Agriturismo Irghitula

Località  Irghitula, uscite alla SS. 125 al km 269 indicazione CONCAS, 08020 Posada (Nuoro)

Setting and surroundings
8,6
Activities and facilities
8,7
Accommodation
8,4
Restaurant
7,3
AK
Andrea Kurta
June 2022
9
Excellent
A remote but a great place to stay in the northeast of Sardegna. A beautiful view, really nice rooms, a pool and a decent restaurant. Rooms are with AC, refrigator and nicely furbished. There is a 24 hour self-serving bar and the hosts are hospitable and friendly. We can absolute... Read more
Stay: 6/2022
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
8,5
VA
Vincent Alain+
September 2021
8
Very good
Super nice owners and staff, always listening to you to satisfy you.
Exceptional view on the area.
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2021
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
7,5
Accommodation
8,5
Activities and facilities
8,5
Restaurant
7,5
LB
Loesel Bernhard
July 2021
8,5
Very good

Great pool and super panoramic view of the sea, due to a somewhat remote location on the mountain. The room was very clean and the breakfast was good. Dinner was also good.
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2021
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
7,5
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
7,5
AG
Andrea Krüger
October 2019
7
Good
Dinner and breakfast were wonderful.

(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2019
Traveller: Independent travellers
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
7,5
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
5
Restaurant
10
C
Caterina
August 2019
1
Poor
It 's the fourth farm in Sardinia for a stay of two weeks and was the worst by far.
There is a lack of passion, customer orientation and flexibility. Small rooms for 4 people. Only one menu for half board, rigid timetable 19.30. It is not a restaurant, you can not orde... Read more
Stay: 8/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
0,5
Accommodation
0,5
Activities and facilities
0,5
Restaurant
0,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Irghitula answers
We are sorry for your review, we have come to your aid in many of your requests, one of which is very bizarre, to remove the televisions from your rooms before you arrived. A job that cost us money with a technician because we're not capable.
For watermelons, the garden unfortunately only provided us with this at that time, when the garden will provide us with the pineapple and bananas will be given to you.
For the time of the start of half board, usually in all hotels the start is always at 19.30. On the subject that it is not a restaurant, you are 100% right, in fact it is a classic farm that does not have an à la carte menu but offers the dishes of its own production. When you come to Sardinia is good to know, you need to know what it means to stay in a farm, or rather you need to know the meaning of farm, which is not a hotel and already, is not even a restaurant. So we warmly invite you to document yourself before staying again in any farm you go in the future, so as to make requests or criticisms appropriate to the type of structure in which you are going to stay. The staff of the Agriturismo Irghitula.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
SB
severine BORDEAU
August 2019
5
Mediocre
A pleasant welcome by Francesca but an unpleasant environment: telephone antennas are located a few dozen meters from this agriturismo, it is quite scary as a view. No insulation between the rooms ( we hear what the neighbours say, I'm not even talking about the snoring of th... Read more
Stay: 8/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
5
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Irghitula answers
The only thing I can say for this review is: you made me crazy to please you: at first you wanted to do 6 days of stay, after you changed to 4 days, at the end (5 days before arriving) you write to me that you will stay only 3 days. To not finish, 3 days before your arrival you tell me that you are not 2 people, but you forgot to mention in the email your daughter of 16 years ... at that point I made leaps and bounds to accommodate in a larger room, to make you feel more comfortable.
You only wrote down the negative things, the fact that I had to do some stunts to fix you up and make your daughter feel good and of course you, that doesn't count.
Ladies and gentlemen, criticism is fine, but it would be right to write down the positive aspects as well!
The person in charge of the Agriturismo Irghitula
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
CP
cristina, paolo, sara
July 2019
10
Amazing
on a family vacation.
Peaceful and quiet environment, nice and clean, with extraordinary views.
We tried the Sardinian dinner: delicious, in a hospitable environment, as in the family. Excellent also breakfast and other dinners, with fresh products of the farm.
Read more
Stay: 7/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
HB
Hippmann, Britta
September 2018
5
Mediocre
The location of the courtyard the pool was beautiful, the room spartan that is ok but this would need to be redone and with little effort you could make reasonable simple nice rooms
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
1,5
Activities and facilities
9
MG
Manuela Genoni
August 2018
10
Amazing
Exceptional farm, in an extraordinary position. Dear Francesca and Marco, who gave us advice on the beaches to visit. Delicious Sardinian dinner ... All fantastic !!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Irghitula answers
We thank Tantissimo for the beautiful things you have written. See you soon Marco and Francesca.
(Translated with Google Translate)
P
paolo
August 2017
10
Amazing
I can not find the words to describe my vacation to the Irghutula, sorry. Surely the 2017 vacation gave me the opportunity to get to know marco and francesca, the owners even the friends, the agriturismo, who always recommended the beaches and places to visit. The place is amazin... Read more
Stay: 8/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
LH
Lisa Honeder
August 2017
9,5
Excellent
We enjoyed the stay at Agriturismo Irghitula very much. The view from the hill is beautiful, only our rented car has had to plague at the drive up :) The hosts are very friendly and the atmosphere is very familiar. However, the hosts speak mainly Italian, English is partly not so... Read more
Stay: 8/2017
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
G
Giuseppina
April 2017
10
Amazing
A charming farmhouse, the very kind and friendly staff. It 'was an unforgettable holiday. We recommend it absolutely.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 9/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
C
chiara
March 2017
10
Amazing
We stayed in this cottage and found it by chance on the internet, because we were interested in La Caletta beach! It 's true that you can not go to the beach in Sardinia without going there (Italian Caribbean), but the service and the relaxation that offers this facility, som... Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
N
Nicola
March 2017
10
Amazing
Gorgeous view over all the Posada valley and the astonishing blue sea. Feels like to be in paradise on earth. Beautiful room, breakfast and the succulent Sardinian food, gave us more than what we expected to have. Wait for us, we'll be back soon! Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
E
Ely
March 2017
10
Amazing
Little piece of paradise where you can relax away from the hustle ... just minutes from the beautiful beaches of Sardinia! Great welcome, spacious and spotless. How to feel at home on vacation! Back !!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites