contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Mansalto - Tuscany

Ss73 Km 109 Podere Capraie, Palazzuolo 52048 Monte San Savino (Arezzo)

"Very good"
Based on 4 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,3/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    7,3/10
    "Good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Attention to deposit / extra charges and spoprattutto Interhome Agency"

    04/20/2016

    On 04/05/2016 I book by booking two nights (15/04 -17/04) for 4 people in the apartment (at Montemaggiore structure 6) at Euro 127 - on the site and in the email confirmation of the conditions is which excludes 14 Euro cleaning fee and linens cost them 13 euros - in the conditions is not any deposit (inserted instead of the important information of Euro 155 - it would not be appropriate to insert it between the conditions - as it is shelling out cash more than the cost of the whole entire stay?) - Also on 04/05/2016 I get emails by the agency Interhome in which they thank me for booking and I attached a series of documents viaggio.Leggo everything and I discover by reading the bill that more than already paid price (EUR 127) according to them I should not have to pay extra charges € 13 sheets and 14 Euros for cleaning but well 108 Euro since the sums stated are to be calculated per person. Considering the possible price by having to pay more when using radiators equal to 5.5 euro per m3 - on 04/06/2016 I write immediately to Interhome, expressing my concerns, asking for an explanation and especially pointing out that not having been specified on the site all these additional expenses (including the fact that the indication of the deposit was not included among the conditions but between the information) and also having read that in the event of cancellation being close to the living room I would still be charged 80 % of the amount? if the problem was not resolved I demanded the cancellation without penalty. - On 04/07/2016 at 10:21 I get phone call from a consultant Interhome I apologize for the incident, asking me if I'm willing to cancel the booking and as an alternative I propose the return of what I paid for and did not have ( since it does not explicitly foreseen in the reservation) following by mail send the invoice issued by the structure of the extra expenses paid by me. Being now behind the starting accept the proposal and in any event the evening for safety (since Verba Volant) write an email to Interhome remembering what were the agreements made for short routes in the morning - On 04/15/2016 I and my family we arrive at the property for the withdrawal of the keys tell what happened administrator CEO of the company Agricola Arl Tree Plus company and its employees who tell us that they are having a lot of customer complaints about the attitude of the company Interhome that changes after booking conditions? It said this, however, are willing to provide invoice with related expenses incurred. - On 04.18.2016 returned from the living room as I provide arrangements to send the invoice by mail or to the company Tree Plus Società Agricola Arl that the agency Interhome Interhome .. not even deign to respond, the company Tree Plus Agricultural Society arl answer that they contacted Interhome who replied that the refund request must pass through Booking.com and then I do not intend to make any direct reimbursement as agreed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    Agriturismo Mansalto - Tuscany answers
    Gent.ma Ms. Agata thank you for having posted this review which is very clear and detailed. How well she writes us rent cottages, so we apply the normal costs of renting an apartment. The reported misunderstandings are of an administrative nature and relate to the purchase channel used by you for your reservation. Obviously We will undertake to solicit intermediaries as it is in our interest that communications regarding our facilities, including prices and services, are clear and transparent. We will use our channels to reach the proper authorities his and our common complaint. With our 62 rooms and more than 95 people, we are used to regard customers as guests and fundamental part of our welcome is full transparency and assistance in order to allow tourists to enjoy a pleasant travel experience. Please come back to visit us and it will be our great pleasure to welcome her back with her family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Review"

    08/26/2015

    Great property very quiet cozy and comfortable only downside if you can tell the bedspring still spring and in the morning we would wake up with a bit of sore kidneys place near Siena and Arezzo pool clean and well maintained as everything else
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Mansalto - Tuscany answers
    Dear Maurizio, thank you for your comment and we immediately proceeded to the replacement of the bed frame. We apologize for any inconvenience caused it and we hope to welcome you back here with us! Best regards
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An amazing holiday at Montemaggiore"

    08/25/2015

    It is always a pleasure to come back to Italy, homeland of my father, but this time I really had an amazing experience, the best of last few years. Everything was as it should be everywhere: a kind and always available staff, beautiful structures, always clean and tidy, a lot facilities where to relax and have fun, like pools and spa, and an amazing landscape to look at every morning. We were a little bit worried about the position (effectively, you are in the middle of a huge forest) but when we had to go to Siena to see the Palio, and we had to do that two times, we realised how easy and quick it is to get to the city. Even if the structure does not have its how restaurant, however we either have the possibility to cook for ourselves or to go to some of the restaurants in the nearby, suggested by the staff. We have also had the chance to visit the cellar and the vineyards, and to have a very good tasting of their wines. Overall, it has been an amazing holiday, enjoyed by my whole family.

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Mansalto - Tuscany answers
    Dear James, it was such a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family! Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "REGENERATING"

    08/25/2015

    A week to detox from all over!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Mansalto - Tuscany answers
    Thank Riviera for his comment. See you soon !
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites