contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Poggio alle Ville

Loc. Le Ville Mucciano, Mucciano 50032 Borgo San Lorenzo (Florence)

"Excellent"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Top!"

    07/03/2018

    We wanted to relax, we did great! I was in this structure with my partner a week ago, we spent a whole day there in the pool, the evening dinner prepared by Raffaele (a very nice person, kind) dinners out in the green a show. Full optional apartment, we will return shortly. ??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Il Poggio alle Ville answers
    Thank you so much for the appreciation! we are very pleased to know that you felt well :-) is always our desire to share this beautiful countryside with all guests. we look forward to seeing you again in the future! cordially, Raffaele and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "particular but very nice"

    09/20/2017

    I booked one night for 11 people so a no indifferent responsibility. I had warned them of the dirt road that could put some doubt, but once they arrived ... what a surreal place !! Here you really are back in the years! The owner available and friendly, I would recommend it! I would go back! GC PASIANO
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A peaceful haven"

    09/01/2017

    We have just returned from 10 days at this idyllic place. Ioana and Raffaelle could not have been more lovely, helping us out when our luggage didn't arrive and making some excellent recommendations for places to go and eat.
    We loved being so remote but close enough to explore all that Tuscany has to offer.
    Our house was lovely and rustic and had all the amenities we needed. We were nervous about not having air con but it wasn't needed at all. We saw loads of wildlife and loved the drive into Borgo San Lorenzo.

    If you want a holiday away from the manic day to day life of living in a city then come here!

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "We felt very comfortable!"

    07/07/2016

    Ioana and Raffaele are very welcoming hosts who have shown a good feel for our needs. Be it the rest by the pool or watching TV for knockout round Italy-Germany - were allowed. We had a private covered patio overlooking the 'football field' and olive plantations. The Pizza Party at the long table in the garden and Gepräche with the hosts (in five! Different languages ??possible) have rounded vacation. Only the mosquitoes have So think a little annoyed .. to spray. We would go back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Poggio alle Ville answers
    Thank you so much for your kind appreciation! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the Pizza party. We are sorry about the insects, it happens in the countryside. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Have a nice summer, Ioana & Raffaele
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful relax"

    07/20/2015

    Beautiful place in the Tuscan countryside. Cute apartment, adored clean, fantastic pool and well-equipped with umbrellas and deck chairs. The owner is very kind and really helpful. I highly recommend it to disconnect from the daily hustle! Thanks for all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "HOLIDAY TO FORGET"

    06/17/2015

    Unfortunately we were fine! Cleaning absolutely precarious .. Scorpions (although small) in every room of the apartment .. The place is very nice but the service poor.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Poggio alle Ville answers
    Flavio Gentile, Sorry that you started quickly, just by sending a text message and not responding to our call. Perhaps because you wanted King writes a bad review without let us know in person the reason for your sudden departure. In the countryside (we are surrounded by 30 acres of forest and farmland) often enter insects in homes and I apologize that you had found some (cleaning was made two days before). In general, however, the house was not clean so precarious. I have personally accompanied in the house and you told me "that nice, that pretty." If the house was dirty as she claims, it was normal to report right away, instead we heard nothing from you and before you leave for the restaurant you remained for about an hour in the house. But it was not ... If the house had been invaded by insects (she writes "in every corner of the room"), I think again that he would come now to tell us something ... Also, I can not understand because it indicates a star for activities: we proposed to stay with the kids to the pool or walk around, but you answered that you were in Mugello for work * * and that for the next two days you had to stay all 4 around the racetrack. .. So it is not true that we have no chance for the activities. Have you personally seen the reception and all the brochures, maps, information we have for all the guests. The other families with children staying and still staying at our farm are very happy with the place and our services. We really regret that we could not get the chance to talk openly about the person of the things that you have not met and possibly remedy if it was the case.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "pleasant stay"

    09/15/2014

    nice place, lots of peace and quiet surrounded by nature. Excellent reception from everyone. Recommended for those who want to fill your eyes with color. Well done and congratulations!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "vacation in 6"

    09/13/2014

    Poggio alle ville .... a fairytale place, in the countryside of Mugello, with moods and silences that not remembered for a long time, yet just steps from the beautiful city of Florence. The owner Mr. Edlmann, was able to play a simple elegance, the scent that emanates from the ancient stones of the houses, the original furnishings that have been handed down from previous generations. A place where we spent a week and that has stolen my heart for a thousand and one suggestions and 'hard to explain but I recommend everyone to try. Fam. Gola
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "quiet and peaceful"

    08/31/2014

    Nice place, well maintained both on the outside (attention to detail) in the apartments the old style, but with modern conveniences (WI-FI). Isolated in the middle of the hills, but Raffaele the owner and his wife, organizes an evening where guests have the opportunity to meet and socialize. A small peaceful village in which to stay near however to culturally interesting sites
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxing!"

    05/04/2014

    Lovely houses in an idyllic setting, with panoramic and located at the edge of the forest view ... we were fully satisfied by both the apartment rustic but elegant style by the kind reception which we were fact. Only regret not having benefited longer!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very good house, nice owner, great surrounding!"

    06/16/2011

    Good renovated house, beautiful place, horses, forest..clean swimming pool and place to have sunbath..)
    Owner produces outstanding olive oil and honey!
    Near by nice village restaurant...
    Just one thing you have to note - this house a little bit far from Florence, 30-40 minutes by car.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great Stay"

    05/15/2011

    May 2011 - lovely place, we spent three wonderful days in absolute peace, Raphael, the owner welcomes you to the sublime and the atmosphere becomes, as if by magic, 's past. The rolling hills of Mugello around you and the hustle and bustle of city 'forgotten in seconds, relaxing by the pool accompanied by the melody of the birds and the nature of the protagonist. We will be back soon with the whole family. 5 stars, and if there were 6 to deserve all !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2011
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice house with great views"

    10/02/2007

    Beautiful, spacious facility. Location of the pool fantastic. Florence and Mugello race track in the immediate vicinity.
    Owner can deliver fresh bread to order
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2004
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites