Agriturismo Gschlunerhof

St. Oswald, 12 -, Castelrotto - Kastelruth 39040 Castelrotto (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday"

    09/02/2018

    Friendliness, sympathy, beautiful place
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent "

    08/27/2018

    My wife and I stayed at this Agriturismo for 7 days. Our stay was simply fantastic. The rooms are spacious and very clean with fantastic views of the small village below. The morning breakfast is very generous and is prepared with great dedication. it consists of local products, fresh bread, meat cuts and various cakes. There is also a bus stop right outside the lodgings which enables one to go to the nearby Siusi village which is the centre for a lot of activities. The surrounding area also provides fantastic walks.

    It has been a wonderful and unforgettable experience. We will definitely return and will suggest the place to family and friends. Finally I have to mention the excellent hospitality provided by the family. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Tranquility and beautiful scenery"

    06/13/2018

    Too bad the weather (it was raining) the rest ok! Excellent cleaning order!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Dear Mr. Claudio, thank you very much for choosing the Gschlunerhof for your holiday and for your comment. We are very happy to have you one more time as our guest at the Gschlunerhof to spend another wonderful holiday in the mountains, next time with some sun. Our best regards from the mountains of South Tyrol! Your Mauroner Gschlunerhof family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very friendly host, quite place"

    05/28/2018

    Room, bath and kitchen are very clean. Host is very friendly,

    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Hospitable farm with great views"

    05/07/2018

    What can you say about the Gschlunerhof: I would say, a stay here guarantees a relaxing holiday. Everyone is very friendly, the apartment is nicely decorated and very clean. From the balcony you have a breathtaking view of mountains, valleys and nearby villages. There is even a playground and our kids had fun watching the animals. On request, every morning you get a breakfast basket with farm products - very delicious. We have only three small points of criticism: - with the mattresses you could already feel the springs - the rolls, which are delivered every morning from the bakery, could not convince us - on the balcony a small table would have been nice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Hello Mrs. Carolin, thank you very much for your very nice feedback. We are very pleased that you have spent a relaxing holiday with us; they were very pleasant guests. As we try to improve constantly, we would like to thank you for the valuable review. We are very sorry that you have not yet enjoyed our new mattresses. We have ordered them some time ago and they are expected to arrive by the end of May. Our balconies are equipped in the warm months with small tables. The bread is delivered to us fresh from the bakery at 6 o'clock in the morning; unfortunately we have no influence on the taste. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Your Fam. Mauroner
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The right place to disconnect the plug!"

    11/26/2017

    We stayed with friends in 2 apartments and as we arrived the kids were thrilled to see the cows, cats, etc ... Not less the clean apartments, the warm environment, complete with everything needed x cook, clean linen and bathrooms with even paper and phon. The only thing the sockets are 2 poles and suco, if you have electrical things that are not compatible bring a reduction. Stunning View To get there is a narrow narrow street. We will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Switch off and enjoy vacation from the first minute"

    09/24/2017

    We felt comfortable at the Gschluner Hof from the first minute. The apartment is very well maintained and the view wonderful. We especially liked the fact that a bus stops right at the farm. So we could leave the car and still reach everything. Many thanks to the family Mauroner - we will come back very gladly again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Dear Family Scholand, thank you very much for your very nice feedback. We are very happy that you have been so comfortable with us and hope you are already as excited as we are on your next holiday with us at the Gschlunerhof. Many dear greetings to the family your family Mauroner Gschlunerhof
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing stay in beautiful surroundings"

    05/08/2017

    After a long journey from Germany we were greeted warmly and could feel comfortable from the beginning in a clean still intact farm. We will be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Dear Fam. Müller, thank you very much for your very nice feedback. We are very pleased that you were so comfortable and would be very happy to welcome you here again at the Gschlunerhof. Kind regards your family Mauroner
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Everything great"

    02/08/2017

    We have been going nine years to go there and find it just super
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A Christmas market leads to another"

    01/04/2017

    We were guests at this farm for 4 nights to visit some Christmas markets in South Tyrol with our children. The hospitality of Mrs. Anna, smiling and helpful, was flawless. We liked its external nell'impreziosire creativity and Home with lanterns, small pumpkins, antique farm tools. The "Oswald" apartment was nice and warm that you could very well be there in t-shirt, and it was always nice to come back in the evening after visits to the markets ... comforting as when you return to your own home. Even children, when it is over the short break, we are sorry about leaving our accommodation and the cows of the barn below that greeted every morning. A pleasant discovery ... thanks again Mauroner family for the "waiting for Christmas" package ... was very welcome !!!! We hope to meet again ... hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Many thanks again for choosing the Gschlunerhof for your vacation and for the very kind comments. We would really welcome it pleasure again soon in our country. Our best greetings from South Tyrol, Fam. Mauroner of Gschlunerhof
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Cozy and comfortable"

    12/26/2016

    We celebrated this Christmas in this farm between comfort and a fantastic welcome. Environment friendly, fully equipped furnished apartments. Special also the kindness and helpfulness of the hosts. Before we left we could do was to book another stay for this summer!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Gschlunerhof answers
    Dear Family Di Noia, still thank you for choosing the Gschlunerhof for your vacation and for comment cute. We are very happy to have her one more time as our guest at Gschlunerhof to spend another wonderful holiday in the mountains. Our warmest greetings from the mountains of South Tyrol! Your family Mauroner Gschlunerhof
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "very welcoming"

    08/15/2016

    Our opinion can not be that great! The cozy and well equipped apartment, perfect reception of Mauroner family. The kids had a great time with the animals and the farm we parents we relaxed a lot! I recommend it to anyone looking for tranquility and fun for children between cows, cats etc ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Maso isolated and cozy"

    03/15/2013

    To reach the farm you have to take a little 'road in the green but still cmq near castelrotto that wanting and' walk away. The structure and 'isolated, there' a lot of peace and quiet ', the night you sleep well! There are several animals such as chickens, cows, dogs and cats that will make you even visit the apartment. The house 'very cozy, warm in winter, very clean and spacious. The kitchen and 'stocked with everything you need for cooking. The prices are also buoni.l 'hospitality of Mrs. Ana and her husband and' very friendly and helpful. I forgot .... If you want you can have the excellent fresh milk and eggs delicious. For us lovers of the simple life surrounded by nature, and 'was a wonderful experience!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Enchanting"

    08/28/2012

    I have been to this farm with my family. Excellent location. Apartment very nice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Christmas Markets 2011"

    12/12/2011

    Me and my family we were very good. The apartment was new and very clean. Quiet location but convenient for the cable car to climb to the ski slopes.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites