contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Cerra

S.S. N 133 Tempio Palau KM 12,500, Tempio Pausania 07029 Tempio Pausania (Sassari)

"Excellent"
Based on 58 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Respect for the environment in all its aspects"

    08/30/2019

    We dined deliciously on products from the company or similar partner companies. Excellent homemade meat and pasta. Comfortable environment as well as the characters that populate it... we come back safe.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Going home...!"

    06/17/2019

    A simply enchanting place - fabulously out of the way yet close to other magnificent places in Gallura. Antonella and Alberto are perfect guests who give you the feeling of being at home without any obligation. This time we came for a few days that appeared to us as weeks? :-)
    We'll be back as soon as we can!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "An absolute must"

    05/22/2019

    Agriturismo la Cerra is heavenly. It provides a good starting point for visiting the most beautiful places in North Sardinia. The atmosphere is casual and welcoming. Alberto is always ready for good advice. You can make magnificent walks in the area. In the lounges are beautiful photo books of old Sardinia. The food prepared by Antonella is excellent and with much respect served by Alberto. An absolute must.

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    ".....es war schön!"

    05/20/2019

    Nach unserem Besuch im Süden war La Cerra die Station im Norden. Wir haben weniger weite Ausflüge gemacht als geplant. Aber die Gegend hat soviel zu bieten.....
    Antonella und Alberto haben uns gut bewirtet und mit vielen Tipps "auf die richtige Spur" gebracht.
    Leider war der Frühstücksraum noch sehr kalt und etwas mehr Abwechslung hätte dem Frühstück gut getan. Das Abendessen dagegen war einfach nur "super": das Essen sehr gut und Alberto als Kellner unschlagbar.

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Completely successful!"

    10/01/2018

    Alberto and his farm are worth a detour in the least, but we ourselves have spent a whole week of our Sardinienurlaubes and the accommodation very much appreciated. Otherwise, very anxious to do something every day to see as much of the country as possible, because of the feel-good factor, we spent a lot of time on site this time. Alberto himself is very hospitable and takes care of the guests to the smallest detail without being intrusive. For example, he is present at the meals and helps with the catering, he always provides for a very pleasant atmosphere and gives on request information on possible excursions. His character and his charisma are unique, it is hardly possible to describe this here, you have to get to know him yourself. Also, otherwise nothing is missing, the food is traditionally prepared and very good. The landscape is beautiful and you can go hiking directly from the farm on your own. Our two-year-old son also enjoyed it very much, he was able to move freely in the living areas, on the terrace and in the garden without any danger and especially enjoyed the friendly and cuddly dogs and cats. Overall, a wonderful place to get to know the Innersardinia, get away from any tourist crowds and just enjoy the tranquility. A big thank you to Alberto and his entire team !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended Agriturismo!"

    06/01/2018

    La Cerra is a typical agriturismo in a unique location: Great views and very quiet. From here you can drive very fast to the north coast or explore the interior of the island. The rooms are basic but very clean. The food in the evening was always delicious and very plentiful. Alberto is a great host, he takes care of everything and always has tips for excursions. We have felt very comfortable here. It takes some getting used to the unpaved road access, especially if it has been raining for a long time. We have decided that if we go back to Sardinia we will come here.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great food in a quiet location in the Landesinneren"

    09/29/2017

    the courtyard is very nice off the street, the rooms are clean. The food every evening was absolutely delicious! Again any time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful"

    09/02/2017

    Hi Alberto, thank you for taking care of this beautiful place where we welcome you. We spent the Cerra for 15 days: days at sea always in different places, inland tourism according to Alberto's precious suggestions. But even a few hours at Cerra to do nothing ... and do not tire of looking at the landscape around. And in the evenings the good cuisine is only Sardinian, but international and friendly the guest company. If you want to be alone then I recommend the stars: Cerra is really so many and the Milky Way is great. A warm greeting to Alberto, his great family and his staff. Soon, Cristina and Andrea August 2017
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Molto Buono! "

    08/03/2017

    La camera era molto comoda e nuova. La cena era molto buona e abbondante. La vista era incredible! Lei consiglio di andarci!

    The room was comfortable and nicely decorated. The dinner was absolutely delicious and very plentiful. We loved taking a small hike (1.5 hrs) from the B and B. The views were wonderful on the hike. I highly recommend coming here!

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Anytime to recommend - always gladly again!"

    07/30/2017

    We enjoyed our four-day stay very much. Already at the booking everything went well. Alberto is dedicated to spoiling its guests and giving them a happy holiday. The women in the kitchen provide a masterpiece, with the every nightly dishes, homemade specialties. Dinner on the outdoor terrace was a highlight. The location is fantastic, the room simple and very clean.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Awesome Agritourism"

    07/21/2017

    We spent about five days at Alberto's place in Sardinia. Alberto is really friendly and speaks good english. He has three friendly dogs, also cats and cows.
    He gave us every day after breakfast good tips what we can do during the day. The location is about one hour away from olbia/City. It is at the landscape side, so the view is amazing and the short way up to the agritourism is a gravel road. You can go up the hill for bouldering and also running. Really nice.
    You can get to different beaches, cities, ... every day. The beaches around are awesome, the water is sooo clear and you can also find places where it is not that crowded (also in july).

    The bedroom and the bathroom is really nice and big. In front of the rooms you have a big terrace with hammocks. Breakfast is good. You can have coffee, hot chocolate, milk, tea, fruit Drinks. You get an awesome cake, bread, muesli and yoghurt.
    The highlight was the dinner. IT WAS SO GOOD AND IT IS A LOT. We booked only b&b, but it wasn't a problem to eat at his place.

    We had an awesome time and i would recommend to stay at Alberto's place. :)

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Cerra answers
    Thank you so much Anna-Lena, hope to see you again some day.

    alberto
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I already miss that place ..."

    07/20/2017

    For those who want to break away completely from the stress of the city, work or any stress generator, it is the perfect place. The frame is simply gorgeous, in the gallurian mountains. I've never seen the stars like in those days. Alberto's warm welcome puts you at ease. Excellent dinner prepared with homemade products or from the surroundings. In addition to the pleasant stay, this place also reflects on its own state of affairs, with the finish a certain envy for those who live in self-sufficiency ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Cerra answers
    Thank you Guillaume, your beautiful words warm my heart, a.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Sardinia to get to know and to return"

    06/12/2017

    The location is as shown in the photos - wonderfully natural, quiet and a good starting point for direct explorations into the island interior and the coastal region. Also in the immediate vicinity there are hiking destinations, eg the granite monolite and a place to boulder. Alberto and his team are super hosts. You will be welcomed immediately. The accommodation is comfortable and beautifully rustic, with everything you need (own small bathroom with toilet and shower, comfortable bed, enough storage space, terrace with hanging mats). The most impressive thing for us was the peace and friendliness, which is broadcast even with high number of visitors from the host team. The common breakfast and dinner of all guests was a wonderful experience every day, both culinary and social. Cooked is typical Sardinian and with a lot of love - so it tastes also, very delicious! The nightly Myrto / Limonello rounded off the evening meal. You should definitely not miss this opportunity to learn Sardinian cuisine and hospitality (also vegetarians are satisfied). Alberto, thank you for a very relaxing week with wonderful opportunity to get to know Sardinia, to find peace and also stimulating entertainment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic hospitality"

    06/01/2017

    Alberto is the perfect host, he makes you feel welcome and we'll cared for. The evening meals were delicious and a great social occasion shared with other guests. Accomodation in a lovely setting and well placed for exploring the region. . We had a wonderful 4 night stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend a visit.

    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great fishes in a magnifique cadre"

    05/14/2017

    Grazzie a thousand, Alberto. Warm welcome, perfect hospitality, in a wonderful place. Yole's kitchen was very good. We would definitely go back another time. And French Yves Paule Francois Corinne et Zaza
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo La Cerra answers
    Thank you very much for all of you 5 for bringing a breath of joy and good humor to the Cerra I hope to see you one day!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites