contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta

Località Su Fraitzu Cannai, 09017 Sant'Antioco (South Sardinia)

"Excellent"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "beautifully situated accommodation with very good food"

    06/25/2019

    We had an apartment with a kitchen and we took care of ourselves. For this everything was available and very clean. In the adjoining restaurant we had a meal once - highly recommended. Arrival and departure were uncomplicated. It was a pity that the WiFi did not work and the place is so remote that even with "mobile data" no reception was possible. And it is very clairaudient - direct neighbours can be heard talking, coughing and also the toilet flushing of the neighbours can be heard.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta answers
    Merci pour votre séjour, Stephanie.
    Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'endroit et notre cuisine !
    Le wifi tel que spécifié à l'arrivée fonctionne très bien, mais vous devez vous rendre dans l'espace dédié.
    Je suis vraiment désolé que les voisins vous aient dérangé, malheureusement pas seulement vous, ils étaient bruyants et respectueux des gens, et nous nous excusons pour votre inconvénient, mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir pour l'éducation des clients.


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a dream place"

    09/22/2018

    The place is magical, the warm welcome and the breakfasts are delicious. We could not enjoy the meals because the restaurant was closed during our short stay. A few minutes from the beaches and the city of Sant'antioco, an ideal site for a great moment of relaxation. Many thanks to Valeria for her kindness.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A place of rest and relaxation surrounded by olive groves"

    06/11/2018

    Already the answer to our booking request was very friendly and welcoming. The welcome on arrival was already cordial and familiar. The room was absolutely our idea, the bathroom is large, clean and well maintained, a large terrace with table and chairs overlooking the olive grove, free-running horses and at night the absolute peace and relaxation. The decor is very lovingly put together, the small fridge is very advantageous. Breakfast is delicious and rich. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open yet, we would have liked to test it. Sa Ruscitta is already well signposted and easy to find, from there it is only a few minutes to SantAntioco and the beaches. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super clean rooms in a dreamlike ambience"

    06/03/2018

    I spent a wonderful week here and felt very at home in a family atmosphere. The rooms are very tastefully decorated and the beds very comfortable. The beautiful outdoor area invites you to linger. Here you can enjoy the wonderful peace !!! The facility is located on the top and offers a pleasant climate even on hot days. The property has a nice restaurant offering high quality Sardinian specialties at reasonable prices. The dream beaches are easy to reach by car. I will definitely be back and recommend every Sardinienfan "Sa Ruscitta" !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta answers
    Dear Jutta, thank you so much for this nice review. Your visit to sa ruscitta was a huge pleasure for us, I thank you for the nice chats and your constant good humor that made me start the day in peace and relax! I wait for you, I hope soon, with your family. A hug from Valeria and Carlo!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A lovely place"

    01/15/2018

    Virtually everything is perfect. Excellent welcome in a very nice place outside the town, reachable in five minutes by car, surrounded by nature. The restaurant of the agriturismo offers excellent courses with an excellent quality / price ratio. Impeccable staff, Valeria excellent hostess.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The kindness of the owners immediately struck us"

    01/15/2018

    The kindness of the owners immediately struck us. The room we stayed in was bright and clean, large bathroom and the convenience of having a small fridge available. There are several common areas where you can stop in peace. The cuisine of the restaurant of Sa Ruscitta is very appreciated by us: generous portions, good food, a very familiar atmosphere, a wide and panoramic outdoor area, an excellent solution for those staying in the farm!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "10 minutes from the sea"

    01/15/2018

    Lovely place nestled in the hills of the island 10 minutes from the sea, the kindness of the staff and the quality of food have accompanied our pleasant stay. The restaurant that is part of the same structure is excellent and with reasonable prices. A very relaxing stay, I highly recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Awesome"

    01/15/2018

    Excellent breakfast. Excellent structure and cleanliness. Staff more than kind.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vacation Peace"

    10/27/2011

    Excellent customer service and top facilities. The peace and quiet of the place is pure pleasure. It is an agriturismo not to be missed. I highly recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A Lovely Holiday"

    10/16/2011

    We were there in September for a week at Agriturismo "Sa Ruscitta" and have a wonderful time spent there. The accommodation was clean and well maintained, at breakfast we were treated Valeria with homemade bread and biscuits. Her advice for the trips were helpful to us. The farmhouse has a wonderfully quiet location - located about 2 km from the nearest beach - more beautiful beaches and coves can be reached by car in a short time. Recreation and repetition factor of 100%. In settembre abbiamo passato una bellissima settimana nel Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta. É un posto e pulito curato, immerso nella natura e tanti ulivi con fiori. Valeria ci ha preparato pane e biscotti fatti in casa per la prima colazione e ci ha fornito buone idea by nei gite and surroundings. Abbiamo trovati Bellissime spiagge raggiungibili in poco tempo in auto. Speriamo Tues poter Tornare in questo posto bellissimo presto! Cornelia and Herwig
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "living in the house Friska"

    10/07/2011

    pleasant apartment a little 'detached from the main building surrounded by green olive grove with an exclusive use area in front of the shade of an ancient olive tree. ACULTY was fantastic in the evening the sound of silence under a starry sky recovering all the serenity and relaxation that we all agognamo. The ideal place to forget all the sorrows, anxieties and concerns, this fully living surrounded by unspoiled nature between the sea and countryside. sweet thanks to Valeria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautuful place"

    10/07/2011

    We stayed twice during our stay in Sardegna in this agroturismo (5 nights in total) and it was very pleasant experience both times. Location is very calm with the olive tree wood around. Though it's easy to get to nearby beaches on island by car or bike and San Antioco town is about 6 km away with handful of restaurants and shops. Rooms are nice and clean, and Valeria is the perfect host, very friendly, charming and attentive.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mr&Mrs"

    10/03/2011

    Perfect!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recommended!"

    05/04/2011

    The description of the farm site conforms to reality, as the location is about 2 km from the nearest beaches of sand or rock. It 's like being in your house (the wonderful atmosphere created from the sheep at night and the starry sky at night) but it is close to the village, which is 5 km and where you can find everything (people available products and excellent), and the shops are open on Sundays. In the beautiful terrace under the olive garden furniture allows you to eat outdoors. In short, we had a great time: a warm welcome and friendly atmosphere, a nice house very clean and well furnished, the peace of the country, and the owners of mares grazing grove we have made great company! The owners are very welcoming and make themselves available for tourist tips for using the equipment. Fortunately, there is no pool, take away a lot of poetry to the place, here we felt part of the campaign, as at home. Thanks for everything, it was a short but wonderful vacation!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice stay"

    05/03/2011

    Me and my boyfriend stayed only three days in April and that living in Sa Ruscitto retain many happy memories: a breakfast on the veranda in the sun, always wholesome, abundant and of excellent quality .... Our romantic spacious room, well furnished, welcoming, spotlessly clean, in our rooms and common areas. The atmosphere and 'very familiar and informal, the owners are very pleasant people who made us feel at home immediately. The location is convenient from the village and the sea, both just a few minutes drive: I think that this aspect has been an advantage .. immersed in nature in total peace and tranquility to enjoy the stars after a day of sun, sand and sea (in April!), and the sea of ??Sant'Antioco is fantastic. We would definitely recommend this place, we hope to have a way to come back soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites