Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta

Loc. Riu Sa Murta, Assemini 09032 Assemini (Cagliari)

Setting and surroundings
7,8
Activities and facilities
7,5
Accommodation
7,6
Restaurant
8
DF
Domenico Funedda
October 2019
2,5
Poor
Arrived in the evening the meal was served very quickly ,they wanted to go to bed.....
It was reheated and it was not good.
We had to claim the mirto.
Breakfast worthy of a school caffetaria

(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 2/2019
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Short stays
L
Letizia
June 2019
9
Excellent
Very nice place, excellent food, simple cuisine but with "real" flavors.
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 5/2019
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
Grazie mille...
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
GH
Gergana Hristova
September 2018
9,5
Excellent
We arrived and we found ourselves at home! All very lovable, tasty and accompanied by a perfect wine made for them! The rooms are new and clean.You can not ask for more !!! Many thanks for the most relentless moments this summer !!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
8,5
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
8,5
Restaurant
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
thanks a lot to you too ...
(Translated with Google Translate)
F
Fausto
July 2018
9
Excellent
Sunday with friends fantastic day. We ate a great sea menu with fresh products and cooked with excellent professionalism. Friendly and welcoming staff
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Setting and surroundings
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
Thank you very much, bye
(Translated with Google Translate)
R
Roberto
July 2018
2
Poor
Arrived in the structure around 10 we were told only after the beds had to be booked in advance ... Although I had called about a month before to book a birthday. The umbrellas were non-existent, they put us down near the trees, between ants and flies. So many flies !!! Lunch bas... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
5
Accommodation
5,5
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
Good morning, we have never taken reservations for umbrellas and deck chairs, while for the sea menu paying € 35.00 you had 7 sea appetizers 1 first sea and a second sea, fruit, dessert, coffee, including all drinks and l 'bitter, with you there were 3 children who have consumed a slice in three and you have not been charged in the covered in the service, you ordered for six not for nine if you gave the stuff to eat the children blame not it's ours, we're sorry that you did not feel good, good evening.
(Translated with Google Translate)
AP
Alessandro Perrotti
April 2018
9,5
Excellent
Great personal place great food is great Rooms and quality services Great for a relaxing holiday
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 4/2018
Traveller: Business groups
Holiday: Business trips
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
B
BUA
August 2017
8
Very good
Nice rooms, fine food. Breakfast rather a bit scary. Great bar with good food and drink. At the weekend much Rambazamba with music and festivals (wedding, baptism etc.). Cool football field! Pool could be cleaner. The hosts speak Italian only.
(Translated with Google Transl... Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
5
Restaurant
7
N
Nunzio
July 2017
9,5
Excellent
Great food and friendly staff
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
thank you so much ...
(Translated with Google Translate)
F
Federica
February 2017
7,5
Good
Good food, polite and helpful staff (nice and very friendly waitress). Very nice and clean room, table for Valentine's dinner prepared with the details for the occasion. very nice accommodation, clean and tidy, with a kitchenette. The only flaw, missing a fridge.
(Trans... Read more
Stay: 2/2017
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8,5
Activities and facilities
7,5
Restaurant
7,5
L
Luana
October 2016
10
Amazing
excellent
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Romantic
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
M
Marco
August 2016
2
Poor
We arrived at the agritourism after a long day of arrival late in the evening around 23 pm and were welcomed without a word and not very friendly. It was us grumpy and monosyllabic (only Italian spoken) the key handed over to our accommodation. Everything seemed a little imperson... Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
3
Accommodation
3
Activities and facilities
3
Restaurant
3
S
Stefano
January 2016
10
Amazing
Truly a great farm just outside Cagliari. Today we went for lunch with family and I must say that we enjoyed all the abundant and various dishes to close with the legendary if ignored it. All for only € 25.00 !!!!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 1/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
M
Merz
December 2015
2
Poor
Pretty barren area, the only animals that existed, were a few pigs and a little poultry. The pool was, despite the warm temperatures without water. The bathroom disrepair, water expressed after showering the floor tiles. Not recommendable
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2015
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
2
Accommodation
4
Activities and facilities
4
Restaurant
6
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Riu Sa Murta answers
guten Morgen; Entschuldigen wir uns, aber vielleicht an der falschen Stars, weil zu diesem Zeitpunkt die Zimmer sind hier für Pesone in Sardinia vorbehalten.
(Translated with Google Translate)
LH
Lauren Hemley
July 2015
10
Amazing
I travelled to Sardinia by myself and had a lovely stay at Riu Sa Murta. The accomodations were very nice and the restaurant food was delicious and fresh. The owners were very sweet and took such great care of me, even though I do not speak Italian. I would definitely come back a... Read more
Stay: 6/2015
Traveller: Single
Holiday: Adventure
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
10
GR
gayraud gérard
May 2015
8
Very good
Welcome by the owner who offered us a drink. The rooms are real studios perfectly adequate and well equipped. The meals are good with quality products. The big advantage of this house is its proximity to the airport, just 10 minutes, and if your flight leaves early as was the cas... Read more
Stay: 5/2015
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites