Agriturismo Badiula

Contrada Badiula , Carlentini 96013 Carlentini (Syracuse)

"Excellent"
Based on 41 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxing"

    08/15/2017

    A real complete relaxation we start cleaning thoroughly well done I did not have simple but good words in all and abundant. In my opinion, as I always attend the place, the real merit is given to the kids who run the room are really helpful gentlemen available and above all they always smile on their lips and the joke compliment to Lorenzo Giovanni and mythical uncle Pippo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Awesome"

    07/19/2017

    Very beautifull
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    07/18/2017

    Staff very helpful ready to meet our needs ... how to feel at home. Perfect wedding. Very confortable stay !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Really welcoming"

    06/30/2017

    Beautiful structure, cozy and pleasant, friendly and nice staff, all the amenities available.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic family reunion"

    06/25/2017

    On the occasion of the birthday we opted to reunite the whole family, great idea we could not pick the best, we had two fantastic days, very nice staff, great food, good cleanliness. I take this opportunity to thank everyone for their availability and professionalism, especially the recption for allowing us to have a courtesy room. And a special thank you to Mr. Lorenzo who welcomed us to the restaurant in a fun and friendly way by meeting our every request. Greetings soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing and welcoming"

    06/10/2017

    I believe it's one of the best in the region.

    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cleaning and Courtesy"

    01/08/2017

    It 'been a single one-day stay, but there was enough to enjoy the cleanliness, comfort, good food, kindness and courtesy of the staff. It 'easy to find thanks to the many signs along the way. To try again, hopefully in the summer to enjoy the sun, the weather is fine and the equally stunning pools. See you soon!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "really nice"

    04/20/2016

    everything from magic, from girls of the reception, restaurant with its cordial waiters, bar, holl, rooms squeaky clean and green, beautiful funzionali.da services revived shortly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cake sbagnata"

    06/28/2015

    good evening the other day I and my friend we came to eat and we "eat" the sorbet with a fork you feel right ?? !! Then the cake was too "drunk" in the sense that the sponge was too soggy ... The cream Nn I like the cream was too creamy and the sugar paste Nn had to put the ... We're still looking for the spoon cake ... The loin was insipid ... But all in all we ate bunazzi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a pearl!"

    12/03/2014

    We were at the farm this summer. It 'was a pleasant surprise. Whole lot of details, wonderful food. Discretion and tranquility. A real gem !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "weekend in September"

    09/07/2014

    Finding defects is not easy. All fantastic from the rooms to the food to the service. Courtesy total .Ideal will return to the family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good holiday with some mixed feelings"

    08/29/2014

    We stayed at Badiula for 5 days with 5 persons. The agritorismo is very good looking with appartments only one year old. Everything looks very clean and fresh. Even a bit too sterile to my taste maybe, but very nice arranged with beautifull flowers and plants all around. We had an appartment consisting of two rooms connected, with an extra bed added. We found it rather small for five, although we were happy to have two spacey bathrooms and a kitchenette. The pool is fantastic with abundant chairs and space. The restaurant serves very nice food. We had the impression that we were a little bit "kept apart" from the italian guest, which felt a bit awkward. Also the waiters seemed to be in a hurry to get us out again at some times. The surroundings of the agritorismo were a bit disappointing since we stayed in the beautifull mounain area before, the. Catania area looks a bit like a desert in august. We made very nice trips to. Catania, Syracuse and to the beach, the staff at Badiula was very helpfull in giving directions.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxed stay !!"

    08/28/2014

    I want to thank you for the great & relaxing stay. The entire facility, the rooms and the pool are very well maintained & really nice. Location: excellent, close to the airport (. Approximately 20 min) and also you can see the entire east coast in max. Reach 1.5 hours by car. Restaurant: The food was as expected very good, local produce and a nice service. Special thanks to the ladies at the front desk, who sometimes very helpful to us with respect. Advice, restaurant reservations, etc. Especially for families with children, it is a great alternative. The only general criticism would be possible that most Sicilians do not speak a word of English and the course has a lot of difficult things, if one associates away from the klass. Monotonous tourism sites. This should be set up & respect in particular. Conclusion: Very good, recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "vacancy TOP"

    08/21/2014

    Beautiful structure, qualified personnel, kind and sympathetic, excellent cuisine with dishes simple but high quality, spa very cozy and Carmen very good and professional. To summarize in one word: EXCELLENT !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Badiula answers
    We are pleased to know you enjoyed our spa and more. For us it is a pleasure to know that you have been found good .... We look forward to again in our house to be able to spend more moments of relaxation. See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise"

    08/13/2014

    we stayed three days did not want to leave, we felt pampered, friendly and helpful food 10 e lode talented Francesco and Fausta
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Badiula answers
    Thank you for the beautiful words. We try to do our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you soon again as our guests. Fausta
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites