contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino

Via Broccolino, 4, 50051 Castelfiorentino (Florence)

"Excellent"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Superb stay in a beautiful place"

    08/05/2019

    Very nice location and accommodation in the quiet of Tuscany. Anna is really adorable and present if necessary.
    I highly recommend this place.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Small Italian recreation oasis"

    07/20/2019

    We only spent a few days with Anna and Angiolo, but they will remain in our memory. The complex is located in the middle of Tuscan nature and offers everything you could wish for from a relaxing Ulruab. The apartments are beautiful and equipped with kitchen, so that you can take care of yourself. For breakfast the baker from the next village comes at 9 o'clock and brings delicacies directly to the door. There is plenty of shade to protect yourself from the Tuscan sun and a nice pool to cool off from the heat. Anna and Angiolo run this facility with a lot of love and passion. They take care of all guests and even for a conversation they are always available. Even language barriers don't shy away from them and so you can talk with your hands and feet and chunks of different languages and take a mobile translator with you in case of need. If you have rested enough, it is not far away from popular cities like Pisa, Florence, Sienna or Luca which are easily reached by car. Thank you, Anna and Angiolo for your hospitality, you are such warm people. Stay as you are and continue to run your facility with so much passion. We warmly recommend a stay in Le Valli.

    Marina (24) & Luke (29)
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The ideal location to explore Tuscany"

    06/26/2019

    The hosts are very friendly, our cottage was well equipped with everything we needed, the atmosphere on the complex was very relaxed and left plenty of room for each guest. We felt very comfortable - and enjoyed that the small winery is almost perfectly situated to explore Tuscany: By car we were in less than an hour in Florence, Pisa, Siena, on the beach. The last few kilometres were a bit tedious, because the big main road is currently being rebuilt - but quite bearable. The only small weakness: The WLAN failed several times for several hours. A pleasure was the baker's trolley, which stopped every morning at 9 o'clock with fresh bread and rolls in front of the farm. We want to come back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sterling"

    05/04/2019

    Beautiful location, very hospitable and relaxing. Cozy apartment, definitely to go back to.
    excellent wines and oil
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful stay spent this summer with the family. Very warm welcome."

    11/01/2018

    THANK YOU to Signora Anna for her attentions and the comfort of the hosts. Thanks also to her husband for tomatoes and basil ... Stay very pleasant. Well arranged apartment. Site to advise. Good situation and calm when waking up. The pool and the view are fantastic. We will return with pleasure. THANK YOU also to Anna's children. Baci of the Lentini family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptional stay"

    09/25/2018

    It is with great pleasure that I would like to express my gratitude to Mrs. Anne Bracci and her family for hosting the Agriturismo Le Valli. Generosity and courtesy, human warmth. I do not dwell on hotel services in a setting like pulled out postcards from Tuscany. You are housed in one of the houses at your disposal with a fully equipped kitchen, sanitary very convenient, the bedding is perfect and all facilities are clean. In short, we found everything that was noted in the announcement sheet of the site with the bonus relationship and human exceptional. Thank you. Like most properties in the area We enjoyed the quietness in a beautiful location but of course we must provide a car for travel. The geographical situation makes it possible to visit the most tourist sites in 1 hour of maximum road. Personally, and this is the third time that I received the welcome at Ms. Bracci, this time we have preferred the travel by train from the station of Empoli located in 15 cars that easily serves all destinations "tourist ". But one can still venture by car on the many small roads around the famous Chianti road and on many others. I was pleasantly surprised by this mode of high quality tourism little known in France because little represented by the classic online booking providers. We left with some good bottles of wine and olive oil from local grind at prices and a remarkable quality. As they say, I hope I can come back. With warm thanks to Mrs Bracci and her family Serge Schumann (Vernon, Normandy, Department of Eure)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Dear Serge,
    Many Thanks for your wonderful review. I'm very proud of it.
    I'm happy that you had a beautiful holiday to us.
    I hope to see you soon as possible and I wonder you Best Wishes for everything in your life.
    A big huge,
    Anna
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendly, helpful, beautiful location"

    09/16/2018

    We stayed here for 3 nights...Anna and her family are lovely.. so helpful...we do not speak Italian but we managed to get by... nothing was too much trouble... we were suppose to stay somewhere else but they had a water leak so they directed us to agriturismo Le valli... we were made very welcome and greeted with a bottle of wine....the apartment in the main house was lovely..... very big.... breakfast and dinner is an option although we didn't have it I noticed other people did... the pool was lovely...peaceful location

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Good Morning,
    Many Thanks for everything that you wrote. We are proud of it.
    We hope to see you again and we wish you the best!
    A big huge from us!
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place"

    09/02/2018

    Fabulous place in the countryside, very quiet and isolated from traffic. Clean, very well cared for. To appreciate the typical Tuscan cordiality of Anna, Federica and Marco. The ideal place to relax but also in a strategic position to reach in a very short time many tourist and cultural places. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Dear Franco and Michela, we are very happy to have met you. You are exquisite, kind, polite and nice people. As they say of the excellent guests. Thank you so much for the review you have written to us. We are very proud of it. We are very pleased that you have been well and we hope to see you again soon. Many Greetings from all of us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    08/25/2018

    we stayed 3 years ago and will be back in September with our 2 kittens ... we have a wonderful memory of Anna and her husband genuine and honest people || that make you feel "at home" disponibilissimi to meet any need extra .... hello Anna we are coming !!!!!!! Fabio and Simona
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Good morning Fabio and Simona, very kind! We are waiting for you with your beloved kittens. We thank you very much for the written words. It is a great pleasure for you to have a good memory after all this time. See you soon. Many greetings from all of us. A hug, Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxed, hospitable and very delicious"

    06/12/2018

    We really enjoyed the holiday in Le Valli! In our room with its own kitchen and bathroom everything was fine and we had a private terrace with seating. Every evening we were served the very delicious, multi-course dinner by Federica and Marco. Even for me as a vegetarian was always a tasty solution found. ;) The owners of the farm were very, very hospitable and entertaining and we really felt at home. Overall, the yard with its huge pool was not only very scenic and quiet, but also well-located for day trips to the Tuscan towns in the area: we visited Florence, Pisa, Sienna, San Gimignano and Vinci and just "at home" in the afternoon relaxed. Overall a great holiday and recommended for Tuscany visitors! :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Dear Laura and Alex, How are you? I hope very good. We have no words to thank you for the nice review you wrote us. We are very pleased to welcome you and let you feel completely well in everything. We try to do our best and look after you all, as if you were not just our guests, but our dear friends who visit us for a few days, after a long time that we may not see them. We are also very attentive to the needs of each apartment, which are clean, tidy and functional, as in your Biancospino apartment. We hope you can come back and see us and wish you the best for every aspect of your life. Many Thanks. See you soon, Federica and Marco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "A pleasant stay but a little disappointing"

    06/10/2018

    The site is very nice, the pool also and the friendly owners: Frédérica gave very good information on parking in Florence. If the apartment was big enough for two people, the equipment was a little outdated and some details showed a lack of maintenance: the electric hood was no longer working (neither aspiration nor lighting). The bidet delivered only a thin stream of water; it was my husband who gave the shower ... and we still paid 50 EUR for the household while we stayed a week and not three days. Finally no oven (not even microwave). As for the basket of products promised on the site, we never had it ... Without a grudge, we bought at a high price a bottle of rosé. Nothing to do with other sites where people were adorable and had well-maintained homes.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Dear Nicole First of all thanks for the compliments: we are in love with the place where we live and proud of being able to send you the same charm! To keep everything so pleasant, maintenance work is daily. That's why we regret that you have encountered a hitch, but even more so because you did not tell us immediately: we would have provided immediately! The hood, for example, was not broken: it was only necessary to operate the safety switch on the side to make the current flow? Regarding the bidet, however, it is true: it was slightly clogged. Repairing it would be a matter of two minutes, if we had known it; so much so that, as soon as you read your words, we arranged it and the tourists who occupied the apartment after you have not had any problem (in fact, the beautiful comment posted at the back of yours is theirs). Another point applies to the oven / microwave: it is true, it was not made available for reasons of space, but it would be useful. So thanks for the advice, we are getting ready. I hope you'll come back to try it! Also because we would like to give you some of our products? what we do regularly and that did not happen with you for an oversight we sincerely apologize for. Finally, we would like to conclude with wine: guests who wish to have the opportunity to buy a few bottles to take home. There is something for all tastes, of different types, quality and of course prices (from those less than 5 euros up to reserves). If you come back to visit us, we will be happy to explain the various possibilities and help you choose the bottle that best suits your needs! We wish you a good continuation, see you soon :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Like at home ..."

    04/08/2018

    The title of the comment already says everything: Federica and Marco make you feel at home! The property is located in a wonderful area, surrounded by greenery. The rooms are very cozy and clean and the only sound you hear is the chirping of the birds. And then there is the chapter food: the pies for breakfast, the fabulous dinners embellished with croutons, lasagna, roasts ... all washed down with the excellent wine produced in the company! But what makes this experience unique and unforgettable is the exquisite hospitality of the managers, without whom this would be just a farm like many others. In two words: to try!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Valli di Castelfiorentino answers
    Dear Fabrizio, we thank you very much for the wonderful review you have just written. We are very honored to receive it. We are very happy to have met you and to have known your wonderful family. You have been very courteous and kind to us. You have entertained us with your sympathy and entertained with pleasant conversations. We hope you can come back and see us again very soon. A particularly affectionate greeting to your beautiful grandchildren and a warm hug to all of you from Federica, Marco and Anna. See you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    10/30/2017

    Great cleaning and attention to details. Beautiful location in the green of the Tuscan countryside. It also emphasizes the kindness of Ms. Anna. Absolutely to try
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect!"

    06/25/2017

    My husband and I recently stayed as part of our 10 day tour of Italy. This was the perfect location! It was the midway point between Pisa, Siena, and Florence. The agriturismo was beautiful with the mountains and the vineyards all around us. Mrs. Anna was the perfect hostess and the wine they make is delicious! We bought several bottles to bring back to family.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautifull!!"

    06/09/2017

    I was in this wonderful farmhouse for the bridge on 02/06/2017 with my family (5 people). All perfect!! The place is strategic, in no time you can reach the main places of interest of Tuscany, by car, or by the nearby train station. The clean and functional apartment, equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The beautiful pool, nestled in the well-kept garden, was a great source of fun for my kids. But the thing that made us into the heart this wonderful place and especially their owners was the reception. From having waited until one night to allow us to retire a full day, to suggest the places to visit, to recommend us and book the restaurant to taste the Tuscan cuisine .. available and quick to satisfy every request with friendliness and A kindness that made us affection like uncle to these wonderful people. We felt at home. And we went away with the basket and the desire to return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites