contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Domus De Goene

Case sparse, Goene 08040 Loceri (Nuoro)

"Excellent"
Based on 18 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful and quiet location"

    04/29/2019

    We spent five nights in an apartment. The apartment was very well equipped, clean and spacious. The food, we had half board, was very good and abundant, almost everything from our own farm or freshly prepared regionally. We also bought jam and wine. My son was allowed to stroke dogs, sheep and goats.
    The approach to the holiday flats goes up a somewhat steep field path. We have not discovered a playground for children. But the garden around the apartments is very beautiful and well-kept. Marina was always very friendly and helpful.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "A great stay"

    09/30/2018

    We had a great week! Mario and Marina are very genuine and very kind people, including also Silvia and Marco. It was a great experience to stay at their family farm, especially for our kids. Our son was impressed by the tractors and our daughter has enjoyed milking the sheep with Mario and Marco. She was totally in love with all the animals (dogs, horse, goats, sheep, cats). Both our kids still talk about Ettore almost daily.
    The surrounding are great (nice villages, beautiful beaches). And it was just great to be at the countryside of the amazing island.
    Marina cooks the most fantastic diners; we absolutely loved every little detail about every course. We loved sitting around the big table and that everybody would join. The wines, and the typical Sardinian dishes, we will never forget. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "As in the family."

    09/13/2018

    We chose, among the many and captivating proposals found on the sites, the structure of Marina and Mario reading their presentation. Their was a choice of life and perspective for their children. Being their guests and having known them all, including Silvia and Marco, confirmed the impression we had. A fantastic place managed with tranquility, respect and sharing. A green terrace on the blue sea of ??Ogliastra. A week spent in complete carefree hospitality typical of the Sardinian people. The presences of Lilly, Billy and Ettore are irreplaceable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Domus De Goene answers
    Thanks to you, I hope in the future in your return to the structure. We were pleased to meet you, a big hello from all the staff of the farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Warm welcome, breathtaking views, absolute calm, perfect comfort"

    08/29/2018

    An accommodation in absolute calm, surrounded by greenery, away from the crowds but where you can still familiarize yourself with the managers and other few customers. At no more than 15 minutes from the beaches and near typical and authentic villages, here is Domus de Goene! The houses are very comfortable, clean and functional. The well-kept garden, protected by the red rock of the mountain above, overlooks green vineyards, hundreds of prickly pears, olive trees and pastures framed by the sea. Mario, Marina, Silvia and Marco welcomed us as if we were old friends: we remember with nostalgia the chats under the stars, accompanied by the mysterious song of crickets and heated by the good myrtle of local production. The children will not forget the morning when Mario took them with him to the pasture and his stories about the soul of his land. Loceri is a delightful village. We discovered a new beach every day (little bolt of lightning for Torre di Bari, its refreshing pinewood, its turquoise water and the sand that does not paste!). A great desire to come back! Thank you! Next time, Fulvia, Romain, Livia, Giulio and Eliana
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Domus De Goene answers
    A wonderful thank you to you, I hope in your return, a big hug, Marina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great vacation !!!!"

    09/24/2017

    I spent a beautiful and relaxing week ..... and the second year that my husband and I come to this wonderful place! Courtesy, great dinners and top cleaning !!! Thanks Mario and Marina for the great welcome we will come back soon ......
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 3
    "Poor"

    "Location great, facilities bad"

    09/16/2017

    Great location, very nice area surrounded by nature, great with children because the garden is fenced. The hosts are friendly (Mario gave us all just ripe fruits at the cost) and the food is very good. The only downside is that the rooms are very small, but the beds are very comfortable and the beds are very comfortable. Our "Villa" had 4 beds (1 double bed, 1 bunk bed) and a 3 m ^ 2 "kitchen" which is actually even as a kitchenette too small. The equipment is miserable: we had neither 4 coffeespoon nor enough knife, plates, etc. Quite apart from the place. Storage areas are also not available and so you most of the time to mess around. Children's playground and grillers were also not available, but a pool full of dead wasps. For the air conditioning is an extra charge. Too bad you could make much more of it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Domus De Goene answers
    Hi, I'm so sorry to read these things. I would like to refer to certain points only. The kitchen is well stocked and consists of all appliances for 4 people, so 4 flat plates, 4 springs, 5 forks, 5 spoons, 5 knives etc. I do not like to read non-true phrases because the only problem was the The fact that I had the 40m² apartment, but for 2 adults and 2 babies it is quite suitable. The air, as described on the page, is paid so I do not see the problem. I am sorry to read these words, but unfortunately not everyone can enjoy the structure. Thanks Marina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Experience living"

    07/30/2017

    We were only 3 days old, but we had a great time. The location is optimal, between sea and mountain within a few km. Kind and friendly owners. In the evening dine on their terrace in the cool and surrounded by their vineyards and many other fruit trees is gorgeous. Healthy, fresh, and masterly crafted food is invaluable. We will definitely return from these parts. Marco, Vero, E. and G.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "As a family ..."

    07/26/2017

    With this review, Fabrizio, Francesca, Alessandro and little Martina keep us most sincere compliments to the agriturismo Domus De Goene and then to Mario, Marina, Silvia and Marco as they welcomed us and hosted not as customers, not as Guests, but as part of their wonderful family !!! Very simple, kind, helpful people who have done everything to make us feel at ease and allow us to spend an unforgettable vacation ... And they got to the big !!! Quiet location in the hills, surrounded by nature and close to the many beaches lined by a turquoise sea ... In half board we had the chance and the luck to taste not only the delicious goat milk breakfasts, sweet, Homemade biscuits, homemade jams, fresh fruit of their garden, but also exquisite desserts made from fresh pasta and homemade ravioli, sheep, goat and pork, always cooked in the wood-burning oven with indescribable taste accompanied by From the vegetables of the vegetable garden cooked in a variety of ways ... All watered by the wine Cannonau he also obviously of their production. In short, all fresh, seasonal and especially genuine products !!! In addition to the excellent food, I must also mention the scrupulous cleanliness of the pretty, new and complete villas, surrounded by a large well-kept garden overlooking the valley, which is the backdrop of the sea ... Well, what else to say ... We will surely come back to find you, for the moment we thank you so much, you are really in the right and deserve more and more !!! A strong hug from all of us and an early arrival !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable experience"

    07/19/2017

    With my husband I spent a few days visiting Marina and Mario .. The welcome was delicious .. We stayed in a lovely little cottage .. Tastefully decorated .. Convenient .. Spacious and extremely clean .. A breathtaking view and a peace Immense have made ours a unique experience and full of peace and relaxation .. The professionalism of mario and marina and their extreme care of the guests left us speechless .. The great cuisine .. Curated in the details .. genuine. And abundant was always great and super abundant ... We felt pampered and spoiled ... Do not forget the sweetness and the availability of the children Silvia and Marco ... I think that .. Sit and have breakfast .. lunch. Dine .... and talk to the hosts in a place filled with scents .. Colors..and welcome was a wonderful experience ... We'll be back soon ... Thank you for everything ... You are the top We recommend to all this experience ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Only by Marina and Mario ..."

    02/17/2017

    Of farms there are, but this family is special! There's sleepy atmosphere and cheerful: the vineyard, the olive trees, cats and other animals, the spirit of Marina, the energy of Mario, the sympathy of his son Marco. The spacious and airy with a view. Great meals and the feeling of being among old friends. Because here people are true. One day another guest Puglia, a very sweet lady, has taught us to do the orecchiette in the kitchen of Marina, and then in the evening we ate them all together. The holiday should be that too, right? Not just "collect" visits to churches and beaches, but to live the people and moments. It 's the difference that exists between being tourists and travelers. Here you can take the luxury to belong to the second category. Thanks, see you soon :-) Valentina and Marco, Trieste
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Posto bellissimo"

    10/06/2016

    Grazie a Marina e Mario: posto bellissimo e ottimo servizio. Abbiamo mangiato benissimo, aunt specialità, prodotti locali o loro. Ma semper curati e preparati con amore. Ottimo anche il Cannonau. Le casette sono comode, spaziose e ben distanziate una dall'altra. Seguendo i consigli di Marina e Mario è anche facile mantenere i locali freschi (senza climatizzatore). L'agriturismo dove si cena e si prende la colazione è a poche centinaia di metri, facilmente raggiungibile a piedi (o in macchina). La posizione centrale in Ogliastra permette di tutte le spiagge raggiungere e passeggiate in breve tempo. La macchina serve, ma la stradina per raggiungere l'agriturismo è bene mantenuta, poco trafficata e dopo pochi km ci si immette sulle strade principali by Bari Sardo, Tortoli, Lanusei. Altamente consigliato sia per chi cerca il mare sia per chi cerca la montagna. Siamo (padre con figlio 14enne) stati ospiti di Marina e Mario a luglio 2016. *********** Thanks to Marina and Mario: a great place. We have excellent fed, many Sardinian specialties, all homemade and local products. And always prepared with love. Excellent also the Cannonau. The cottages are comfortable, with plenty of space and far enough away from each other. Thanks to the advice of Marina and Mario, it is easy to keep the temperature without air conditioning at a pleasant level. The farm, where you have breakfast and can have dinner, is located a few hundred meters from the cottages. accessible Easy walk or by car. The central position in the province of Ogliastra allows all the beaches and walks in a short time to achieve. The car is necessary, but the road to the farm is well maintained, with no traffic and after a few km you get to the main roads to Bari Sardo, Tortoli, Lanusei. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a quiet place. Both for sea holidays and walks. We (father 14jährigem son) were in July 2016 Marina and Mario.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THE REAL FARM"

    09/30/2016

    Could not give a positive assessment to the structure and the surrounding area. The location and 'only, a clearing in the middle of a vineyard, a terrace from which you see the sea and the mountains behind, a true oasis of tranquility'. The only sounds are perceived in the distance the bells of the sheep and the barking of dogs. The rooms are large, clean, autonomous and separated from each other, guaranteeing privacy and tranquility 'to all guests. The food and 'typical, genuine, directly prepared in the kitchen or on the large grill and and' accompanied by large quantities' of cannonau produced with grapes farm !!!!! The owners of this property, Marina and Mario, made us feel at home, were always available with our kids and were never intrusive. And 'one of those places (rare) in which, sooner or later, you feel you must return! Greetings to Mario and Marina by Gabriel, Elizabeth, David and Nicolo '. PS. Absolutely not recommended to those looking for worldliness ',' night life, luxury.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An amazing holiday !!!!"

    09/29/2016

    We spent an unforgettable holiday! Villas at the top with every comfort that you can not have more! And what about Marina and Mario? Two wonderful people .... we felt like family! Excellent cuisine try it !!! grazieeeeee
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent opportunity for foreigners to enjoy the Sardinian hospitality"

    09/26/2016

    Beautiful surroundings, all comfort needed, nice accomodation, peaceful setting, delicious food and dedicated hospitality by Marina and Mario: what else do you need???
    Thank you for a few unforgetable days!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A period of relaxation halfway between the wonderful sea and nature"

    09/25/2016

    We liked the availability of Marina and Mario we felt like family, the food is excellent, really good thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites