contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Manasi

SS 125, Km 255, 08029 Siniscola (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 39 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Like at home!"

    09/03/2019

    Salvatore is a great host, who knows how to put at ease anyone.
    The location is strategic, just minutes from the beautiful beaches of Porto Comino and La Caletta. We settle in a beautiful spacious attic with double bed and two single beds for children, bathroom with shower and also a kitchen with balcony, and air conditioner for hot days. The place is quiet and in the evening it is pleasant to stay in the garden in the cool while tasting a myrtle.
    Dinner is varied every evening, especially appetizers, homemade first courses, but above all pork and wild boar deserve a special mention. Breakfast includes their sheep's yoghurt, cakes baked in the morning, grapes from the nearby vineyard and fresh figs, as well as homemade jams and their honey. Products that you can then buy to take home. We'll be back there soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    " "

    07/06/2019

    Io sono celiaca e ho mangiato bene senza sentirmi male
    !!! Personale molto attento e ben preparato!!!

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "2-week stay in July 2018"

    01/06/2019

    Lovely place and great restaurant. After all these months I remember the excellent yogurt made from sheep's milk, ricotta, sheep's coat, pompia and many other flavors. It is a cozy farm and located in a strategic position to visit the beautiful beaches of the area. Alessandro & Serena.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect and excellent!"

    08/01/2018

    They are Sardinians: few words, welcoming with smile and genuineness. A succession of dishes as soon as you sit at the table, no words, no list or menu, delicious and endless surprises: delicious appetizers from our real flavors, pasta dishes handmade, tasty sauce and excellent pecorino; the corn bed grilled as a second crunchy outside and soft inside, a delight! And then ... do you want an encore? But everything is already very abundant! Fruit, typical Sardinian dessert, we chose the seadas: never eaten so good !!! Coffee, typical bitter, wine and water. All really more than excellent! And the price really content! ?? to be returned with friends and relatives of good fork!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Outstanding"

    07/07/2018

    Great location Very friendly staff Room clean and comfortable The typical Sardinian food very varied and rich - absolutely great Will definitely go there again
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    06/04/2018

    We have been in this farm several times and I must say that has never disappointed, the farm is located in a quiet and relaxing, close to the beautiful beaches, the premises as well as the garden are well cared for, the rooms are clean, the exceptional Sardinian typical dinner, all excellent from many appetizers to the pig that melts in your mouth, the prices are very honest, both Professor Salvatore Mulargia and the staff are very kind and make you feel like family. The Manasi farm for me is one of the best in the area, absolutely recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing holiday"

    06/04/2018

    I have been in this farm several times and I must say that has never disappointed, the farm is located in a quiet and relaxing, close to the beautiful beaches, the premises as well as the garden are well cared for, the rooms are clean, the exceptional Sardinian typical dinner, all excellent from many appetizers to the pork that melts in your mouth, the prices are very honest, both Professor Salvatore and the staff are very kind and make you feel like family. The Manasi farm for me is one of the best in the area, absolutely recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Go back and return"

    08/30/2017

    Manasi's writing is a great satisfaction for me, I do it for the fourth time and the intent was never to vote, as between me and Salvatore is not a matter of balls, there is estimate, understanding and mutual friendship, rather it is a new opportunity to express the goodness and emotions that this place continues to give us: the organization, the smiles, the commitment, the passion and the simplicity of all the employees remain in us far beyond the holiday period and pushes us back. Manasi is a reality that is evolving while maintaining its strong character, not just a place of gastronomic worship and physical well-being; in the property there is now a small museum of art and peasant culture, a jewel that includes tools and instruments of the age and other works are planned such as the realization of a playground for children and new paths inside the property.Tralascio l 'gastronomic aspect, already described and appreciated abundantly in the previous reviews and that I have even found improved, I mean that from here we go more enriched than we came .. and I'm not talking about just the excellent and zero-zero food that every day we have delicious treats or complimentary gifts like generous forms of pecorino, citrus jams and figs and grapes just grafted that Savior himself gives us when we are leaving, greeting us affectionately and knowing nothing else to offer us .. It's hard to leave and the mutual embarrassment is obvious .. my friend friend, to whom he immediately arrives in bonora, as he wishes the good fortune to a son leaving home ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A real farmhouse"

    06/30/2017

    We just finished our vacation at Manasi, lasting 14 days. We can only give positive reviews ... spending a holiday at Manasses means relaxation, nature and good food just a short distance from the most beautiful beaches in the area. Professor Mulargia has made us feel like family friends and we have also been able to visit his farm, a few miles away from the farmhouse where he grows vegetables and breeds piglets and goats ... all that really brings to the table, Simple and genuine products as few know how to do. From this year to give an added value to Manasi is the Museum of Old Farmers, typical of Sardinia, located right in the garden opposite the restaurant, created and conceived by Salvatore Mulargia .... a real example for us and above all For our girls. We hope to be able to return again next year! !
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    09/15/2016

    We were welcomed with great professionalism 'and courtesy by prof. Salvatore and all the staff. We stayed for about two weeks and, taking advantage of the half board, we could enjoy many specialties', there are countless appetizers to desserts, all prepared with the freshest ingredients and everything to perfection. To try! We had a great time and next year we'll be back. Thanks Salvatore!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    08/23/2016

    I was visiting the farm for 10 days by taking advantage of the half board and then I could appreciate every night the restaurant service. We ate very well with typical local dishes and products grown in the farm. Also my wife and daughter are celiac and the restaurant did not did not miss anything: bread, fried, first, second and even breakfast. Also the room was very comfortable, clean and with a kitchenette. Highly recommended !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "we found benisimo"

    09/01/2015

    We stayed in August, families with a child of five years. We stayed in a studio apartment with half board. We were very good, the place is quiet, the staff friendly and the food served excellent quality, all coming from the farm. the breakfasts are served in a dining room in a quiet place, with donkeys neighbors who go to greet the children. The cakes made by Mrs. are very good. I recommend it to families, in the evening after dinner we meet with other guests for a chat while the children play quietly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful structure and welcoming"

    08/16/2015

    I was with my family at this end of July and I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the structure: clean, air-conditioned, located in the countryside where you can rest, at night, in the silence of the countryside, great breakfast (thanks the great skill of Mrs. Mary) with delicious cakes, cookies, jams, the inevitable grapes and watermelons freshly harvested, good yogurt also of their production, all consumed in a breakfast room really beautiful and full of books ( to represent the origins of Mr. Professional. Mulargia). Dinner delicious and generous with genuine and property, with the pig in the first place, the meat melts in your mouth! Varied appetizers and good! Friendly and efficient! Overall I would recommend for value for money.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Manasi Restaurant"

    07/09/2015

    We had dinner on the advice of a cousin and I can say that they were treated divinamente.Ottima and abundant dinner and the service fast and gentile.Peccato have finished the holidays because I would go again! But I sent my son with his friends a few days later and they too were excited. Fully recommend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just bliss"

    06/08/2015

    We are regular customers of Prof. Mulargia.Cucina exceptional hospitality and special treatment privilegiati.Grazie more and all you do for us. See you next time .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites