contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Irghitula

Località  Irghitula, uscite alla SS. 125 al km 269 indicazione CONCAS, 08020 Posada (Nuoro)

"Very good"
Based on 17 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    6,8/10
    "Average"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Beautiful location with great views. "

    10/03/2019

    Dinner and breakfast were wonderful.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Great Disappointment"

    08/13/2019

    It 's the fourth farm in Sardinia for a stay of two weeks and was the worst by far.
    There is a lack of passion, customer orientation and flexibility. Small rooms for 4 people. Only one menu for half board, rigid timetable 19.30. It is not a restaurant, you can not order anything outside the half-board menu. For the next two weeks, it's always the same food. Pasta, meat, tomatoes, watermelon.
    We did not have the feeling of being customers, trouble complaining!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Irghitula answers
    We are sorry for your review, we have come to your aid in many of your requests, one of which is very bizarre, to remove the televisions from your rooms before you arrived. A job that cost us money with a technician because we're not capable.
    For watermelons, the garden unfortunately only provided us with this at that time, when the garden will provide us with the pineapple and bananas will be given to you.
    For the time of the start of half board, usually in all hotels the start is always at 19.30. On the subject that it is not a restaurant, you are 100% right, in fact it is a classic farm that does not have an à la carte menu but offers the dishes of its own production. When you come to Sardinia is good to know, you need to know what it means to stay in a farm, or rather you need to know the meaning of farm, which is not a hotel and already, is not even a restaurant. So we warmly invite you to document yourself before staying again in any farm you go in the future, so as to make requests or criticisms appropriate to the type of structure in which you are going to stay. The staff of the Agriturismo Irghitula.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      0,5/10
      "Poor"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "very disappointing level of quality/price ratio"

    08/12/2019

    A pleasant welcome by Francesca but an unpleasant environment: telephone antennas are located a few dozen meters from this agriturismo, it is quite scary as a view. No insulation between the rooms ( we hear what the neighbours say, I'm not even talking about the snoring of the neighbours!), the functional aspect and decoration of our room are not worthy of a night at 125EUR! Breakfast is hearty but nothing homemade. I don't know what this agritursimo has to do with "agri". No products from the farm served or offered for sale, this disappointed us compared to other agriturismo stays we had done before.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Irghitula answers
    The only thing I can say for this review is: you made me crazy to please you: at first you wanted to do 6 days of stay, after you changed to 4 days, at the end (5 days before arriving) you write to me that you will stay only 3 days. To not finish, 3 days before your arrival you tell me that you are not 2 people, but you forgot to mention in the email your daughter of 16 years ... at that point I made leaps and bounds to accommodate in a larger room, to make you feel more comfortable.
    You only wrote down the negative things, the fact that I had to do some stunts to fix you up and make your daughter feel good and of course you, that doesn't count.
    Ladies and gentlemen, criticism is fine, but it would be right to write down the positive aspects as well!
    The person in charge of the Agriturismo Irghitula
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great for hospitality, treatment, panoramic location near fantastic beaches"

    07/29/2019

    on a family vacation.
    Peaceful and quiet environment, nice and clean, with extraordinary views.
    We tried the Sardinian dinner: delicious, in a hospitable environment, as in the family. Excellent also breakfast and other dinners, with fresh products of the farm.
    Excellent advice from Francesca, Marco and his family, on the beaches to visit.
    To try!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Courtyard and ambience beautiful, the rooms not suitable for the ambience"

    09/17/2018

    The location of the courtyard the pool was beautiful, the room spartan that is ok but this would need to be redone and with little effort you could make reasonable simple nice rooms
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      1,5/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FANTASTIC"

    08/30/2018

    Exceptional farm, in an extraordinary position. Dear Francesca and Marco, who gave us advice on the beaches to visit. Delicious Sardinian dinner ... All fantastic !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Irghitula answers
    We thank Tantissimo for the beautiful things you have written. See you soon Marco and Francesca.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very beautifull"

    08/26/2017

    I can not find the words to describe my vacation to the Irghutula, sorry. Surely the 2017 vacation gave me the opportunity to get to know marco and francesca, the owners even the friends, the agriturismo, who always recommended the beaches and places to visit. The place is amazing, the fantastic view, the night is then worth relaxing on the poolside deck to see the stars. If I can advise you to spend some days in the structure and not just one night.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing wonderful days"

    08/23/2017

    We enjoyed the stay at Agriturismo Irghitula very much. The view from the hill is beautiful, only our rented car has had to plague at the drive up :) The hosts are very friendly and the atmosphere is very familiar. However, the hosts speak mainly Italian, English is partly not so well understood. An employee speaks German well. On one evening there was a delicious, several-course Sardinian buffet / dinner for about 30 people. Again, speaking Italian was an advantage for us, but there were a few people who could speak English. The pool is very clean and nice, the area is very well maintained. The rooms rather rustic, but you have everything you need. The location is also very good, you have not far to "La Caletta", where you can do boat trips, and also to San Teodoro and Olbia or Porto Cervo is not far. We will certainly come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "breathtaking views"

    04/14/2017

    A charming farmhouse, the very kind and friendly staff. It 'was an unforgettable holiday. We recommend it absolutely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "RELAX WITH SEA VIEW!"

    03/19/2017

    We stayed in this cottage and found it by chance on the internet, because we were interested in La Caletta beach! It 's true that you can not go to the beach in Sardinia without going there (Italian Caribbean), but the service and the relaxation that offers this facility, sometimes they lose the will to go on the beach. Digs, manicured gardens, beautiful pool overlooking the sea, an unforgettable breakfast with lots of variety, and constant breeze! And if you're lucky, like us, be there in the days of the full moon, besides the beauty of the day, at night it turns into a true picture of author !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable place "

    03/09/2017

    Gorgeous view over all the Posada valley and the astonishing blue sea. Feels like to be in paradise on earth. Beautiful room, breakfast and the succulent Sardinian food, gave us more than what we expected to have. Wait for us, we'll be back soon!

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Oasis of peace"

    03/07/2017

    Little piece of paradise where you can relax away from the hustle ... just minutes from the beautiful beaches of Sardinia! Great welcome, spacious and spotless. How to feel at home on vacation! Back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    03/02/2017

    I was with my beloved companion Cinzia and our three children a week in this corner of paradise ... The impeccable hygiene of the rooms ... the silence comforts and exquisite dinners organized, the professionalism and friendliness of the owners who work with passion and dedication, also recommended by virtue of the excellent value for money. It will become my reference point for holidays in Sardinia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fabulous and relaxing vacation!"

    03/02/2017

    We returned last summer, with the certainty of finding the same comfort and the same warm welcome from Marco and Francesca, known a few years ago. A nice relaxing stay and enjoyable harmony between sun, nature and breathtaking views of the wonderful coastline below. Breakfast is good and plentiful, the rooms clean and very comfortable kitchen. We have, this year, the pleasure of enjoying the Sardinian dinner with delicious local dishes, carefully prepared by the owners. Who knows that there is not a third time! Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply have magnificent"

    02/22/2017

    Location to be very cool and clean environment fable the pool is large and welcoming the nicest staff and very hospitable to come back again and again
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites