contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Agritur Maso Fior di Bosco

Frazione Sicina, 55, Sicina 38040 Valfloriana (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    12,3/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "cibo e vino ottimo, servizio impeccabile "

    07/07/2019

    Cercavamo un ristorante e lo abbiamo trovato per caso seguendo le indicazioni sulla strada.
    Abbiamo mangiato e bevuto benissimo e acquistato alcuni prodotti di loro produzione per noi e per regalare.
    Non era previsto di pernottare e siamo tornati a casa.

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality, cleanliness, super kitchen!"

    04/14/2019

    I spent a weekend with my husband, my mom and our dog.
    We had a great time, we felt at home.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Agritur Maso Fior di Bosco answers
    Thank you so much for your thoughts. Hopefully I'll see you soon.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent restaurant, pleasant place, clean and well-furnished rooms"

    09/02/2018

    In a secluded but easily accessible location, friendly and very kind owners and staff, large and well-stocked and clean rooms, surrounded by unspoilt nature with the possibility for children to see how cheese is made and milk cows, excellent restaurant. Really recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great food, warm hosts, and comfortable room in magical setting!"

    08/19/2018

    We are Americans who are not too familiar with agriturismos but we read the reviews about this farm and wanted to try it. We are very glad that we did. The dinner was all homemade and delicious. The courses were typical Trentino dishes but they were not those things typically found on a restaurant menu - what a treat! This was one of our best meals in Italy. The room was very comfortable and charming. The area is very remote and quiet - so we were able to sleep with the windows open and listen to the peaceful sounds of the area, i.e cow bells in the morning. Found this to be very relaxing. In the morning the breakfast was great. The dining room is very nice and we met other like-minded guests looking to unplug and eat great food. Flor di Bosco is a very clean and organized dairy. Most working farms are not so tidy but this one truly is. The area around it seems cut-off from tourism, so if you're looking for something truly authentic and that real "Trentino" experience - this is it. We hope to come back and spend a lot more time hiking in the area. We noticed that the other guests were repeat customers. I sure would be if I didn't live so far away.

    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven"

    08/15/2017

    We had a great time. The family is great and also the staff. Delicious and quaint food. Ideal place to relax surrounded by nature and animals. Fantastic place for those traveling with your dog! Highly recommended !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCEPTIONAL 'DIR POCO"

    08/08/2017

    A beautiful experience in the mountains. The farmhouse in the mountains is beautiful, with clean and pleasant interiors, as well as rooms. All the friendly staff, wonderful professional cuisine of endless delicacy (the return diet is a must !!!). A wonderful vacation, I HIGHLY ENJOY to go there. A greeting to you all of the Farmhouse and GRAZIEEEEEEE OF EVERYTHING. Family Hills
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Agritur Maso Fior di Bosco answers
    We like your thoughts. Thank you so much
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    07/30/2017

    All in all rule: awesome cuisine, hospitality and structure. Really gorgeous! Sonia from Bologna
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Agritur Maso Fior di Bosco answers
    Thank you so much for your thoughts. We are really pleased.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "NATURE AND COMFORT"

    12/13/2016

    We stayed at this beautiful farm for the Immaculate Conception and were greeted wonderfully by Graziano and his beautiful family, both we and our dogs. It is a small farm beautiful, simple and very welcoming, decorated in typical style and located in an isolated area. No tv to which we are accustomed too but we have not heard at all the lack partly because we were tired in the evening for rides in the markets and satisfy the fantastic dinners served! The dinners are just something really great and to try, all made from the farm and local products, flavors that in cities we dream! Graziano sold us his fantastic cheeses and kindly showed us where to buy wines and meats in bio and really excellent companies! What to say ... thank you for these beautiful days in the green of the mountains and thirty kindness!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      65/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SPLENDID"

    07/11/2016

    Four days of pure nature, the beautiful villas, great food and exceptional hospitality. Wonderful experience for the children, watch the milking and feeding the horses and the donkeys, the visit to the Malga Sass and then the tops of Cermis and many other places to visit within a few kilometers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL. Gabriella, Carmine, Angelica and BEAUTIFUL
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Agritur Maso Fior di Bosco answers
    Dear guests, we thank you for your nice review. It 'it has been a pleasure to have you as our guests. See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "but you can try ..."

    01/04/2016

    Clean, good food, however it's more suitable for singles or couples with dogs that families with children. No educational farm in the true sense of the term, little or no facilities for children. Far from other points of interest.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "glorious days"

    07/28/2015

    Had a great time and highly recommend it for the cleanliness, the food excellent and well presented, the cordiality with which the owners pamper guests. We'll be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "un'accortezza ....."

    01/06/2015

    It was a wonderful meal, the rooms are clean, the wonderful atmosphere !!!! Unfortunately the location is a bit inconvenient if you want to visit the cities in the surrounding area (1 HOUR for Trento ditto for Bolzano). Another unfortunate incident occurred when llike via.Telefonicamente I booked a double and I was told the price singles, so to avoid disappointment at check out, ask for confirmation e-mail or other scritto.Io I realized bad but in good faith, if I book a double I expect a price to double! Too bad there was willingness to understand what happened. I will treasure it ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "heaven"

    04/28/2014

    It 'pretty cool I would move there again. If you like to eat then you should start running immediately to book a place. This place is a dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Educational activities
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites