Agriturismo Agritur Eden Marone

Via Marone, 23, 38066 Riva del Garda (Trento)

"Very good"
Based on 8 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,8/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautifull!"

    05/25/2018

    We had a great time, the food was great, the room clean and tidy. We also bought some wine. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is in a beautiful position, where you can reach interesting destinations, even in a short time! Thanks from Cristina, Francesco and little Ludovica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Agritur Eden Marone answers
    Thank you for being our guests, we are waiting for you on another occasion, thanks again by the whole family Girardelli Eden Marone
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "reflects the idea of ??the farm"

    09/06/2017

    No. It's the first time I go with my family and say we'll be back. We have always found it very well both as a service and as availability. Good their products every time we appreciate and buy. The location is convenient to reach Lake Ledro, Tenno or even the lakes of Cavedine and Toblino. The center of Riva can be reached even on foot. A great solution for us for a vacation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "An experience that you will want to repeat!"

    09/05/2017

    We stayed for the first time in the Farmhouse Eden Marone in August 2016, when our baby had only 8 months: just parted we decided we would be back and so it was! We spent our holidays again in this true "Eden" in August this year and a wonderful experience was confirmed: cordiality; nice surroundings; a great location that allows you to reach various points of interest in a short time and, in parallel, enjoy the tranquility of the mountains; excellent restaurant for both delicious and abundant food as well as for sight when weather permits eating outdoors. Ideal for families as well as for travelers of any age group.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great stay"

    08/14/2017

    Service ... food .... room ... everything was top. Wonderful landscape ... From the beginning to the end, we have a very good feeling.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Beautiful and quiet location"

    06/28/2017

    The food and the service was good The additional bunk bed in a two-room disturbed me The garden is not well maintained and is not suitable to stay The host is somewhat withdrawn and hardly talks with the guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Agritur Eden Marone answers
    Thank you for being a guest with us, I wanted to remind you that you were guests in a farm and not in a hotel with statues and fountains, gardens, our gardens surrounding the farmhouse made of vineyards and olive groves and vegetable gardens With lots of love and effort to gather then these spectacular products that we cook for our guests when you ho ho do not talk about I'm sorry I have had my reasons as after a day work the land, also do the cook , Where I had to prepare good food that they appreciated, so I would have spoken to her, and I removed in the room the trerzo bed since they did not need enough just want to tell me rather than write it when he was already there at that time More there it was for them for me it was enough just to talk to someone the bed I moved it from the room. I can not stand people who speak instead, do not tell them what was for breakfast, made us juices of our honey cake from us with our jams, a buffet of fresh fruit yogurt and cheese products made in the mountains just 20 km from Us, not the dinner with first-class products. This is a farm is not a hotel, you must know before booking a room.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Appearances"

    10/03/2016

    I can not really understand the 2 positive reviews. Unfortunately deceptive partially the images on the Internet. In reality, it was different. The house is in the outdoor area partially renovation (facade, fence, terrace floor, large cracks in wall tiles on State Guar. Toilet and shower tray in the room, etc.) and not maintained outside and not very clean. Turned to dust flowers on balcony - please prefer no flowers. The interiors and rooms, etc. are fine, both the cleanliness and appearance of the forth. The garden was not usable due to the scruffy one. We had at least no great desire to stop us in such a loveless garden. The access road within the farm to the car park, children's play area and the entire outside area looked unmaintained. The hosts were unfortunately only now and then present, but really only a presence. No personal word to the guests. It did not really feel like you would be welcome. As we know from Liguria a different behavior. The dinner was a put down, want to on the 2nd night without Bon appetit. The plates were cleared as wordlessly, without asking whether it tasted good, or at all without saying a word. Only the young lady from the breakfast service was very nice and friendly. Maybe it was because we were in the off season? I can not understand. Friendliness and Gastgebersein done differently. And that I expect from a farm already! It is indeed also requires the full price because I can not expect a normal serviced house, and normal service. Positive to mention is that the first breakfast, we also wanted to stay on arrival, we were not charged. The food was fine but not haute a well off the stool. This was our second stay at an agriturismo. The first stay was in the summer in Liguria, where we will now travel there again in October. This stay was absolutely great, better is not, in all respects; staying at the Eden Marone for me unfortunately not. Agriturismo is in my opinion different way, as we have seen in Liguria or as we have seen in neighboring Agritur Eden Marone. We went there often for a drink. I am very disappointed, angry, and will definitely not enter Eden Marone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Agritur Eden Marone answers
    I am sorry that you had not found yourself well, I find your comment somewhat exaggerated, I would rather speak directly with you however for the time we were in full Vendemia and when you had the day I ended up going to the kitchen The evening I finata anchio a family with three children, and I have some time to devote them, they believe me, we had no time to take care of the garden and the strength to stop with customers and to Speak, it is not always so, but these times can happen. You can comment on a lochesion, but without essagerare if there are any problems there is always better dirrettamente to talk about that if I have no manager in my place there has always been there but people are used to write and criticize with A keyboard and a video, and you can not talk with people any more, we are always ready to meet us in the eyes, but people can not stand you falling in the back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Schöner Urlaub kann nicht sein"

    06/17/2016

    Eine sehr schöne Unterkunft in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage, ganz liebe Gastgeber und super gutes Essen! Ein Paradies für Familien!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Lovely lodging in a convenient location and with very efficient services; excellent cuisine"

    07/24/2015

    Lovely lodging in a good position to visit the Garda and the mountain resort adjacent; excellent facilities and the quality of food; staff friendly, helpful and ready to requests; excellent value for money
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites