contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo L'Oasi

via Della Ghiacciaia, 4, Pian di Sc̣ 52026 Reggello (Florence)

"Excellent"
Based on 61 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Like at home"

    09/29/2019

    We stayed from 23/09 to 27/09 in this property surrounded by greenery, the owner and his family are exquisite people and made us feel at home. We have opted for half board both breakfast and dinner always abundant with exclusively organic products and made on the spot. The breakfast was always composed of a freshly baked cake accompanied by jams and orange juice. For dinner instead every evening Mr. Carlo prepared excellent and abundant dishes where and the meat of his farms never lacked. Even at our anniversary dinner they made us a cake and offered us a bottle of prosecco. Absolutely to try
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Ottimo soggiorno"

    07/01/2019

    Ottima esperienza ,in questa struttura ,dove Carlo e la sua famiglia conducono l'agriturismo con passione, cordialita' e disponibilita'.
    Ottime ed abbondanti ( consiglio una dieta pre-vacanza),sia la colazione che la cena,preparate esclusivamente con prodotti locali.
    Per i bambini c'e' anche la disponibilita' di una passeggiata a cavallo insieme a Daniela, grande appassionata di animali.
    Consigliatissimo.
    Maurizio,Daniela,Mirko da Roma

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent stay"

    05/07/2019

    I stayed with my family at Easter, Mr. Carlo and his family welcomed us very well, we took half board and the food was delicious and plentiful. With the farm attached to the farm my daughters had fun watching the animals and helping to feed the horses and goats. the accommodation was comfortable and clean, we felt at home. It was a peaceful and peaceful stay, we hope to come back soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A fabulous stay!"

    01/02/2019

    We had the good fortune to stay at the estate L'Oasi on the occasion of New Year's Eve for two nights. We were very pleased with the hospitality given to us by the staff, especially by Mr. Carlo who made us feel at home! The dinners (including New Year's Eve fish dinner) and breakfasts are abundant with very good local products, the staff has also taken into account intolerances and allergies, proving to be particularly attentive to our needs. From the estate you can enjoy a wonderful view and the location makes it an ideal base for day trips to nearby cities. We will definitely return, perhaps during the summer to take advantage of the beautiful outdoor pool. That's a great recommendation!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A true oasis of tranquility!"

    08/30/2018

    We stopped at L'Oasi returning from a holiday in Puglia, staying five days. Immediately we were impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the managers. We also enjoyed the beautiful view to the west, with the wonderful sunset in the Chianti hills. Exceptional cuisine: Mr. Carlo offers different menus every evening and in line with the Tuscan tradition: dishes always tasty, with almost completely farm products, and generous portions (and the owner is always available to do something separate for the children). The best dish? Surely the au gratin peppers served with the stew. The swimming pool is also good, with deckchairs and covered hammocks always available. The strong point is overall the tranquility of the environment, thanks to the level of the guests, all the way people. The children will surely appreciate the walk among the olive trees and the animals. The only note, however, does not depend on the owners: on some navigators you have to set "Reggello Pian di Scò", even if they are different Municipalities (and Provinces), and they will stop you in a place that is not the correct one. No problem: just continue for another mile and the farm is located after the third bend. Perfect position to see the Valdarno and the Aretino, with two highway exits about 25 minutes away.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous holiday"

    08/25/2018

    I just came home after a week spent in the farm together with my daughter and my partner. We stayed there from 18/08 to 25/08. I really needed peace of mind, and I think I made the right choice. The farm is located in an area to say the least unique, overlooking the mountains and surrounded by a natural park that leaves you speechless. We were able to visit, due to the short distance, the main cities like Florence Siena and San Gimignano without any problem. We had a great time from every point of view. Starting from the apartment that has been assigned to us, a stone favor of c / a 55 square meters in rustic style, very nice and just as welcoming. What about the kitchen, excellent and above all abundant. To be appreciated and emphasized, as the owners themselves are available to meet the needs of those who may not love a dish on the menu of the day, replacing it with something else. They also have the ability, with us they have succeeded, to make us feel at home. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that if we were to return to Tuscany we would definitely stay in this fabulous agriturismo again. A big hug and a special thank you for Mr. Carlo the owner is a friendly person, humble, and very professional in his work. As I said this is just a goodbye. Daniele & Giusy
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6,5
    "Average"

    "To improve"

    07/10/2018

    We stayed with our children for two days during a weekend in June. Good home cooking. Very friendly owners. We found the place a little neglected in the details. There were no gray areas to stay out with the children in the afternoon. The beautiful pool, of spring water, was open to the public outside, and for us that we were staying there was no place, there were so many boys that there was no space for children to play. In addition, those who had attended the pool had left cigarettes, bottles and trash everywhere. We have been average good but I think it is necessary to limit, when there are guests on the farm, the use of space to those who stay, especially for those seeking a little 'tranquility.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo L'Oasi answers
    we want to clarify that the pool is not open to the public outside, with rare exceptions such as the Sunday of which complains Mrs. Barbara where my daughter celebrated his birthday inviting friends for a pool party we talk about the afternoon of Sunday from 15 at 6 pm, so both Saturday and Sunday mornings Mrs. Barbara and her children were in the pool with the other customers of the agriturismo, without cigarette butts or empty bottles or trash as the party was held on Sunday afternoon anyway. Everything was immediately cleaned up. we must disagree with Mrs. Barbara when she uses phrases like "the place was a little neglected" just because in his opinion there were no shaded areas for children in the afternoon, just read the comments of other guests about how they are kept all areas of the farm. when it comes to the shadow areas inexistent evidently Mrs. Barbara refers to the pool where it seems obvious that there are no shaded areas except the umbrellas.The playground for children is located in an area with trees that make shade, but around 5 pm the sun also arrives in that area. We thank Mrs. Barbara for appreciating our kitchen and the beautiful spring water pool. we hope to have our guest back to see that the pool is not open to the public outside the owner Marchiani Puzio Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, Relaxing, and Incredible Hospitality!"

    06/30/2018

    We LOVED everything about our stay here! The location and property is beautiful . . . the view is better than pictures can show. Carlo and his daughter, Daniela, were extremely hospitable and went out of their way to make our time with them special. Every bite of the food they prepared for us was delicious! They even hosted a cooking class for us while we were there, which all of us enjoyed (even my children!) We enjoyed their wine relaxing by the pool while the kiddos played and the children loved seeing their animals while walking through their beautiful property. We were also located near enough Florence to enjoy a day-trip to the city during our stay. I was traveling with my aunt and 4 young children; I definitely plan to bring my husband and children back to enjoy another holiday soon! Thank you, Carlo and Daniela!!! I will definitely spread the word about your wonderful Villa! Stephanie

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "All exceptional!"

    06/05/2018

    We stayed at this farm on June 2 and 3, we were amazed at everything. The positive reviews left by other visitors fully reflected what we found ... beautiful place, we are on the hill surrounded by nature and a silence that is now difficult to find! The children had a lot of fun, in fact the structure has a spring water pool !!! Practically after a nice bath is reborn! Then there are also the animals that children love and a nice lawn where you can let them play while relaxing on a nice rocking :-) to finish the owner as well as cook, prepare some really delicious dishes, practically do an encore for each course as good as they are and then all done at home !!! we will definitely be back ... super recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Incanto"

    05/02/2018

    Enchanting view of the windows of the apartment, home cooking and genuine, the best you can have during a holiday ... from the appetizer to the cake made by them you can not give up anything, all excellent!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Pleasantly surprised"

    08/28/2017

    We stayed for a week in August. From our apartment you enjoyed a spectacular view over the Arno Valley. Deserving of the location, structure, kindness, hospitality and availability of the owner: Mr. Carlo. Excellent and abundant cuisine with genuine products at km 0 expertly seasoned by Mr Carlo's passion that has amazed us every day with his culinary proposals. The location of the property guarantees easy access to all the beauties of Tuscany: there is only the embarrassment of choice. We will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable"

    07/16/2017

    My loved ones and I have just come back from a "fantastic" vacation in this place that is a bit of a wonder: an ancient, beautiful and noble farm surrounded by the unspoiled nature of the Tuscan hills. Of such unique landscapes, so intense scents, combined with the finest flavors that only pure nature can offer ... well, after so many experiences, we found the "real" farm where everything but everything is organic: from eggs Pasta, vegetables, meat, wine and oil! The rooms where you are staying are beautiful, comfortable and rustic. All this, made even more enjoyable by the courtesy of the owner, Mr. Carlo, whom I must say, a gentleman in every sense !! It brings you the dishes on the table made with his hands, where he feels all his love for the kitchen! Strong dish? We tried to make a stand but it's hard .. all the best .. peppercorns with wild boar sauce, risotto with porcini and radicchio mushrooms, fusilli with hare sauce, spaghetti with friarielli and cherry tomatoes, rabbit at the spectacular chicken, roast veal, Ah ... but I'm telling you something else ... included in the price, a gorgeous pool of spring water where we regenerated! Yes, pure spring water and no chlorine .. a dream !! Just back in Rome and we can not wait to go back! Thank you Carlo!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    07/15/2017

    We have been in this "oasis" named after me and my family a week, I think the wonderful place overlooking the Tuscan hills, but even more wonderful is the owner, Carlo an extraordinary person who makes his work a passion, Cuisine is sensational with organic foods collected in its estate and exquisitely cooked by Carlo. I also enjoyed the pool with spring water and crystal clear (no chlorine) and a breathtaking panorama. Experience to repeat and I will definitely recommend to friends and family. A warm embrace to Carlo extraordinary person !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A fairy tale"

    07/08/2017

    Beautiful place, Carlo, the owner, kind, friendly and welcoming. You eat divinely, all at null km and cooked with passion. Thank you, see you soon! Nicoletta
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "deserving"

    04/25/2017

    Ideal for families with children with availability 'to take advantage of plenty of open space, with a few rides and see animali.La view of the hills is beautiful and Mr. rilassante.Molto available. Charles (owner) .Cucina plentiful and tasty.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites