contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Baglio Lauria

Contrada Crocifisso, Ciccobriglio 92023 Campobello di Licata (Agrigento)

"Excellent"
Based on 44 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Functional"

    10/12/2019

    Functional and clean room. Welcoming and helpful staff. Exterior setting with a lot of potential, but a little faded. Disappointing meal.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Mrs Brochu, thank you for your opinion. We're sorry you didn't like dinner. Being agriturismo, we prefer to offer our customers a simple and familiar cuisine based on authentic and local products. Sincerely.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      4,5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relaxing evening"

    10/07/2019

    We stayed just one night as we traveled from Palermo to Agrigento on to Syracuse. The grounds were picturesque and the food authentic Sicilian. We enjoyed the pool and the company of the other guests. The family's dogs that roam the area will take as much attention as you give them and our host was very polite and gracious. We hope to return some day.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Cher M. Besasie, nous apprécions vraiment votre critique. Vous serez toujours les bienvenus dans notre ferme. Meilleures salutations.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Quiet, beautiful courtyard to relax in"

    10/06/2019

    We spent two nights in Baglio di Lauria and were very satisfied with our room and the accommodation overall. There is a nice terrace with pool, the room and the bathroom are clean. The dinner was both times very tasty.
    Because of the situation, you definitely need a car. We had made a trip to Agrigento, which was about 50 minutes away.
    If we were to go in that direction again, we would return to Baglio di Lauria.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Mrs. Schürrer, thank you very much for your evaluation. If you would like to visit us again, you are always welcome. Best regards
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect escape"

    10/04/2019

    Beautiful place, delicious Food, friendly staff surrounded by Olive, grape and pommegranate fields - couldn't expect more!

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Chère Madame Eva, nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre belle critique. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir. Meilleures salutations.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Everything perfect, pleasant stay beyond expectations"

    09/02/2019

    The facility is run by young and enterprising young people who are willing to provide you with information on what to see and do in the area. The presence of a beautiful swimming pool is certainly a plus in the choice of the farm. Breakfast is particularly appreciated for the variety of products offered, most of which are from their own production or from local farms.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Mr. Teggi, thank you very much for your review. You have been a very welcome guest and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A charming agriturismo "

    08/28/2019

    Very beautiful, quiet and relaxing place. Meals prepared with care, favouring local products. A staff attentive to sound advice. Children are welcome! Reasonable price for quality.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Elise, thank you very much for the ration. We hope to have you back as guests. Sincerely.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very pleasant stay"

    08/27/2019

    We spent a night, we arrived late and we were able to have dinner in very good conditions. The room was perfect for us and our 2 children and the environment was very pleasant although off-centre.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear customer, thank you very much for your opinion. Sincerely.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Holidays 2019"

    08/16/2019

    Beautiful location, located 10 km from the sea approx., but at the same time practical to visit the surroundings. We met the owner Filippo and his girlfriend, very pleasant people to whom I give our dispassionate advice: the beam needs your presence and energy. Greetings
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Ms. Lara, thank you for reviewing. We hope to be able to host you again in the future. Sincerely.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It was the most amazing experience!"

    08/12/2019

    The Agriturismo Baglio Lauria is a wonderful place where you can relax and enjoy the view and swimming pool. Unfortunately, we stayed there only one night but we would like to stay there a whole week next time. Staff is very polite and service is at a high level. Don't miss to watch the sunrise - it is marvelous!

    Thank you, Baglio Lauria!

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Chère Madame Palchikova, merci pour les belles paroles que vous nous avez adressées. Vous avez été des clients vraiment bienvenus et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau. Meilleures salutations.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "stay baglio Lauria"

    06/21/2019

    Very welcoming management and staff. Supervising everything for your pleasure and comfort.
    Congratulations to the chef who made us enjoy excellent dishes for a week and never the same preparation of the pasta.
    Very good house wine.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Mr Castets, thank you very much for your opinion. You were really welcome.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice accommodation, good service!"

    05/09/2019

    The food was excellent, varied, rich and very tasty. Also special wishes were fulfilled without problems. The rooms are pleasant; the only downer is that I missed a heater because of the cold temperatures.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Baglio Lauria answers
    Dear Mrs Schwall-Düren, thank you very much for your evaluation. We are very pleased that your stay went well. We point out that the heating is present in all rooms. Best regards
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Everything is perfect: home, comfort, living environment and especially excellent dinner and hearty breakfast."

    10/10/2018

    Unforgettable experience in this establishment by its location, its outfit and by the people who manage it. Gourmet dinner and breakfast are particularly noteworthy. Very nice work of the team of Baglio Lauria.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Pleasant stay"

    10/10/2018

    We came across this enchanted place, a little out of the way but magical in the colors in the perfumes and in the reception!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "recreation"

    10/09/2018

    The pool allows relaxation after sightseeing tours, eg Villa Romana del Casale
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "schönes Ambiente, sehr gastfreundlich"

    10/09/2018

    it was our first stay at a farm. Cosy room and lovely food. friendly people :-) The beach is just 15minute far away by car. We enjoyed.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites