contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Punta Lizzu

Loc. Ofricatu SS 125 Km 255+500, 08029 Siniscola (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 25 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice and quiet location, good food, E-bikes"

    06/10/2019

    In the middle of May 2019 we spent a very varied holiday week in Punta Lizzu. The small apartment with a kitchenette is well equipped, is beautifully situated and has a great terrace with a wonderful view of the countryside and the sea. Fabio gave us a very friendly welcome and took good care of us, he was also happy to help us with tips for excursions. We traveled without a car. A special highlight for us was therefore the opportunity to rent very good e-mountain bikes directly from Fabio! With these e-bikes we were on our way in a large radius to explore the beautiful and interesting surroundings of Punta Lizzu: along the fantastic coast, high into the mountains towards Monte Albo, lonely areas in the hinterland, wonderful resting places and views, nuraghi excavation sites, the beautiful beaches, Posada, ... . In the evening we cooked ourselves or enjoyed the excellent food at Fabio. Accompanied by good music we sat in the restaurant or on the stylish terrace of the restaurant with evening sun and view to the sea. We felt very comfortable here in Punta Lizzu and will surely come back again. Many thanks to Fabio and his team. Petra and Valentin
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful housing in the hills near by the sea"

    09/16/2017

    Nice agriturismo. Stayed in the charming little stone cottage for 3 nights with private seating in the trees' shadow. Beautiful sea-view from the restaurants' terrace. Freshly brewed coffee with an average breakfast.

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very relaxing and romantic, best food!"

    08/08/2017

    We were a family (2 adults and a 3 year old child) in the Punta Lizzu and spent two wonderful weeks in the apartment on the top of the mountain. We had a very nice romantic view with sea view. The location is very quiet and relaxing. In the adjoining apartments there were always children, who could play together on the large meadow in front of the terrace. Also there was always again a visit from the nice dog, which wanted to be liked and much strokes. The apartments are very clean and are cleaned regularly! The best was the homemade Sardinian food from Fabio and his family / staff. 4-course menu with water and in-house red wine! Simply delicious and highly recommended! Nowhere else do you get such a fantastic menu! By car, but also by foot, all the main shops are reachable and especially the dream beaches directly from the main road. Not very far are the places like Costa Smeralda or Cala Gonone to spend nice days with a boat trip ... All in all, it was a very nice Uraubszeit! Thanks a lot for this! Greetings Tobias with family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "All perfect"

    07/06/2017

    We had a great time. Stunning cuisine and great hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Punta Lizzu answers
    Thank you, it was a pleasure to have you among us. A good greeting and good return home. Punta Lizzu Team
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautiful!"

    08/21/2016

    We (couple with 3-year son) spent a good two weeks at Fabio in Punta Lizzu. We had one of the apartments above the main house. The view from the terrace over the hills of the sea was fantastic, you can spend hours just sitting there and enjoying the view and the surrounding nature. It was extremely quiet and peaceful. The apartment was immaculately clean and simply and tastefully furnished. By car we were to the closest beaches, within 30 minutes, see not five minutes countless other wonderful beaches, one is more beautiful than the other. On the other side we were quick in the mountains, where we have made a few small, but great walks. The place la caletta to reach by car also in a few minutes, there are several supermarkets, restaurants, ice cream shops and pharmacies. Our little son has really enjoyed walking around in the garden, to stroke the friendly dogs lady with us popped in (probably because he always something gave her of his pasta ...) to visit and the sheep and pigs every day. Although we had booked self-catering but could frequently have dinner by Fabio. The dishes that cook Fabio mom and sister are delicious almost entirely of self-produced ingredients, simple and easy! Home-made pasta, pork and lamb, vegetables, cheese, salami ... We had no idea how different can taste sheep cheese! Fabio and his family were very friendly and helpful; Fabio had many tips for us and once I was even allowed to take a look into the kitchen and watch his mummy in noodle making - a wonderful of the many highlights on this holiday. We had a wonderful time in Punta Lizzu and we want to come back absolutely!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Nos recommended"

    08/24/2015

    Abríamos eaten mount wrong with a heated piglet and bread fresh. Lack of courtesy, probably it is not in his DNA
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Punta Lizzu answers
    I am expecting the comment and this type of comment, given the situation created. To my answer that the roast suckling pig was absolutely fresh and not the day before, in response decided to leave immediately paying the bill and without waiting for the arrival of the sweet. An unpleasant situation definitely bothers me especially for the untruthfulness of the statements: a suckling pig cooked fresh and served in the afternoon as usual, we take a bread from the bakery in the morning for breakfast and that part, then in the evening we serve also for dinner together with our carasatu (bread typical of Sardinia), a handmade pasta from our ladies flavorful and served with vegetables that we grow, sprinkled with olive oil and cheese both of our company. The latter dish, among other things, prepared at the request for a vegetarian menu, only to hear us ask a second hamburger meat instead of vegetables that we had specially cooked. I believe that the reader can make a personal opinion noting the dissonance of this review with respect to the vast majority of the others on the site, almost all extremely positive about our work of hospitality, our food is simple but sincere and certainly genuine. But might be moved surely also the writers of this review, if that night had turned his gaze to the other tables, because they would have seen people who ate serene unhurried, drinking our wine, talking to me about olive oil, of typical products of Sardinian language, of our island of Sardinia, the topics that most us proud and we enjoy, that each course expressed their most sincere congratulations for our tastes. You can not always please everyone, too bad.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice family vacation in beautiful surroundings"

    07/29/2015

    We were in the preseason with Fabio and his very nice team / family. Our bungalow was simple and perfectly adequate for 2 adults and max.2 children. From our terrace we had a fantastic view of the sea and the environment. The farm is very family friendly, quiet and our little daughter had her joy to watch the animals. The breakfast was very sweet but good and dinner plentiful, delicious and typical of the region. From here you can reach the beach or beaches by car within minutes. We had been all around a great week.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great getaway"

    07/10/2015

    I spent 8 days with my family in this beautiful farm. Excellent location on a hill but 5 minutes from the sea and in a strategic position x visit the beautiful beaches of Berchidda, Bidderosa, Posada, La Caletta and many more all within an 30-minute drive We stayed in an apartment with kitchenette with an outdoor terrace from which you enjoyed a wonderful view and when pulled always a nice breeze. We took advantage of the half board and the choice was very appropriate indeed found the food really good simple food but cooked really well also excellent xi our 2 children with almost all raw materials for their production Pecorino, Salumi, pasta, meat, Wine Dinner it was served on a beautiful terrace from where you could see the sea and the children could play freely while we we finished dinner. Thanks to Fabio x kindness and availability will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic"

    06/23/2015

    We were pointed Lizzu last week. What can I say .... we miss a lot !!! The farm is fantastic, the apartments are super functional and very comfortable. The cuisine is simple and genuine, also ideal for small children. the staff is very friendly and helpful. In short, a fantastic experience! To repeat !!!! greetings from Julia, Alex and Carolina!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great family vacation"

    06/11/2015

    -Good Accommodation in a prime location on the east coast of Sardinia -many great beaches within a short distance, our favorite "Spaggia Berchida" -Fantastischer views from the rooms on the sea -Clean, simple rooms -Netter English speaking hosts -very delicious dinner with homemade -Easy food, but good breakfast -Various animals on the farm (pigs, sheep, chickens, dogs) -Wifi in the main house available-unfortunately no playground
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended"

    10/07/2014

    Great location and view, excellent Sardinian cuisine, emphasized hospitality. We had a great holiday there. To recommend half board very much. We come back !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED *****"

    09/17/2014

    I confirm, not to be repetitive, the previous positive comments. I would add that the farm is easily accessible from the city, in a quiet panoramic position, breezy and much closer to the sea than it appears on the map: the beautiful beach of the Cove is very close. Thanks to Fabio & C. for the hospitality. I hope to return and find comfortable accommodation and pleasant kitchen that made the stay very pleasant.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely"

    09/06/2014

    accommodation nice and clean, very scenic. typical Sardinian cuisine restaurant, great, absolutely not to lose the pecorino. managers gentelissimi recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lizzu fantastic tip"

    08/23/2014

    it says not to leave the old road for the new! true but there are exceptions I shot many farmhouses one in particular where I felt comfortable, force majeure have changed and I have tried pointing Lizzu the stay of 15 days were stupendi.la family who runs the business are friendly staff who serves very nice not to mention the rich and varied cuisine with Sardinian specialties such as breakfast with cakes and various desserts fresh fruit and caffe latte. I was also very impressed by the view that we see from the accommodation, clean and very comfortable already I miss it but definitely will return recommend it to those who love the nature to try.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable"

    08/21/2014

    I have to say that two weeks Past farm Punta Lizzu have unfortunately been fast, but beautiful, thanks all'accoccoglienza and hospitality of the family that runs it and the staff.posso say, having spent many holidays in Sardinia It is a place that I impressed and will definitely return the structure e'super and well-situated with a breathtaking panoramic sea not to mention the wonderful dinners with ever changing menu and fantasiche breakfasts. So I highly recommend it "seeing is believing"
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites