contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo I Tre Camini

via Fornacino, 95 -, Leini 10040 Leini (Turin)

"Excellent"
Based on 19 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Pleasant stay"

    08/26/2018

    We stayed one night while visiting family with our daughter in Turin. Mauro and Laura are very welcoming and warm. The rooms and bathrooms are very large, well equipped and air-conditioned. An ideal place to rest after long walks in Turin, no city noise and yet very close to Turin. Full breakfast, free access to the kitchen the rest of the time. Pool very clean and very nice. In summary, we loved our stay in this country, we highly recommend it. We did not have the opportunity to test the restaurant during our stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thanks to you, thank you for coming laura greetings I hope to see you soon with us
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice hotel warm welcome"

    10/07/2017

    We can only recommend it we stayed two days to visit Turin experience to recommend
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    Hello, you are friendly and friendly person, it was great to meet you. I hope to see you again. greetings laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "birthday"

    03/21/2016

    We were 20 March 2016 for a birthday we were very good. Very nice large spaces for children and beautiful with horses and animals. Friendly staff and great dining pazientiso compliments.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you so much
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We had a lot of fun - we have fun"

    01/17/2016

    We stayed here in September 2015 and it was very nice. The food was good, the room big, quiet and very clean. The accomodation was good and the host was very, very friendly and gentle. Grazie mille to Laura. Next time we will stay longer and not at a marriage-weekend ;-)) Buon anno nuovo from Gisela and Günter from Germany.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    Thank you to Gisela for choosing us and for leaving a review.
    when you come back from these parts, I look forward to a greeting and a coffee.
    best regards
    Laura
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Not a holiday location"

    06/06/2014

    This place is not what you acpect from a agriturismo as a tourist. Poor breakfast, noicy rooms. Restaurant closed. Poor English spoken employeees.
    Not a vacation environment. Is used by workers staying over for the night on a job.

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    Good morning, I 'm sad, your dissatisfaction, we will try to understand where we went wrong for improvement. Unfortunately, the restaurant in the evening from Monday to Friday, as I think, to the two farmhouses is closed to the low access of customers. not Be Able to bear the costs. we would be pleased to be repaired at our shortcomings, in your living room, by reporting it. Sorry, we will improve
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    01/11/2014

    Me and my boyfriend stayed one night in this house and we were surprised at the beauty of the place and the proximity to Turin. Highly recommended to everyone, singles, couples and families. It 'was a pity we did not try the restaurant for lack of time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you very much for being able to come back to you cordial greetings
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Rossella"

    10/06/2013

    Too good for the farm location near Turin in 10 minutes. Maximum kindness of the staff and the brothers Mauro and Laura are very professional and very nice .... Great for the long holiday in the open with pool for swimming. Excellent food all genuine ... Nice place for birthday parties, weddings, battessimi, confirmations ... I recommend it to all try and then tell me ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    gentlemen, thanks to you, hoping to see you again laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Rossella"

    10/06/2013

    Too good for the farm location near Turin in 10 minutes. Maximum kindness of the staff and the brothers Mauro and Laura are very professional and very nice .... Great for the long holiday in the open with pool for swimming. Excellent food all genuine ... Nice place for birthday parties, weddings, battessimi, confirmations ... I recommend it to all try and then tell me ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thanks to Rossella for his welcome comment, which repairs all the efforts we make for people to be comfortable with us, we do not always succeed, but happy to have positive feedback like her, we are grateful. Regards Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very beautiful!"

    07/22/2013

    My husband, myself and our mothers we were to THREE FIREPLACES 3 to 5 July 2013. We had a great time, you can visit Turin and then return to the peace of the countryside. The rooms are spacious and spotless, in the kitchen you prepare breakfast on its own as in your own home with so much choice (daily home-made cake!). Restaurant food is fantastic and genuine, the weekend dinner by the pool with music and a choice of buffet or menu from 30 € to weight. What to add? Laura and her brother (but all the staff) are helpful and friendly, a mix of professionalism and friendliness that is not found anywhere. We will definitely recommend!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thanks a lot Sonia, very kind. hoping to see you soon. greetings Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday in Turin from 15 / 06/al 23/06/2013"

    06/25/2013

    My husband and I have lived a wonderful holiday. Good all round the farm should go and try the food ... Laura and her brother are very kind and very helpful and good waiters ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thanks a lot to Fania, it's our pleasure to read your satisfaction. greetings Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "my holiday in Turin x juvenmtus stadium"

    06/21/2013

    My husband and I were very pleased with everything. Eating great sin only open on weekends .. very nice and above all kindness and availability recommend you try.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you very much for choosing Laura for us
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent!"

    09/17/2012

    We stayed there for one night and a couple with a child of 6 years. Great place, really. We love to turn farm and I must say this has given us the most beautiful rooms, spacious and clean with our experience. The restaurant really cheap (30euro water and wine included!) And high quality (maybe not the wine, but .. you know). Also good hospitality. Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    Thank you for choosing us, and for leaving a very welcome comment, Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "around between the Savoy residences"

    08/30/2012

    convenient to visit the residences, nice pool and room, kitchen always available, too bad that the restaurant was closed
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you very much for the review, positive and also the hint at the closed restaurant allows me to explain the reasons why we are not always open in the week. we are sorry to know that we will not be able to cope with a greater number of restaurant openings, except that being a farm we also have a lot of work to be done outside and we can not open every night of the week from early morning till evening, between meals and chambers, it would be more personal but we would not be able to afford a larger expense. apologizing for the discomfort of the closed restaurant, I give you the best regards. Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice and comfy"

    08/25/2012

    An old farmhouse renovated into a comfortable place to stay. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, the kitchen always available for snacks at all hours. Beautiful swimming pool in the courtyard. Judgment more than excellent, just a shame it could not dine in the restaurant closed for holidays ... Maybe next time!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you very much for Marco Laura thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "exceptional"

    07/22/2012

    10 votes for food, location, accommodation, price, amenities and staff. a spectacular and memorable day.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo I Tre Camini answers
    thank you very much for giving us a positive feedback greetings Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites