contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Collina delle Stelle

Località Casanova, 63 -, Bibbiena 52011 Bibbiena (Arezzo)

"Excellent"
Based on 48 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend"

    02/22/2015

    Great house very welcoming and the staff friendly and delicious cuisine and excellent clean rooms to return in the spring or even better in the summer
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Gorgeous wedding party - just perfect !!!"

    10/15/2014

    We celebrated our wedding in September 2014 on this farm and it was absolutely great !!! We were looking for a hotel for a wedding party for about 50 people. We wanted all our guests to be accommodated in a hotel. We asked several hotels in Italy and France. The Collina was the first and above all friendly and most competent the answer. We started with the organization in January and received from the Collina and wife Andrea rule of great support in all aspects! Not only when booking the room, no we were also great support in the planning of the Framework Programme, church, flowers, hairdresser, registry office, embassy, ??cleaning, etc. etc. etc. The friendly and courteous service is exemplary and I'm so still never experienced. The rooms were clean, the staff was super friendly, the food generous and super tasty, the billing correctly, the environment of the dream, the spa area clean and very nice. The whole wedding party still raves about this wonderful wedding weekend with Ayurvedic massages, Yoga, Reflexology, Spa and super great care by the dominance of women and Grazia. It was better than perfect and we would ANY TIME BACK IN THE COLLINA MARRY! A big thank you to all the team !!!! It was a dream!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Stop with the camper"

    07/28/2014

    We landed here in July without registration with the camper. The welcome was warm, all very helpful and very friendly. For campers there is a laundry room with shower and toilet. Heated pool was great to all our guests. Sun loungers were plentiful. German translator helped us with advice and great sightseeing tips. Here again a big thank you to Andrea. Kitchen is the stunner. Everything was fresh, with herbs from our own gardens. Pasta, meat, etc. from our own production. The location is to relax first choice. No road noise, view perfect, service top. Unforgettable stay, Thank you! Family F. Wiehl
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Living c / o the "Hill of the stars""

    07/08/2014

    The farm has exceeded all our expectations, it is truly a heavenly place, beautiful property with clean rooms with every comfort, beautiful swimming pool with comfortable sun loungers, where you can stand in awe admiring a spectacular panorama.E 'all comfortable, familiar, professionale.Molto well taken care of in the kitchen every dettaglio.Abbiamo enjoyed a lunch sitting quietly in a park giardino.Hanno around huge, very educational for bambini.Noi highly recommend it, sure to please other people, because it is truly a magnificent place with so much silence and tranquility, well cared for by all the staff.Certamente will be a regular destination for our ... unplug and unwind! So .... see you soon! Franco and Anna Rimini
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Discreet"

    10/06/2013

    I must say I really enjoyed it on the whole, very good food, very nice room (Polaris) and friendly staff except for the first night that I found a spider in the bed under the covers and unfortunately next to my room c ' was a couple with two children who never slept and did nothing but scream morning and evening.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great choice for a family trip"

    08/30/2013

    That was an excellent stay of our two large families with kids and grannies. Rooms are good, especially those two (number 4 and 5, if I'm not wrong, Polluce and Antares) for sharing between grannies and kids at the ground floor with their private yard and a large kitchen at our disposal. Dinners were outstanding just sometimes too much)) kids enjoyed the pool, grown-ups - the landscape and nature and of course wines))
    a bit remote location (1,5 hr drive to Florence or Sienna) but beneficial for those looking for a pure agritourism options. Staff is very welcome, some knowledge of basic Italian words is of big help.
    Very much recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Total relaxation"

    08/18/2013

    We had lovely holiday in La Collina delle Stelle. The staff are friendly, room was good and dinners were excellent (compliments to both cooks, Aisa and Ana). There are things to do with the kids (swimming pool, farm close by and a playground). The only thing I would suggest to improve is the breakfast (it could be a bit more inventive).

    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation"

    04/18/2013

    In my opinion too expensive in price. We also took the best room, but at that price I felt it was excessive. The food, the friendliness and location are truly spectacular. The spa was thinking better, too messy and a little soft light, the really nice thing to say nothing was the whirlpool arranged to see the whole panorama. Not suitable for families, for the same price. It is also better to meno.Abbiamo stayed one night, but we were asked for an extra charge .. something that does not seem right to me .. but I was in love with the place and went anyway, but to do once. Also lunch, they do snacks, is overpriced. The food is good though. Overall we are not complaining it was a weekend to rest, but I would go elsewhere.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Collina delle Stelle answers
    ANSWER: First of all thank you for the comment that he wanted to release about our organization and for the compliments addressed to our staff, food and the environment in general. We would like instead to argue his objections, however, that respect, as follows: 1) PRICES - The fact that prices are loved ones is often a subjective judgment. It seems like a contradiction to the fact that doing so attention to prices, both went to choose the most expensive room among those present on a farm making it look like a move aimed at saving. In our hotel there are several lower prices that perhaps, although with slightly lower services, would better "married" his idea of ??perfect price. As for the fact that "it is not suitable for families," this too, told by an engaged couple, it sounds strange. La Collina delle Stelle is the ideal place for families with children for which there are reductions based on age and that if they have less than 3 years do not pay anything. Do not forget, also, the opportunity to stay in our apartments for 2, 4, 5, 6, 8 beds. As for the extra cost of € 5 per person charge to our guests who stay for only 1 night is highlighted in the conditions described on our website as the first entry. Among other things, as happens in most of the times, prices, services and extra charge of 5 €, were the hotel in your response to your kind inquiry. The applied prices have remained the same. Regarding the room, we point out that the goodness of the flow and that she will not recognize us, is associated with the authenticity of our products, especially meat, which come from our farms, what this entails costs that most of the times faster than meat from industry . To clarify also future potential customers who read my response, I report the above site: CONDITIONS: For rooms: extra charge € 5,00 per person for stays of one night. Cost cot € 10,00 per night. Cost of additional single bed € 25,00 per night. Breakfast € 7,00 per person. Reductions child: -20% from 8 to 12 years -40% from 3 to 7 years, free of charge up to 2 years. In addition to the cost of the apartment, possibility of half board adult to € 30,00 per day. For guests who do not enjoy half board, possibility of dinner in our restaurant at € 25,00 per person. Login wellness area € 15,00. Pets are welcome and for each of them the cost is € 20/50 unatantum igenizzazione for more in-depth of the rooms at the end of the stay. For large groups making bids. 2) WELLNESS AREA - I hope I remember well, but she and her boyfriend you were the first to use the spa that day, maybe you are then added other guests, so I can not understand what he means by "too messy." The little soft light, comes into conflict with the huge glass window that allows said to her, "to see the whole panorama", and then confirm that at 3 in the afternoon, on a sunny day, the environment that is created is anything but "suffused". 3) DO ONCE - said she seems to be an obligation on it to come to the Hill of Stars and then be assured of not having to go back. From my point of view, however, is the fact of change always acceptable destination for their holidays, as the world there are really so many fantastic places to visit, but it is also true that, fortunately, not all think the same way and so I can say with certainty that in our farm there are customers who, like her, have "stumbled" here for the first time a little 'by chance and / or out of curiosity, then, year after year, they come back to visit us and have become " true friends. " Sincerely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptional"

    03/24/2013

    We only stayed one night in this beautiful farm, where they treated us as if we were at home. Nice and simple room with nice bathroom. The typical Tuscan dinner with three courses was veramete good, the cut was perfect. The vin santo with nooks nectar of God But the best were the three hours in the wellness center with sauna, whirlpool and emotional showers. Thanks for everything, and the more prices was more than honest.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "RELAX"

    03/22/2013

    Beautiful place! We just left and we can not wait to go back. Excellent cleanliness and friendliness. Mrs. Grace treated us very well and the food was absolutely fantastic: the two cooks absolutely top marks! Here you can relax in the true sense of the word, you return home refreshed thanks to a beautiful spa.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "From Sicily"

    01/15/2013

    Beyond the location (nice view, lots of green clean air ect) of your facility we were good as were the hosts for the entire stay, kindness, courtesy, helpfulness of all the staff and especially the cleaning of 'throughout. Good salami, hot soups and good Tuscan wine, poached less meat you eat some raw Tuscan the Sicilians carbinizzata.Ottima the organization and activities that our children have played with donkeys under the watchful eye of Fabio, a day of which still speak with joy. We recommend it to all those who have children, who want tranquility, good food, but also to those who want to visit a small part of Tuscany We had a good time and we want to emphasize that La Collina Delle Stelle is Grace together with all the staff he surrounds.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recommended!"

    08/09/2012

    Beautiful location surrounded by greenery and tranquility! The average high-level structure is very cozy, clean and well maintained. The pool overlooking the valley is a small oasis on hot summer days. The playground for children is well equipped and very pleased to entertain the kids on sight from the pool. The service is impeccable and the friendliness, helpfulness and friendliness of Ms Grace and the staff make the difference. We will definitely return and recommend it to anyone who wants to spend some relaxing days.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable"

    07/24/2012

    For those looking for a place to unplug and enjoy the tranquility, this is the right location to be pampered. From the amiable grace, the friendly staff, the farm is of extreme quality. Immersed in the green offers excellent food (including fast food for lunch) and a great service. There is nothing to be bored by the pool, sauna and sports activities. All in perfect quality-price ratio. Sooner or later we will definitely return. Elena and Matthew.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I miss you!"

    06/04/2012

    the only downside of our stay was short of it! affascinali upon arrival we were building the farm and the surrounding nature, with the beautiful animals who were the masters. on the hospitality the only thing I can say is that I seemed to be at home with Mrs. Grace that has been greeted with sympathy and put us at ease. The food is sublime, on the 2 great chefs who have endured an afternoon in the kitchen with them. we can not wait to go back and rediscover the magic of this place! we are waiting here with us at sea, a kiss Tania and Matthias
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "not suitable for families with children"

    12/22/2011

    Beautiful landscape structure, but with many limitations, but clean apartment in privacy left much to be desired since it is only a door separating the interior of my apartment from the neighbors. The frozen pool is unusable especially for children, 3 in all the toys: the swings are poorly anchored and seems to come off the ground at any moment, the castle is very small and plastic suitable for children from 0 to 3 years maximum, the mobile iron is obsolete but there would be space for setting up of wooden toys as we've seen in a number of playgrounds in the area. The animation simply does not exist! The only stupidity is a very positive note, the association with donkey friends my children and I have made several trips very instructive, for my children was a 'fabulous experience that after months still remember with great enthusiasm and I I can not wait to return once more to my area for a children 'experiences with other friends of the association and the boys long ears and Martha Fabio people of absolute integrity, professionalism and a friendly one, but definitely not allogero' the hill of stars.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Collina delle Stelle answers
    We are sorry not to have satisfied all your needs and those of your family, especially because the activities we have undertaken, and we try to play every day with passion and enthusiasm, it is aimed to offer, with particular attention to the smallest, a holiday of peace and tranquility in nature. Many customers - with our great satisfaction - have appreciated and still appreciate what our facility offers (lawns, relaxation, contact with animals, home cooking, etc..), Others, like her, we also offer insights and opportunities of improvement as far as we can we try to grasp. We therefore want to inform you that we had already planned to be made between interventions in 2012 (from April): - the renewal of the playground - the one achieved on the ground floor apartment suitable for families with their own goal to give those who want independence and tranquility in harmony with the beauty of the landscape. For the insulation of the apartment used by you we have already done so. With the opportunity to appreciate the enthusiasm shown for the association Friends of the donkey that worked for years with our structure and we are proud sponsors, we would like to issue a challenge: to see to believe. We have the audacity to invite you for next year. Thank you for the suggestions, a little less for the severity of his. Renewing the call, Best regards and best wishes for a good 2012.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites