contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Maso Sový

Via Sovi, 3, Pederoa 39030 La Valle (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 23 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    09/01/2019

    This is the second year that my boyfriend and I have been back in this corner of paradise and, what can I say? Everything absolutely perfect!!!!
    This place will steal your heart: absolute tranquility, breathtaking views. The rooms have a scent of wood that conveys just the relaxation that only the mountain can give you. Everything is enriched by the kindness and experience of John that every evening is available to recommend routes. From the sweetness and professionalism of Edith always with her beautiful smile on her lips. From the goodness of grandmother Pia, who welcomed us every time we returned from the walks with fabulous dinners! And finally the guys, Patrizia, Elizabeth, Lorenzo and Maurizio always beautiful and kind to everyone. Genuine dishes and a magical atmosphere. Thank you so much! We're never leaving you again!!! Ilenia and Mirco
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A very, very good address for a stay in the fresh air and calm"

    08/25/2019

    We had a wonderful week in Maso Sovi, thanks to the very warm welcome of Edith and Jochen and their family. The accommodation is very comfortable and the cuisine is excellent and varied.
    Maso Sovi is a little away from the village, high in the valley and enjoys a splendid view as well as a great calm.
    It is well located for many day hikes, but every time you need a car.
    We would be happy to go back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A holiday of relaxation and good, healthy eating"

    07/26/2019

    What can I say: enchanting place, welcome from Mrs. Edith, Mr. Giovanni, their four wonderful children and grandmother Pia really warm to the point that we felt like family. Not to mention the food offered every evening consisting of flavors typical of the place.
    In short, I recommend it to anyone who wants a place to relax and close to all the attractions that the landscape of the Dolomites can offer!
    I really hope to go back there!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just a dream - thank you"

    09/22/2018

    Edith, John, with grandma including the kids are perfect hosts. Warmth and contentment is their charisma, this translates to stressed people (thanks). Food prepared by Grandma with Edith is just perfect. Very good honest kitchen. Miss the food today. -Accommodation is absolutely clean, lovingly designed, perfect. -Sauna is just right, tea and drinks including nuts complete sauna session. Absolutely clean. Location is slightly above the main road, car is needed. -John (host) gives every patient tips for hiking, etc. Thank you we were guests with you Greetings Andrea and Michael
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent from all points of view"

    06/25/2018

    We stayed last year for the first time, and it was so pleasant, relaxing, beneficial that we returned again this year. Beautiful place, maximum cleanliness, fantastic cuisine but above all extraordinary reception. You can not ask for more.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax and warm welcome"

    05/10/2018

    We spent 3 days in this beautiful farm. We have not been treated as customers but as members of the family. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "DO YOU KNOW IT"

    02/20/2018

    Unforgettable vacation, ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday. The clean and cozy rooms are tastefully furnished, as well as the dining area and the relaxation room with the sauna where you can relax after a day on the skis. Typical and genuine cuisine really excellent from breakfast to dinner. The owners are exquisite people, impossible not to feel comfortable with them, we will definitely come back. Congratulations to Pia, Edith and Giovanni. See you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!"

    09/13/2017

    We spent a week in this nice farmhouse and we look forward to returning. The scenery is gorgeous, the rooms are warm and comfortable. The exquisite food and their kind. It seems to be in the family. They welcome you with such warmth. It's really the best way to get away from the daily frenzy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable stay"

    09/06/2017

    The farm Sovi is a farm, which has been designed with a lot of love: a truly wonderful place! We felt very comfortable, the courtyard and the rooms are great, that food from Grandma Pia is simply phenomenal delicious and the entire family Vallazza is just great! Thanks for an unforgettable week! We will be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "return"

    08/22/2017

    We stayed at this wonderful family in the week of August. An oasis of tranquility and relaxation treated more than as guests, as friends. We will never forget the pleasant conversations, Mrs Pia's kitchen, the grilling on the meadow all together, the patience they have shown with our little baby. We felt at home in a small and convivial dimension. I spent my youth summer in the guesthouse in Val Pusteria. Here, the Maso Sovì can rightfully enter my heart, hoping to become my son for what it was for me that little hotel now became an impersonal resort - a place where you want to go back once a year. Edith, John, Pia and the whole family ... keep up!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I would give 20 points!"

    08/12/2017

    I can not say superlatives enough of Masa Sovì. We stayed there for ten days together with another couple and it was really a paradise. The new rooms (last year put all a new floor!) Are designed and built with enormous care to every detail. Edith, John, and Grandma Pia are gentle owners with a passion for comfort for guests. Every night, John recommended us another path for the next day; Without her knowledge of experts we would never have found such a beautiful excursion. We can not wait to go back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great holiday domicile."

    07/30/2017

    Everything is newly renovated. Great view. Even better food (half board). And the whole family is very helpful and very, very nice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful accommodation with excellent hosts; highly recommended"

    07/18/2017

    We were in the middle of June 10 days to the family Vallazza and it was gorgeous. The rooms (we were in number 6) are beautiful, renovated with lots of wood and love. The bathroom a dream - from the decor to the color just beautiful. The view from the balcony - priceless. The rest of the house (sauna area, breakfast / dinner room, etc.) are very comfortable and well arranged. We had originally only booked breakfast and then switched to HP - thanks to Grandma Pia's delicious cuisine and Edith's ideas for gluten-free alternatives. We have every evening very delicious and can recommend to all guests HP only. The hosts - Giovanni, Edith and Pia, together with all the children - are very warm hearted hosts who read every wish from their lips and which is not a "special wish" too much. Be it with the food or with questions about hiking routes or other recommendations, each question was answered patiently and attentively. We have so rarely experienced such a hospitality and personal atmosphere. We can only recommend Hof Sovi and will certainly come back. Ideal starting point for all hikes and excursions.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Familiar atmosphere with sublime location and cuisine"

    07/05/2017

    We stayed one week in this very well kept and welcoming facility in front of a majestic view. The hosts turned out to be very attentive to every need of the guests and really nice. Excellent value for the kitchen .. quite delicious ... in addition to a generous breakfast and genuine gourmet products such as butter milk jams jam elderberry homemade cakes etc etc we had the honor of delighting with the typical local dishes at dinner as Spatzle, canederli, kaiserschmarrn, strudel ..... what to say .. strongly recommend to everyone to stay at the farm you will .. you will come as guests and you will go as friends! A greeting to Edith, grandmother Pia, and the whole family by Luca Chiara and the little adele
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable"

    06/21/2017

    We spent an unforgettable week. Regenerating. Edith together with Mrs. Pia and John helped make these holidays unique. Warm and never invigorating welcome. Availability and professionalism. Wide, comfortable room with wonderful views. The cuisine of tradition, really great, varied and light. Summing up, more than positive experience.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites