contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Monte Istulargiu

Sp 90 - Loc. La Muddizza, Valledoria 07039 Valledoria (Sassari)

"Very good"
Based on 24 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "outstanding"

    11/11/2018

    My name is Rococo Pindilli.
    I was a guest with my wife in this beautiful farm, for a few days in July and August 2018
    farm run beautifully by the whole family from dad 'mario and mom constancy not to mention the children all very kind and willing to meet the demands of customers. food delicious and all too abundant. thanks to you all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "visual and culinary spectacle"

    09/10/2018

    we have been customers for several years ... excellent food, good wine, family hospitality and spectacular views make sure that the evening always goes in the right way. the products of own production are a lust for the palate. Highly recommended !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Small meal in love."

    08/13/2018

    Fabulous ... grandiose panoramic view .. with sunset over the sea .... very hearty meal and very good ... everything is homemade with fresh products .... smiling staff and very welcome ... we recommend !!!! All for 30 euros per person wine, dessert, coffee, and digestive ... nothing to say it was perfect .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Spontaneous, huge portions, nice service"

    06/15/2018

    I was visiting with a friend. Our first visit to an agriturismo farm. Quite spontaneously we were allowed to come by telephone agreement. We also had a small dog with us. Everything went smoothly, wine-starter-gait around course .... dessert-Schnäppschen. Wine recommendation during the courses. A round evening with too much delicious food for us 2nd service was very nice! For the future. ... The menu Small would be enough :-) Thumbs up for this experience! Many Thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "PANORAMIC POINT"

    10/05/2017

    It was the first time I went to a farm and I found myself well, spent 10 days fantastic, great location for getting to the beaches, good breakfast from sweet to salty, great cuisine typical dishes of sardinia, rooms beautiful, we return next year Paola.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "For a short stay"

    07/31/2017

    The location of the farm, high above the sea, but still good to reach, is very good. The dessert, with the countless food, was very fine and very traditional. Due to the size of the restaurant and the whole establishment, however, everything was not as personal and cordial as we have experienced in other houses. The room was clean but very small. Unfortunately, the rooms are facing the parking lot and not with nice views.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Nice location on a hill"

    07/01/2017

    The agriturismo is situated on a hill and has a wonderful view. The area is very well maintained. The apartments are conveniently furnished everything is very clean. There is unfortunately no washing machine but a washing service at moderate prices. The Agrlturismo is relatively large and has also a restaurant business for foreign guests. As a self-employed person you do not feel so involved as in smaller agritourisms. We had problems in the beginning, which we also articulated in the first evaluation. After a clarifying conversation however the situation improved very much and we could enjoy our stay. In conclusion, one could say that the atmosphere is a bit impersonal and one does not immediately find a contact for questions and problems. But if someone has been found, then the man tries to find the solution.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Nice location but unfortunately very impersonal atmosphere"

    06/24/2017

    This was our last stop. After 3 weeks Sardinia in various accommodation. After we were welcomed everywhere, this agriturismo was a bitter disappointment in terms of friendliness. With the exception of the first day when a young man and Nadja showed us the apartment, nobody talked to us - language problems can not lie I speak very good Italian! Only when we had problems with the water, a somewhat annoyed Communikstion took place. Antonella, who is responsible for the registration, did not show up until after midnight, having waited in vain for them in the evening. The first thing she told us was that we should clear the backyard of our dog! We had overlooked this because it was happening behind a wall. Of course this is self-evident, but you can communicate something like that. In addition there is on the property also a dog, whose excrements but nobody clears! When we did the booking, the only comment was that we had to pay the evening before our departure! One has the impression that the main interest is the restaurant guests, while the people, who have rented "only" an apartment, rather be a burden. Unfortunately a bitter disappointment despite the beautiful location. The apartments are well furnished.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great location, ok Apartment"

    06/24/2016

    We were in June for 6 nights in Apartment Agriturismo Monte Istulargiu. The location is really fantastic. The apartment was a good size (2 bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen with dining area). Cleanliness was okay, but could be better. The apartment is already getting a bit old and a renovation would be appropriate. For two people, the kitchen equipment is adequate. Wifi is only available in the evening at the restaurant, which unfortunately is also somewhat impractical at the present time. The food in the restaurant is really recommendable and it was every evening well attended. Overall, in my opinion, the focus is too much on the restaurant business and not enough on the room rental. Man Info Although obtained on demand etc. but still has more the feeling that one is undesirable. But overall we had a nice and pleasant stay at the agriturismo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "But nice with a couple of important points for self and / or families"

    09/06/2015

    We stayed with our 3 children in one of the two-bedroom apartments. As a family with small children is very uncomfortable for us to eat at a restaurant, we have chosen the self-sufficiency. Unfortunately, the apartment was not ideal for us. On the one hand there was lt. Info the owner can not accommodate a cot (which we brought itself, there are none on site). We have summarily changed the furniture, it was not a problem. Nevertheless, one would then have the same state that it is not suitable for 5 people. The other children were asleep in the next room. The kitchen is very spartan with gas stove / oven, only 4 seats, little cooking tool, a few pots and a tiny Bialetti machine and a tiny fridge. Cooking was almost impossible. Has just as we missed the opportunity to wash. We had to make do with what was there to towels and bed sheets. New bedding that was dirty was renewed only reluctantly. Wiped was not, as neither cleaner nor garbage bags were provided. Little space in the bathroom, only a shower, hot water spartan little hook / towel hangers. But there's a hair dryer. The location is uniquely beautiful! Breakfast was available for extra reservation and wonderful. If you go there as a couple there, it's certainly unique romantic. The dinner is supposed to be prima ;-) For families with small children, I think it only conditionally well (see above). Every night is bustling with activity because of the restaurant operation. The sheep ringing all night next to the window. The road is to drive rather funny about a "runway". The location is very remote without a car - the nearest beaches are but mobile very accessible. Arrive no event Olbia - we have driven over almost 2 hours (there is nothing quicker!). There are 2 dogs, it bites a rather it going if children attack him. Mosquito nets on the windows and there are just around the corner there is a plastic garden furniture and parasol, which has been extensively used by us (bring tablecloth, which makes it all the more cozy) with the fantastic view. All in all it was an enjoyable holiday but we felt there is less welcome than in other hotels in Italy, which we have visited.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Four beautiful day on Mount Istulargiu"

    07/21/2015

    Recording on arrival was warm and uncomplicated. We traveled with 4 motorcycles (which was not a problem) and 5 persons The rooms were clean. It's all there, what is needed. The location of the property is a dream, the sunsets in front of the restaurant overwhelming. The breakfast was very plentiful for a Sardinian farm, even with fruit. At dinner we were happy every day, it was all delicious. We were able to run the farm of beautiful motorcycle tours and visits. The beaches for swimming are also not far away. So, as we saw it, the whole family is integrated in the farm, everyone contributes to the success of its part. Even when the evening was very busy in the restaurant, Antonella and the team was never in a bad mood, she held his nerve, smiled and explained the dishes. Well, that Antonella also speaks English. Thank you for everything. The sea urchin spines are now removed and it is falst everything whole again. We hope that even more motorcyclists to you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Really great location!"

    04/19/2015

    The approach is well signposted, the rooms are very nice and the hosts are really nice, we were able to watch as ricotta and pecorino is produced. Unfortunately, in March for two half board not possible, but there are Valledoria a great pizzeria (Pazza Idea). If we go back to Sardinia, then we come here and go back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "June 2014"

    04/15/2015

    We were there in June 2014 for a week. We liked it very much. And our children and for which there was much to discover. The view and the sunsets were very nice and the food in the restaurant great. We would love to come back soon, if the way from Germany would not so far.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super"

    01/10/2014

    Very nice with clean accommodation and location close to a supermarket. Also in the vicinity is a beautiful beach at the nearby Valle Doria. We are going to spend a vacation here as it was very nice. [Review of recent (Tobi)]
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant holiday"

    08/01/2013

    Me and my partner spent a holiday at the farm Monte Istulargiu 20 to 24 July 2013 finding us very well. The property enjoys a wonderful panoramic view and is located in a strategic position to reach the nearby beaches for a visit of the beautiful towns of the hinterland. The room was spotless and equipped with everything you need, food preparation, well cared for, the church respects the typical Sardinian cuisine with the freshest produce. The staff are extremely polite and friendly. I would therefore recommend this farm and I take this opportunity to thank the gentle Mrs. Antonella and her family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites