contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Risalpiano

Località Risalpiano, 7 -, Pelago 50060 Pelago (Florence)

"Excellent"
Based on 30 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A perfect holiday: tranquillity, relaxation and good food in a fantastic place."

    08/07/2020

    In a location surrounded by greenery, among olive groves and rows of vineyards, on a hill that offers a beautiful view a stone's throw from Florence. It seems to me already a lot and it is not easy to condense in a few lines the many positive aspects, but I emphasize the kindness of the managers and staff and the high quality of the restaurant that also offers vegan options.
    In short, a very pleasant stay for me and my family.


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure for us to be able to give you a pleasant stay in all respects :-)
    Very kind, as always.
    THANK YOU
    Stefania and Valentina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great, generous, impeccable, great people and the meals that are the specialists of Tuscany."

    07/18/2020

    The staff is attentive to our needs, guides us to destinations as needed, our accommodation was very good, we stayed 2 weeks and we never ate the same thing twice. Very copious and refined, an exceptional panoramic view...
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    thank you very much !!! we're very happy to know you !!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sehr angenehme Unterkunft, tolle Lage, sehr freundliche Gastgeber"

    10/26/2019

    Wir haben eine sehr schöne Woche in der herrlichen Toscana verbracht. Unsere Unterkunft hatte eine tolle Lage mit traumhaftem Ausblick und war sehr ruhig. Alles war sehr sehr sauber und gepflegt sowie sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Küche war sehr gut und wir haben gerne an allen Abenden an denen es möglich war dort gegessen. Der Service war sehr aufmerksam, Wir kommen gerne wieder

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "great family holiday"

    08/27/2019

    Farmhouse in a beautiful location.
    the apartment was a great choice for us who have two children, also very close to the pool.
    Very good food, fabulous view, in the midst of nature, great for those who want to relax.
    The family who runs the farm was very friendly and sympathetic.
    We'll almost certainly be back next year.
    Katia.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you so much Dear Ones!
    we hope you can come back and visit us next year then :-)
    A warm embrace
    Stefania and Valentina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Beautiful views, delicious food, but overall unpleasant experience"

    08/21/2019

    My partner and I were so excited to head to the countryside after busily touring Italy for a couple of weeks. We booked this stay with half-board, and confirmed that breakfast and dinner would be included during our stay, because we were looking forward to getting to the location and not leaving at all - just relaxing by the pool and eating good food. Unfortunately when we arrived we were told that the restaurant was going to be closed for dinner one of the nights of our stay due to a holiday. They had emailed us less than 24 hours before our arrival to tell us this. We were very disappointed to learn this, but shrugged it off. Then, however, when we got to dinner on our first night, we were charged for wine. The email exchange that we had had stated "extra wine included", which was one of the reasons we had picked this particular place. It turns out that this was an error in their communication to us. They meant that wine costs extra. Again, we shrugged it off, however when the server went back to the kitchen, one of the owners started furiously shouting about our questioning - loud enough for the whole restaurant to hear! This was extremely uncomfortable for us and made the rest of our stay rather uncomfortable. Additionally, while the description says there is billiards and a sauna, you have to pay to use this facility (which were not particularly nice). Our room was quaint and nice but nothing fancy (which we prefer). The shower did leak which was inconvenient. The views around the farm were beautiful, the food was delicious and our server was wonderful, however due to the poor communication and very rude hosts we had a rather unpleasant experience.

    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Bonjour les gars, nous avons été très surpris par votre évaluation et vos motivations.
    concernant la fermeture du restaurant le soir du mois d'août, nous avons réalisé deux jours avant de vous prévenir que nous serions ouverts pour le déjeuner.
    Nous vous signalons toutefois que nous vous avons proposé un menu spécial pour le déjeuner de la mi-août, que vous avez accepté et que vous avez d'ailleurs accepté.
    tu es resté avec nous. Pour la soirée, nous vous avions proposé un restaurant près de chez nous, que vous nous avez laissé réserver la veille au soir et que vous avez ensuite annulé.
    après le déjeuner de la mi-août (de toute évidence, vous étiez déjà complet et vous n'aviez pas besoin de dîner). Quant au vin, sur nos courriels échangés au moment de la réservation, il est écrit en lettres claires extra vin, y compris les pâtes faites maison et le reste. Que peut signifier le mot vin supplémentaire ? inclus fait référence au reste de la phrase que vous avez délibérément omis. En ce moment
    nous vous avons fait lire les courriels et vous avez admis avoir mal compris. Le fait que vous disiez que nous criions depuis la cuisine, est certainement le fruit de votre imagination fervente ; nous sommes allés chercher les emails pour vous permettre de lire ce que nous avions écrit.
    quant au billard et au sauna, nous écrivons sur le site que nous avons les deux, nous n'écrivons pas que c'est gratuit. Et dans tous les cas
    dans la salle de billard il y a le ping-pong et le baby-foot, qui sont gratuits : cependant le coût d'une heure de billard s'élève à
    euro 5. Nous sommes un agritourisme bien entretenu, mais la salle de billard est
    de toute façon une salle de jeux, le sauna que tu n'as même pas vu comment tu juges ? La chambre qui vous est offerte est le camélia, le plus large et le plus beau que tous les clients qui y séjournent apprécient beaucoup.
    personne ne nous a dit que la douche éclaboussait...
    vous nous dites que nous avons été très impolis, mais je vous fais remarquer
    un épisode qui nous a beaucoup frappés : à votre arrivée, je vous ai envoyé les documents pour faire l'enregistrement et je vous les aurais rendus à l'heure du dîner ; vous vous êtes regardés avec suspicion et j'ai immédiatement compris que pour certaines de vos peurs folles, vous ne vouliez pas les laisser .... nous sommes honnêtes... et je vous les ai remis immédiatement.
    Nous sommes désolés pour les impressions que vous avez eues mais nous sommes sûrs que certaines choses que vous avez écrites ne correspondent pas à la réalité des faits.
    bonne journée,
    Valentina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "sterling"

    08/19/2019

    Great location, good food and ample availability.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you very much! We are happy that your expectations have been met :- )
    See you soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful structure... Excellent"

    08/02/2019

    Great stay, very nice and cozy place, helpful owners, Tuscany doc, nice people....
    I recommend Fiorentina, they make it divinely and of excellent quality.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you for your review and congratulations
    It is important for us to make you feel at home and make your stay as pleasant as possible.
    we'll say goodbye to her on this one.
    Stefania and Valentina

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great accommodation"

    07/17/2019

    Warm welcome, excellent dinner and wines, good breakfast, beautiful pool, clean and functional room, breathtaking sunset. A small fume hood for the missing air conditioning, the ceiling fan was unfortunately not enough to lower the temperature in the room (therefore a small fume hood).
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    thanks a lot
    We were very happy to meet you!
    We are looking forward to seeing you again next year :-)
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Florence is close"

    05/14/2019

    Warmly welcomed by Mrs Stefania in her farmhouse in the countryside, we forgot the cold of this strange May. We were housed in spacious and bright rooms. The typical Tuscan dinners have particularly satisfied us, although among us eight friends there were good forks. Try it to believe! The company of Mantua
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you for your input. You've been very helpful guests.
    and we'll remember you.
    Stefania and Valentina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Excellent agritourism"

    04/30/2019

    helpful and kind owners. great food. great products, great location. we will definitely return,
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful location, excellent cuisine and ideal for families with small children"

    04/29/2019

    Beautiful location, excellent cuisine and ideal for families with small children
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sterling"

    04/23/2019

    I highly recommend it, comfortable, perfect location, friendly staff
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Risalpiano answers
    Thank you for your welcome review. It was also a real pleasure for us to meet you.
    a warm greeting also to his mother
    stefania
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cozy place"

    07/29/2018

    Excellent cuisine !!! Efficient service, very nice environment .... To try
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Comment:"

    09/10/2013

    What about cleanliness, friendliness, kindness and good food are the ingredients of the farm! Thanks to Stephanie, Silvana and sympathetic "Uncle" Cynthia, Paul, Luke.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just a nice holiday"

    08/20/2013

    Hello, I can only be happy for the choice, great location, beautiful scenery, good food, cleanliness, relaxation, courtesy and helpfulness of the owners. All ingredients for a great holiday. So we will be back .... a salute to Valentina, Stephanie and Linda brave and funny. Vincent, Cristina and Sara.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites