Agriturismo Sanacore

strada Quartana,7 - Misiliscemi, Trapani 91100 Trapani (Trapani)

"Excellent"
Based on 98 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place held by nice people and very helpful"

    04/23/2019

    It was very pleasant to stay with the Sanacore brothers, thank you very much Nina!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thank you very much Patrick
    we hope to have our guests back soon.

    Nina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!!! Relaxing! Terrific!"

    10/14/2018

    Our stay at Sanacore exceeded our expectations. From accommodation to food, an experience.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "All nice and the owners friendly"

    09/17/2018

    All very quiet for me very good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "place and special people"

    09/08/2018

    Notable structure and position. Authentic and kind people.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Perfect hospitality"

    08/23/2018

    Agruturism in a beautiful location with 360 degree views. Hospitality and cleanliness top!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Familiarity, courtesy, cleanliness"

    08/17/2018

    Daily support point to visit this area of ??Sicily
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very nice stay"

    05/24/2018

    We could decide without problems between 3 rooms. The owners were very helpful and gave us much information about the history of the farm. He is very nice and quiet in the fields. You can hear birds singing everywhere. The food is regional and freshly prepared. All in all a very nice stay. Thank you and get well soon Nina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Many thanks for your feedback!
    We hope to see you again
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "History, nature and good food"

    05/20/2018

    Family-run farmhouse, simplicity, tranquility, excellent food and exceptional extra virgin olive oil. How to feel at home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thank you very much for your comment! We hope to see you soon again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "It is not worth more than 5/10"

    05/20/2018

    Everything was of medium quality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Adventure
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Dear Customer, we are sorry for your score so low, especially because on the only day you stayed with your family, did not express any criticism that would allow us to make your stay more enjoyable. You stayed in one of our large family rooms, which, like all, are prepared daily. He chose to dine using half board with a daily 4-course menu. Our guests choose us above all for the strategic position in which we find ourselves: in just over 30 minutes you can reach Mothia, Erice, Segesta, Trapani and the cellars of Marsala. We would like to have our guest back to change her mind. regards
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Very good dinner, moderate accommodation"

    05/19/2018

    Very quiet farm with great views of the sea, the surrounding fields and the offshore islands. The welcome was not really friendly -uns was roughly shown that "there" our room was. The room was big, but very musty and old. The shower was so small you barely fit in and the cleanliness could have been better. 50EUR per night for the offered standard were too much. The dinner was great. Homemade pasta, antipasti and a meat dish with really delicious house wine, to the host told something about the history of the property. In the morning there was a good breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Good evening.
    We are very sorry if our welcome was not sufficient for you, one reason could be that you arrive during dinner time and so we were busy with the restaurant also and with the other guests.

    Our rooms are renovated every year during march, after your feedback we check the room and we didn't find what you described. Anyway you could talk us abaut your discomfort.

    We are very happy abaut your positive comments on our dinner: we use only fresh and local ingrediends cooked with our extra vergine olive oil.
    We hope to see you again to change your idea.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A family run location where you really feel at home"

    06/28/2016

    I stayed with my partner and my little dog Rum at this property from 12/06/16 to 06/16/16. The structure is in a strategic position to reach all places of interest, as located near Fontanasalsa where there is the entrance to the highway Trapani-Palermo. Also in the evening there was a great calm and the windows of the restaurant you could watch the sun set into the sea. The kitchen was great, featuring specialties of local-kitchen The spacious and always clean (a special thanks to Ms. Magda). Special thanks also to the managers Sanacore brothers who with their availability made us feel really at home (we and our little dog Rum). We recommend it to those who want a relaxing holiday in contact with nature, enjoying wholesome food and wines, but also a few kilometers away. from Trapani and the most 'beautiful beaches, possibly in the company of your 4-legged friend. Sabrina and Andrea Bologna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    Thanks for the great review Ms. Sabrina! We are very happy that people like you appreciate our work, made of hospitality and care cliente.Un big greeting and a scratch on the head to his Pelosetta! Antonina, Enzo and Tore
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great choice"

    08/21/2015

    We stayed three days at this facility, surrounded by the peaceful countryside of Trapani but tactically very close to the beauty in this beautiful area. Great room with air conditioning, clean and simply decorated ... it would be perfect if there was a bit 'more attention to detail such as shower in poor condition, but clean sheets overly worn. Restaurant delicious and a must try ... we spent a pleasant evening in the company of one of the owners (Enzo) who outlined the long history of the beam and explained their activities especially as regards the production of their fantastic extra virgin ' oil, showing us all his passion for this business that is carrying out with his brothers and relatives. If in the future there will be a bit of extra care to detail the stars are not 5 but 6 !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holdiay"

    08/25/2014

    All beautiful, higly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gemma and Ben"

    11/03/2013

    During our tour from 2 to 16 October we enjoyed the beautiful country and the various accommodations.
    The accommodations that we visited were mapped out in advance but not posted. We did B&B and Agriturismo.
    The last day before departure we stayed on Sanacore where the 2 brothers and sister hold sway.
    The friendliness and hospitality has surprised us.
    Outside the beautiful location, especially the kitchen (Enzo) surprised us with his amazing art of cooking.
    A must for anyone who visits this island.
    Also a great advantage is the central location 5 km from the airport of Trappanie and all places of interest in a radius of 25 km.

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Sanacore answers
    It was a great pleasure and honor to have you in our guest like Farm. We hope see you soon. Enzo, Nina and Tore
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "appreciation restaurant Emzo"

    11/03/2013

    After a round trip from Trapani along the coast of Sicily, we were the last stop before leaving for the Netherlands at Agriturismo Fratelli Sanacore in Misiliscemi at Trapani. Great location, but the food was sublime, nowhere on the island so delicious eaten as here at Emzo. He imagines for a moment, does his apron and disappears into the kitchen after he inquired what we find definitely not good. A little later we get the most delicious antipasti of the island and then refined snacks from the region's own natural delicious olive oil. (This is fathers department). I still regret that I have made no room for in my suitcase only compliments for the cook who just came back from England and had walked there. Internship here If you want to eat before you go again with your flight back home, really nice to have you here really eaten. The night in the tower we thought was great and everything was very clean and the evening a magnificent view without noise!! This was also the division of his sister who welcomed us. If in this refgio come I run immediately accompanied far, that's for sure.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites