contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Figisterhof

Gudon, 12 -, Chiusa 39043 Chiusa (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 31 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Warm hosts in a cozy farm and a fantastic location"

    07/29/2018

    We felt well from the first moment with Frieda and Kurt, from the warm welcome to the fantastic food and the nice conversation to their cozy inn, which left nothing to be desired. Thanks alot !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great farm surrounded by beautiful countryside"

    06/19/2018

    Beautiful well-kept farm with lovingly furnished rooms, great views and very warm hosts. Optimal location as a starting point for various hikes or to go to Bolzano / Merano. Delicious regional food, both breakfast and dinner prepared by Frida herself. We loved it and we'll be back! :-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The farm with the smile"

    09/20/2017

    Together with my husband we spent this beautiful day on the beautiful days. The rooms are large, very clean and from every window you enjoy a spectacular view. Owners are two forces of nature .... they always work .... Kurz with the job in the fields, Frida always with her hands in pasta ready to squeeze very good pies and prepare delicious dinners. The breakfast is excellent and plentiful from the salami, eggs, yogurt, homemade cakes, butter and fresh milk. located a few kilometers from Laion and Gudon, a great starting point for many excursions. We will definitely be back soon.Frida and Kurz miss you so much ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    Gent. Fam.Guglielmo !! Thank you for having been subjected to us! We are happy that you have found us at your leisure. We hope to see you soon thank you so much. With affection, Fam.Kasseroler Frida and Kurt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The Maso with the smile"

    09/04/2017

    Reviewed by NEW NEW Together with my husband we had a great vacation in this corner of paradise. The rooms are clean, tidy and have a spectacular view. Frida and Kurz, the hosts, are two forces of nature .... they do not stop never work.Kurz with work in the fields and Frida always ready to make very good cakes and give the right tips for any excursions.The breakfast is abundant and always different every morning ... find the fresh cakes, various salami and cheeses, eggs, fresh bread, yogurt, butter and jam ... not to mention the milk ... a real bounty! We even dined at the farm a few nights ago and we were delighted with the dinner always popped by Frida. a few miles from both Gudon and Laion and several nights returning we were lucky to meet the goats. We will be back soon to repeat this perfect vacation! Thanks Frida, thanks to Kurz
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    Gent.mi.Fam.Navarria Giuseppe e Cinzia !! Thanks for the nice comment. We are happy that you have found yourself in your leisure. We hope to see you again soon Thank you. greetings Dear, Fam.Kasseroler. Frida and Kurt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended"

    06/25/2017

    Family, very friendly atmosphere. Room very clean and well equipped. Very good food. Many thanks to the family Kasseroler.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    Hello, Dear Fam.Michl !! Yesterday we left, and we have already read from you a review. Thank you very much, and we looked forward to an early reunion.Fam.Kasseroler Kurt u.Frida.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "lovely stay"

    11/06/2016

    E 'now for a couple of years we like to spend some nice autumn day in Val d'Isarco, where the stay more pleasing is that at the farm Figisterhof by Frida and Kurt. A place to regain its balance, away from the busy city, surrounded by stunning nature in this period assume the fascinating colors and to meet or make new friends maybe sitting at the table in the parlor hot tasting the good typical Tyrolean dishes and delicious desserts that the nice and sunny hostess prepares us. This year we were lucky enough to see even two calves, born the same of our evening. arrival and Kurt has kindly allowed us to enter the barn and gave them milk with the "bottle" ... a truly unique experience! We send you a warm greeting and a gentle caress to Laika and the lively Mizzy. Goodbye to Catherine and Germano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    gent.ma. Fam.Ravanello !! We Greeted us only a few days, and already 'We find your enthusiastic comment, a thousand thanks for the nice words, hope to see you soon. A big hug to you with all my heart, Frida and Kurt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recommended"

    03/13/2016

    Just two months after the last stay in vs magnificent structure, which we can not wait to return. Beautiful place surrounded by nature, surrounded by forests and meadows, large bright and spotless, great Tyrolean cuisine not to mention Ms Frida fantastic cakes. Close (5 minutes) Exit the Brenner motorway, recommended both for summer and winter holidays especially Christmas markets all reachable in about 1/2 hour. We will definitely be back this summer, soon a hug to Kasseroler family and a secular caress. Luciano and Valeria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    Cilli dear Gentlemen !! abbiami received your enthusiastic comments, thanks for the nice words, hope to see you soon. A big hug, your friends of Alto'Adige, Frida and Kurt and Laika.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tiziana and Valerio"

    01/09/2016

    We stayed in this lovely farmhouse in the week of New Year. From the bedroom you can enjoy a wonderful and for those accustomed to the noises of the city will be hard to get to sleep in the silence of the forest. Breathtaking view, scents of the forest silence and tranquility, deserve 5 stars. I add that, the rooms are spotless and with all the amenities. Also the neighboring country and 'very quaint and the people are friendly. The family who welcomed us was very kind, and 'treated us like members of the family. We are confident that after a treatment like this, will definitely be back in the summer to review this piece of paradise and family Kasseroler, really hospitable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Figisterhof answers
    We greeted each other only a few days and gia'troviamo your enthusiastic comment, Thanks for the kind words and we hope to see you soon. A big hug Avoi all !! Frida and Kurt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Familial Hof"

    09/23/2015

    We were several days in Figisterhof and were very satisfied. The location of the court (assuming Auto) super to take to routes in Villnöss- or Val Gardena. The host family is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and cozy. Unfortunately, there is no WiFi. Just to plan trips, the Internet is an important source of information.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Paradise"

    01/05/2015

    By now, several years we spend a few days in summer and in winter in this beautiful farm. The place is' lovely, the rooms are very comfortable and clean. Then, the kitchen, managed with great skill by Mrs. Frieda and 'truly sublime. A big thank you goes to owners who, with their management loving really make you feel at home. Consigliatisssimo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mr"

    10/18/2014

    We just got back and already regret the four wonderful days at the Maso Figisterhof, beautiful place and special treatment. Frida, the hostess entertained us with his excellent Tyrolean cuisine and even his pleasant company, Kurt, her husband a little 'less broken saw his "Italian". We'll be back again because we were really good, great place to go for nice walks but also to take it easy and relax, eat good things (special cakes !!!) made with the products of the farm and with passion by Frida.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Walking holidays"

    08/30/2014

    We were the second time with Frieda and Kurt. The guesthouse is run lovingly by both. The rooms are very clean and are cleaned every day. Make beds and daily towel changes are part of the service. For breakfast there are fresh farmhouse bread, sausage and ham and at the latest after the homemade cake is then fed. Gladly you can also get fresh cow's milk. For dinner, always a fresh dish is prepared Tyrolean style of the lady of the house. The hiking areas, Schlern, Rose Garden and the Villnößtal are not far away and in 10 min. one is in the picturesque Klausen. We are happy to come back. Andrea & Bernd from Berlin
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vacancy"

    08/19/2014

    Very nice holiday in a fabulous place, the kitchen of Frida and her friendliness we have captured, especially with sweets. Definitely worth trying.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Jordanian"

    08/16/2014

    Relaxing holiday in a beautiful farm, located in a lovely place! Owners Frida and Kurt welcomed us with great kindness and sympathy. The cuisine of Ms Frida, typical of the place is great! Definitely coming back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice vacation"

    08/04/2014

    We have just returned from the farm, happy for the experience and already with so much nostalgia! Lovely place, family, dolcissimo.Un thank you to Frida, and caress the beloved Kurt Lay. Silvio and Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites