/18/2017

    We were very warmly welcomed by the owner when we arrived so without any knowledge of the Italian language. When she showed us the rooms, we were fascinated by the loving decor and the gigantic view. We can recommend this place at any time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful!"

    08/28/2016

    We're staying since a year of 5 in agriturismo all over Italy, but this place is really fantastic! I don't think we ever had such a great view on the landscape. Bricco Rosso lays on a hill and the view is impressive! Maybe it's a pity you can't have diner at Bricco Rosso and you need a car to have diner. But there are good restaurants nearby (don't miss Il Torchio at Dogliani!). The host was very friendly, warm, concerned, helpful: what else can you want? Always looking to help, a real pleasure! And don't forget to taste the great wines of Bricco Rosso or the region!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    01/05/2014

    We spent the night with my husband after the New Year's Eve! regret that he could not stay still!! The night seemed to touch the stars, the next morning it was wonderful to admire the vineyards remains pending arrival of spring awakening. In the background the beautiful snow-capped Alps in the center with the beautiful MonViso!! From back ... thanks to the exquisite courtesy of Mrs. Carla and her husband.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice!"

    09/06/2013

    there is no restaurant, but they recommended a great place in the 5 km away where we found the same kindness and availability. Carla and Claudio are wonderful people and will definitely be back here with our children because the quality / price ratio is very high (quality of service but also the people who made our stay really wonderful).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday"

    06/23/2013

    We had three days hospitality at Bricco Rosso. We enjoyed the spectacular view over the vineyards far into the country and got to know the area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great base for Piedmonte Langhe"

    11/14/2011

    We stayed here for a long weekend with our young children. The hosts were charming and facilities excellent. Good location to explore the lovely countryside of Piedmonte Langhe

    • Stay: 11/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A really nice weekend full of good food and good wine"

    11/03/2011

    We spent three days in late October at the Bricco Rosso really nice. Ms. Carla and her husband have proved disponibilissimi and very kind. We received excellent advice on where to eat. If you want to spend a romantic weekend, or just relaxing wine and food, I recommend you visit this establishment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EASTER 2010"

    04/07/2010

    Council to all this beautiful farm, hospitality and excellent location.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable weekend lubrensis"

    02/02/2010

    welcoming those warm and family, quality of service was beyond our expectations, an extraordinary panorama of a typical Piedmont.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2010
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "to visit"

    12/14/2009

    warm welcome, very scenic, simple and Piedmont pleasant, good price.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites