Agriturismo Winkhof

Rio Bianco, 34 -, Sarentino 39058 Sarentino (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of peace !!!!"

    07/20/2018

    For my holidays in the mountains with my mum I chose the Winkhof farm where the holiday is truly a real holiday: silence, very welcoming structure, cordiality, unspoiled nature, in short, an oasis of peace.Geazie maso winkhof !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!!!"

    08/04/2017

    My wife and I returned to this fantastic farm for our summer vacation is our "paradise", so much relaxation, immense welcome and well-kept environment made this season even more beautiful by the beautiful flowers. Thanks to John and Mary for having made our Unforgettable holiday !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic paradise!"

    04/29/2017

    In this farm reigns the beauty, peace, tranquility, relaxation. The apartment is immaculate equipped with every comfort, from the two balconies you can enjoy a wonderful view .Hans and Maria (with its delicious desserts), milk jams eggs make this a truly unique paradise. Highly recommended in our opinion in any season. We hope to return as soon as possible .With endless Winkihof farm. !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    09/14/2016

    My name is Tiziana I stayed at winkhof 5-10 September with my boyfriend and even today when I close my eyes I remember the wonders I've seen ... the silence to relax the noise of the stream ... one of the best holidays I've never done !!! and places I've seen several !!! clean the apartment furnished rustic style and equipped of all ... then I would recommend to couples and families ... I would like to put some negative note to let you know that my review is true but I can think of nothing ... for me it was perfect !!!! if I can attach some photos of the place ... go there !!!! thanks Giovanni Maria and thanks !!!! ( I can not attach photos sin)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "??"

    11/02/2014

    Is it because there is no longer Monika that everything has been reduced to a nondescript house in a place where if you do not meet a soul to receive the keys and return them. If you accidentally happen in the party and find everything closed and always by accident you need anything ... you're spoiled !!! ?
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Winkhof - Fantastic venue"

    07/19/2013

    Honestly I did not expect to find a place like this: simply spectacular! The apartments are clean and comfortable with all amenities. The owner, Monika, is a nice person and available ... the evening accompagnavaha our girls to take the cows to pasture in the morning and brought us fresh milk: very good! Try it for yourself. The tours we did in these places have been wonderful, both we and the girls had a blast ... We made this a vacation with friends, even with their children and it was great, thanks also to the adjacent apartments that allow you to spend more time together. Would highly recommend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Winkhof"

    07/15/2013

    My husband and I stayed last week for the first time since Winkhof. The place is wonderful and quiet, the apartment is spotless and with all the comfort, the fully equipped kitchen. I am infinitely grateful Monika, for your kindness, helpfulness and cheerfulness! Hard to find people like that, in the true sense of the word! Also thanks for accepting my little dog. Grazi for everything! I hope we can return again :) Best wishes. Depiera Mirella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SPECTACULAR!"

    07/09/2013

    What can I say? I find it really difficult to summarize in a few lines this fantastic holiday. We stayed a week in paradise: bucolic landscapes, apartments clean and equipped with all comforts. Monika, the owner, is a special person: available, gentle, always cheerful ... the girls loved her and waited every day on removal of grazing cows. We rented both apartments with a family friend and is a perfect place to spend the holiday together but maintain, if necessary, their independence. Thank you so much for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A RELAXING STAY!"

    04/27/2013

    We stayed in this wonderful farm 23 to 25 April last: clean apartment, comfortable kitchen with superattrezzata, priceless views, friendly owners, nice and discrete (thanks Monika for pleasant conversation) ... and above all excellent value for money .. . specify that we have practiced exactly the amount published on the website ... no surprises ... and this final correctness is not to be overlooked! Highly recommended! Fam Fabio and Barbara Mariano
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A short but memorable holiday"

    11/20/2011

    We spent only two mottos in a beautiful apartment, but it was worth it. Generous hospitality, many amenities, quiet place for relaxation. Highly recommended. Live and Mirko
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "immersed in nature .... we must go back!"

    12/12/2010

    mum returned home from a week and already we are planning to return to this heavenly farm surrounded by nature and nothing .... no cars, shops and noise pollution. Managers are hospitable, very friendly and nice. Is definitely worth a go if you love nature and the mountains .... fills my heart !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2010
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites