contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cala Cartoe

Loc. Cala Cartoe, , Siddai 08022 Dorgali (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 51 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "tranquility"

    09/20/2018

    Welcoming family. Very good typical Sardinian cuisine. Quiet place, clean room, air conditioned. Well placed near the beach cala cartoe 2kms, not far from the seaside resort Cala Gonone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very suggestive!!!!"

    08/19/2018

    We had a great time !!! Simple and well-cleaned rooms. Madame Carmela's cooking exaggeratedly good and plentiful. Family welcoming and very helpful. Attentive to our needs. The farm is located in a strategic and wonderful area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "15 unforgettable days"

    07/31/2018

    We spent 2 fabulous weeks. We stayed in this small farmhouse managed with love by the entire Lapia family. Simple people that welcomes you as a person of home, really fantastic. Excellent dinners prepared by Mrs. Carmela strictly based on local products and all coming from their farm (wine, oil, grappa, etc.), the homemade pasta is amazing, the carasau bread and other delicacies always prepared by her. Also excellent breakfast with homemade desserts. I highly recommend it to those who want to spend a quiet holiday, based on excellent food and company, in a strategic point of Sardinia that offers a lot to see. I thank Peter and Pantaleo for advice on our stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "True Relaxation"

    06/29/2018

    We stayed 5 days, I have to say great !! from arrival to departure, greeted with enthusiasm by all, a beautiful family, they served us with care and naturalness, we felt like pampered, structure located in the middle of the thick vegetation,. The varied and abundant breakfast, the cuisine of Mamma Carmela and 'a delicacy from appetizers to digestive, all cooked with care and simplicity and real flavors. The sea a few minutes and all around a world to visit. A thank you for the advice and suggestions to Pantaleo and Pietro two wonderful people. I recommend it to everyone, you can not 'come to Sardinia and do not stay at the Agriturismo Cala Cartoe.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Cala Cartoe answers
    Hi Piero thanks for your excellent review. I am happy that you have found yourself well. greetings from us and good return home =)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "What we were looking for :)"

    06/28/2018

    Familiar and cordial atmosphere. Authentic food, excellent. Perfect location.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Cala Cartoe answers
    Thank you for your excellent review. come back and see us best regards Pantaleo and Pietro
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Splendid Holiday"

    08/22/2017

    Perfect for couple with children and 2 km from the beautiful beach of Cala Cartoe. Careful reception by the whole family. Dinner great and plentiful. It is also possible to use a fully equipped kitchen equipped with fridge. Highly recommended. A hug from Valeria, Paul and the little Alexander
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "In the middle of nowhere? No ... in the family!"

    07/01/2017

    The first impression was that he had come to a remote spot, but Pietro's warmth and friendliness, Pantaleo's kindness, Carmela's wonderful kitchen, and Fabio's daddy explanations made us feel right at home. We were really really good. The location is ideal for visiting all the beautiful places of the Gulf of Orosei. In case we came back from those parts, our choice would surely fall on this Farmhouse. Good guys, keep up with the enthusiasm you've shown us in the ten days I've spent with you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Very quiet location, partial construction site, difficult communication"

    06/30/2017

    We were a 5-member group of friends who stayed there for motorcycling. The rooms were simple, as described and equipped with air conditioning. There was a communal kitchen where you could use a fridge. Due to the existing construction site the flair has suffered very much. The hosts were friendly and tried hard, although the communication was very difficult. The food typical Sardinian simple, the breakfast very basic, but always sufficient. For our purposes the accommodation was sufficient, from the food we would have expected better, especially since we had in the past comparisons.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Mountaineered between mountain and sea"

    06/20/2017

    We spent a pleasant and relaxing week in a quiet and very beautiful area, close to the beautiful beach of Cala Cartoe and the village of Cala Gonone. Pietro and Pantaleo are great guests and the mother's kitchen is up to expectations.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Visit the farm holiday CALA CARTOE"

    05/28/2017

    Beautiful Weekend. A friendly and cozy atmosphere. Eating with the true flavors of our land. Do not miss it and repeat it. THANKS TO STONE AND FAMILY.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Today 12 personne 4 night. Pleasure."

    05/15/2017

    Relaxing rooms. Fabulous hospitality. Very good food. Perfect price / quality quote. Situation: near a beautiful beach.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday tradition"

    10/03/2016

    charming position immersed in the tranquility of the wilderness a few steps from the sea. Peter and Carmela mom, true and sincere people like their land. In the two weeks stay we felt like family with affability of Peter and the attentions of his mother. Ms. Carmela delighted us every night with typical Sardinian dishes, abundant while Peter was generous with advice as necessary on the sea and surroundings. It was a real pleasure to meet them and the family that we greet with great affection; We spent two wonderful weeks in the real Sardinia far from the usual tourist destinations. When we go back to Sardinia we will know where to come back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Lovely lodging a 10 to his family and especially Peter, who in 10 days there to explain everything about the area where to go"

    09/07/2016

    To go back as soon as possible Greetings from Max and Lucia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Holidays in 2016"

    08/30/2016

    We stayed 5 nights in August in regardless, villas, remaining pleasantly impressed by the friendliness of Lapia family. Excellent food, varied and always careful to offer local and seasonal produce. Vicinssimo the beautiful Cala Cartoe. From back absolutely. Thanks to all and see you soon from Mauro and Paola
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Love, Pride, Passion."

    08/23/2016

    We can sum up the atmosphere at Cala Cartoe in three words. Three words that combine a strong feeling for the land, which makes you immerse Lapia family. Friendliness and hospitality are the main expectations of tourists, here we go over. The beauty of the area and the surrounding nature, the supramonte and beautiful bays of the Gulf of Orosei, let them find out who will come after us, you can not describe. Just as it is impossible decrivere the quality, the smells and the amount of food that she prepared Carmela..Grazie. Thanks Peter for pleasant evenings. Thanks to all, we hope to see you soon. Claudio and Vanna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites