contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Sanacore

strada Quartana,7 - Misiliscemi, Trapani 91100 Trapani (Trapani)

"Excellent"
Based on 100 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Stay at the Norman beam"

    11/06/2019

    June 5, 2019
    We are two friends from Milan who with their wives have stayed for 5 nights at the farm Sanacore, an ancient beam and very impressive.
    We are kindly welcomed by the owner Mr. Francesco, who immediately makes us feel as if we were at home, also telling us the story of the Norman Baglio.
    We should have stayed only 3 nights, but given the optimal location of the farm that allowed you to easily reach cities, towns and places of interest, we asked to stay another 2 days and they kindly found the solution without changing the rooms. The breakfast was good and plentiful, and if you asked for something different, Salvatore lent himself to satisfy us.
    We decided to stay for dinner on the last night of the stay and we did not make a mistake, all very good with specialties and products of the farm.
    Thanks for the kind hospitality to all the Sanacore Family.
    Constantine Lycia Roberto and Carla

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top class tower"

    10/17/2019

    A marvelous agriturismo in a fortified farmhouse with an outstanding room in a Norman tower. One of my favourites out of the 10 or so agri's that I have stayed in over the last few years. The food was traditional Sicilian at it's best, the olive oil of the highest standard I have every tasted and the company interesting and attentive without being intrusive. It's a lovely location amidst the olive groves and within walking distance of the tiny town of Fontanasalsa for a cheeky beer before dinner. The main room in the tower takes glorious advantage of it's situation - I took many, many photos of sunset from it and then many, many of sunrise the next morning. Added bonuses are the the two friendly dogs and a varied and tasty breakfast. Cannot fault it, would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers








    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place held by nice people and very helpful"

    04/23/2019

    It was very pleasant to stay with the Sanacore brothers, thank you very much Nina!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thank you very much Patrick
    we hope to have our guests back soon.

    Nina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!!! Relaxing! Terrific!"

    10/14/2018

    Our stay at Sanacore exceeded our expectations. From accommodation to food, an experience.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "All nice and the owners friendly"

    09/17/2018

    All very quiet for me very good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "place and special people"

    09/08/2018

    Notable structure and position. Authentic and kind people.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Perfect hospitality"

    08/23/2018

    Agruturism in a beautiful location with 360 degree views. Hospitality and cleanliness top!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Familiarity, courtesy, cleanliness"

    08/17/2018

    Daily support point to visit this area of ??Sicily
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very nice stay"

    05/24/2018

    We could decide without problems between 3 rooms. The owners were very helpful and gave us much information about the history of the farm. He is very nice and quiet in the fields. You can hear birds singing everywhere. The food is regional and freshly prepared. All in all a very nice stay. Thank you and get well soon Nina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Many thanks for your feedback!
    We hope to see you again
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "History, nature and good food"

    05/20/2018

    Family-run farmhouse, simplicity, tranquility, excellent food and exceptional extra virgin olive oil. How to feel at home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thank you very much for your comment! We hope to see you soon again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "It is not worth more than 5/10"

    05/20/2018

    Everything was of medium quality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Dear Customer, we are sorry for your score so low, especially because on the only day you stayed with your family, did not express any criticism that would allow us to make your stay more enjoyable. You stayed in one of our large family rooms, which, like all, are prepared daily. He chose to dine using half board with a daily 4-course menu. Our guests choose us above all for the strategic position in which we find ourselves: in just over 30 minutes you can reach Mothia, Erice, Segesta, Trapani and the cellars of Marsala. We would like to have our guest back to change her mind. regards
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Very good dinner, moderate accommodation"

    05/19/2018

    Very quiet farm with great views of the sea, the surrounding fields and the offshore islands. The welcome was not really friendly -uns was roughly shown that "there" our room was. The room was big, but very musty and old. The shower was so small you barely fit in and the cleanliness could have been better. 50EUR per night for the offered standard were too much. The dinner was great. Homemade pasta, antipasti and a meat dish with really delicious house wine, to the host told something about the history of the property. In the morning there was a good breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Good evening.
    We are very sorry if our welcome was not sufficient for you, one reason could be that you arrive during dinner time and so we were busy with the restaurant also and with the other guests.

    Our rooms are renovated every year during march, after your feedback we check the room and we didn't find what you described. Anyway you could talk us abaut your discomfort.

    We are very happy abaut your positive comments on our dinner: we use only fresh and local ingrediends cooked with our extra vergine olive oil.
    We hope to see you again to change your idea.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A family run location where you really feel at home"

    06/28/2016

    I stayed with my partner and my little dog Rum at this property from 12/06/16 to 06/16/16. The structure is in a strategic position to reach all places of interest, as located near Fontanasalsa where there is the entrance to the highway Trapani-Palermo. Also in the evening there was a great calm and the windows of the restaurant you could watch the sun set into the sea. The kitchen was great, featuring specialties of local-kitchen The spacious and always clean (a special thanks to Ms. Magda). Special thanks also to the managers Sanacore brothers who with their availability made us feel really at home (we and our little dog Rum). We recommend it to those who want a relaxing holiday in contact with nature, enjoying wholesome food and wines, but also a few kilometers away. from Trapani and the most 'beautiful beaches, possibly in the company of your 4-legged friend. Sabrina and Andrea Bologna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thanks for the great review Ms. Sabrina! We are very happy that people like you appreciate our work, made of hospitality and care cliente.Un big greeting and a scratch on the head to his Pelosetta! Antonina, Enzo and Tore
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great choice"

    08/21/2015

    We stayed three days at this facility, surrounded by the peaceful countryside of Trapani but tactically very close to the beauty in this beautiful area. Great room with air conditioning, clean and simply decorated ... it would be perfect if there was a bit 'more attention to detail such as shower in poor condition, but clean sheets overly worn. Restaurant delicious and a must try ... we spent a pleasant evening in the company of one of the owners (Enzo) who outlined the long history of the beam and explained their activities especially as regards the production of their fantastic extra virgin ' oil, showing us all his passion for this business that is carrying out with his brothers and relatives. If in the future there will be a bit of extra care to detail the stars are not 5 but 6 !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holdiay"

    08/25/2014

    All beautiful, higly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites