contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Collina delle Stelle

Località Casanova, 63 -, Bibbiena 52011 Bibbiena (Arezzo)

"Excellent"
Based on 48 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family and not only"

    07/23/2018

    Lovely place, suitable for multiple situations. I was there with my wife during a motorcycle weekend and it was very romantic. But now we want to go back with the children because there are so many things to do. Nature walks, outdoor games (including the beautiful swimming pool) and farm animals. The courtesy of the staff and the attentions of the owners make it an authentic place, where you can relax and feel gratified. For the more active, however, you can organize many trips around them by any means. Do not underestimate, you can eat well: all products are fresh and genuine. Excellent value for money.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Great facility but terrible treatment"

    06/11/2017

    We went to dinner the food was low and heated. Intolerant with children. Dislike the families.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday ok"

    08/26/2015

    I was with my family and our Roky August 9 to 16, and we were really good in every way, the hospitability of Augusta apartments well-kept quality of food and finally the structure with all its comforts. By return .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday!"

    08/11/2015

    I spent the first week of August with my husband and our three year old in this wonderful holiday and really enjoyed it. Staff always friendly, nice and friendly, food very good and always varied, very nice facility and cared for both inside and on the outside. A real little corner of paradise far from the sultry heat and chaos ... the truly relaxing holiday, in every sense, I was looking for! For the kids then it's up ... my never wanted to leave ... as we on the other hand! Well ... good choice, perfect holiday!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A week Fantastic"

    07/25/2015

    Hello everyone I am Lara, I've been in this house the first week of luglio.Il place is really wonderful as you see in the pictures, even if you have a way to go even further because the air we breathe is relaxed and at home. Here the key word is HOME ..... you feel like you were at home .... kind and smiling people who work there ... not to mention the adorable animals ... and ... a Berto dog that has filled my heart with joy to my figlia.Ve recommend it ... especially if you have children because you have a great time. A kiss to all "family hill of stars." Lara
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Collina delle Stelle answers
    Hello Lara, we thank you for what you say about us .... and we're glad to have you broadcast what we feel, the love for our work and the pleasure of being together .... soon, a warm greeting .. ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great choice"

    06/22/2015

    we were this weekend in a motorhome, discovered by chance in the internet, but it was a great choice ........ for children is really a blast to ride in close contact with farm animals has been for them emozionantissima !!! and then the food really delicious, everything really ok. we will definitely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "three unforgettable days !!"

    06/09/2015

    A paradise !!!! Courtesy and professionalism !! Thanks to all and hope to come back soon !!! It was definitely an experience to be redone!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hill: wonderfull camperplace"

    05/30/2015

    we visited the hill of stars in may 2015 with camper. What a wonderfull place with a great vieuw. Friendly staff en very good food!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "IDEAL WEEK"

    05/23/2015

    We were guests for a week and were impressed by the surrounding landscape. The very nice facility, comfortable room and large bathroom (never been so in other farms). Tuscan cuisine excellent and very hospitable and friendly. Must try.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Quality, kindness and courtesy !!!"

    05/19/2015

    Coming from Ravenna after visiting the shrine of La Verna and headed to the enchanting castle of Poppi Giudi, we randomly svoltati banner of this, given the time a little late for lunch, leaving out other research. Nothing more appropriate! Path a few hundred meters in a wooded path, opens literally a fairy-tale, which features this farm, surrounded by beautiful nature and well-kept, with lots of farms and various animals. Once inside, it composed of local wonderfully restored and comfortable, we asked if we could have lunch for people passing through. Very kindly they have occurred there was even a menu to be served and they did accommodate, serving us all good things, are proud to satisfy our palates with delicacies strictly housewives. Entre with ribollita, tortelli filled with ricotta cheese and herbs, mixed roasts, with a delicious and unknown to us sausage with pig offal, roasted potatoes and fresh salad, nooks of the house, and bitter coffee, all for 50 Euros very honest Total (2 people)! Obviously being in passing we have not tested the rooms, nor the beautiful pool, nor the spa, or made use of the paths that branch off from the hotel, but we trust are all up to the service, quality and kindness received. Highly recommended !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hotel facilities"

    05/16/2015

    We spent three wonderful days. Excellent clean, comfortable room, really family management. We also had a dog and had a great time! Beautiful pool area, excellent small spa! One flaw internet, receiving bad!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We had a great time!"

    05/10/2015

    We stayed for the bridge on May with our son. Wonderful holiday, fantastic place surrounded by nature. Playground for children, a lot of green. A good base for exploring the fantastic valley of Casentino. Breakfast buffet abundant!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    05/07/2015

    Wonderful place, very accurate in every detail, from the staff to the rooms, the kitchen and all services. Superb x bambini.Abbiamo who stayed in the bridge on May with the whole family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Recommended!"

    05/07/2015

    We stayed three days to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we were just fine! The managers were really helpful in meeting our needs ... the structure is located on a beautiful hill with breathtaking views! Only aspect to consider is the kitchen, good but kind of home (as it should be in the spirit of friendly and informal farm ..) and not comparable to a restaurant has (as have other similar). Real treat is the spa with a panoramic view from the heated pool.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous weekend!"

    03/01/2015

    I stayed in this beautiful place cn a dozen friends ... all favoloso.cucina great, staff disponibile.camere clean and a well-equipped health club .... hope to return as soon as possible ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites