contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Su Trabi

Località Su Trabì - , Fluminimaggiore 09010 Fluminimaggiore (South Sardinia)

"Excellent"
Based on 43 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    ".....es war schön!"

    05/20/2019

    Wir sind freundlich begrüßt worden, das Abendessen war gut, das Frühstück war sehr gut - wir wurden verwöhnt mit vielen Marmeladen, frischem Saft, gekochten Eiern und - ohne es zu bestellen - bekamen wir etwas Käse und Schinken: perfekt. Danke an Antonella und ihre Familie

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "one of the best memories of our stay in sardinia"

    09/22/2018

    The site is ideally placed and the welcome very warm. Antonella and Giuseppe are remarkable hosts. As for the meals taken in the evening ... it was magical moments of exchange around delicious products. Really recommend to those who taste authenticity.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent reception and treatment. Genuine local cuisine of excellent quality."

    07/11/2018

    Arrived through word of mouth has not betrayed the expectations. Family atmosphere, with nice people and always available.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top Top and Top"

    07/11/2018

    Lonely in motion some time ago and I found everything great! First-rate cooking and hospitality. Come back again with biker friends who have expressed my same opinion! Thanks Antonella, Giuseppe & Giulia (Su Trabi Family)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family and beautiful"

    05/13/2018

    Despite heavy storms, we spent wonderful holidays here! The hosts are very welcoming and looked after us very well. The food is very varied, rich and with products from the farm. For those who like authentic and family farm holidays, we highly recommend this farm! The area is also very beautiful and offers various possibilities for excursions, swimming and hiking.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A great stay"

    09/17/2017

    Antonella and Giusep were sympathetic and worked hard. The food was great on holiday. The view was bellísima and close to the beaches. Thanks so much ,
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A very pleasant stay"

    08/24/2017

    We spent 5 nights in one of the rooms offered by Antonella and Giuseppe, in the beautiful area of ??Flumini Maggiore. It was the ideal starting point for our excursions, sea, walks and cultural visits. We thoroughly enjoyed the serene environment of the farm, the hospitality of our hosts and the excellent cuisine of Antonella.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Dishonest.."

    08/18/2017

    We had booked the typical Sardinian dinner for several days on August 17th (as stated in the confirmation message on the Cell). We arrived on the spot and immediately the owner laughed by our presence (he had forgotten about us and the reservation) there He pointed out that he only missed the skewer, and he did not care about them, maybe they would have delighted with typical appetizers, seconds, and the rest we thought - while we were at the table clearly felt by the kitchen "where do we put these? ".. nice education !! .... dinner with other diners, nice experience nothing to say .. very good food, all products at km 0, but nothing and repeat anything typical (tomato dumplings and capers, rabbit The cacciatora, antipastini vari and to finish grapes!?!) ... I repeat good stuff but that we could safely eat at our home, not that Sardinian dinner we had booked .. payment we expected at least one "sorry" or at least one "Come back I "(the dinner in question was shifted the next day) but nothing ... they had the courage to ask for 45 euros. This is not the case, and not for money, correctness and education. C is the difference between saying family farm and being rude.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    03/26/2017

    It located in a beautiful area, simplicity and warmth, good food, clean room and perfect for those who love the real farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful even in late October"

    10/02/2016

    We stayed about a week at Su Trabi in late October. We came from Cagliari and the beginning we've not found, but then we saw a sign that read Su Trabi on a house and segguendo the road atraversa a stream and then becomes a dirt road we found the farm. Su Trabi is a beautiful and welcoming place surrounded by mountains and near the sea. The rooms are basic, nice and clean, proppio what you need if you want to have a quiet holiday. Giuseppe and Antonella are very nice. The Antonella dinners were fantastic. great food accmpagnato wine! In the morning waiting for us cakes, biscuits, jams and homemade yogurt. The weather in October was mild and the right temperature to make beautiful walks in the mountains, but also perfect for walks along the beach. We spent a delightful time at Su Trabi and hope to return one day.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unspoiled nature and great food"

    07/25/2016

    In the countryside of the west coast, a few kilometers from the beach of Buggerru and Fluminimaggiore, the owners of this farm-holiday company will welcome you to their house with kindness and sympathy. Great food, fresh and at km 0 quality will make your lunch break ... So many delicious appetizers (also suitable for a vegetarian like me), excellent ravioli and fresh ricotta and zucchini, mutton stew with potato dough ( great for my guests!), fresh tomatoes, green beans, etc cheese, fresh ricotta, homemade liquor ... Relax, chatter and laughter and a great desire to come back again! Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Su Trabi answers
    Thanks Anna for having chosen us to spend your holiday Sunday ... we hope to see you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter Monday"

    03/30/2016

    We were looking for a farm close to the caves on Easter lunch and by chance we found "a real farm" complete with a tractor parked on the road and goats and chickens on the fields that now are not often seen. We pretty much ate the farmhouse and also the food was rustic and genuine but most of the original, not the usual things you now eat around. The many appetizers and delicious, the potato cake and croquettes really good, tasty dried tomatoes, cold cuts and much artisanal cheese, but to the whole group enjoyed the ravioli to the colors butter, sage and nuts beautiful to see and to savor. We also ate a roast suckling pig among the best in recent years, cooked to perfection as only Sardinians like us. Too bad that when the sweets were more than full, we ended up with the spirits of the house, the fennel and medlar new arrived! I think that we will return, because the circumstances zone, curves aside, it is very beautiful !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Su Trabi answers
    Thank you for choosing between the many and he appreciated our hospitality, we hope to share our table with you very soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "to forget ......"

    03/29/2016

    we made Easter Monday, a group of 10 people. We are a farm we definitely expected a different treatment from the appetizers (not enough x our bank and the little neanke good quality) early: dumplings barillaaa !!! (With all the companies that make good Sardinian gnocchi) 4pieces side dish of fennel 4 vacuum celery leaves. A little '+ externally care nn hurt, discouraged.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Su Trabi answers
    we did not expect a comment like this that borders the hypocrisy in our presence because smiles and complacency .. after 12 types of all business starters and gnocchi strictly OF SARDINIA CELLINO (the only item bought throughout the meal) and our ravioli house appreciated for 15 years but practically you have not touched (after insufficient defined starters definitely little appetite) we went for another round of second and you refused .. in the kitchen are advanced pounds boundary .. just ask .. If a real farm was not to your liking you had to choose according to your taste .. we're clear on the web hospitality in farm .. we will not change, you who have other aspettative..e inform yourselves about what you'd find.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful holiday"

    06/08/2015

    We chose Su Trabi after reading all the glowing reviews and we were certainly not disappointed. A wonderful place to stay with exceptional food. We were made to feel very welcome by Antonella and Giuseppe and managed to communicate even though we cannot speak Italian. We enjoyed sharing our evening meal with guests of several nationalities. All the food is produced on the farm: roast suckling pig, chicken, goat, homemade yoghurt, cheese, wine and fresh fruit and vegetables picked every day by the ever smiling Giuseppe as well as freshly baked cakes magically appearing in the morning. All the meals had many dishes so there was plenty of choice.

    The rooms are clean and the location is convenient for exploring the southwest part of Sardinia. One word of caution is that the approach to the farm is quite tricky, as are many of the roads in Sardinia, but gets easier with practice.

    We had a wonderful holiday and would certainly visit again.

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A territory to explore and a lovely farm"

    03/20/2015

    The owners are wonderful people, playful, with which he has been very nice to share dinner. I was kindly given a bike, thanks to which I went around in an area that lends itself to many different tours (you can reach the sea, which if I remember correctly should be a little over 4 kilometers). Animals that they are cute. Great food. Finally, it was very nice to know two guests of the hotel, with whom I shared unforgettable excursions. No doubt I would do this experience. An affectionate greeting from Angelo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Su Trabi answers
    Hello Angel, thank you for choosing to spend time with us. Nice to meet you ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites