Agriturismo Il Melograno di Banditella

Strada cons. Banditella 1, 26 Alberese, Alberese 58010 Grosseto (Grosseto)

"Excellent"
Based on 57 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great experience"

    08/06/2017

    We had a great week at the end of July 2017. The environment of the Agriturismo is quiet, very well kept, comfortable with a very nice pool. The reception is very warm and the food prepared by Barbara is excellent. She made us discover all the culinary charms of Tuscany. Her husband is also very attentive to us. The sharing of the evening meal between the residents is very nice. Would recommend without further.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Il Melograno di Banditella answers
    thank you very much!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal vacation!"

    07/26/2017

    Immersed in the green, swimming pool for us, excellent food ... we already did the bis and if we are in Tuscany next year ... tris! Barbara and Renzo are very good!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Petra"

    07/23/2017

    We spent two wonderful weeks at Agriturismo "Il Melograno". Barbara and Renzo, as well as their extremely friendly staff were always concerned about our welfare. Farm, restaurant, pool area and garden are very well maintained. The food is outstanding and is prepared daily with a lot of love. For all meals, both breakfast and dinner, only regional, if not self-grown, ingredients are used. After the evening aperitif, the 4-course dinner is served together with the other guests at a long dinner table. Water and red wine are always ready. Pure luxury! Unfortunately, during our stay no apartment was free, so we were accommodated in a small room. This had however air conditioning and W-LAN, was cleaned daily and so we felt very comfortable. An all-round successful holiday! Thank you, Barbara and Renzo !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Melograno di Banditella answers
    Thank you very much for the time you have devoted to writing your comment and the beautiful words. It was a pleasure to have guests from our farmhouse and hope to see you soon. A dear greeting
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    01/02/2017

    Rooms hospitable, cooking skills and excellent quality caraseccia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "mounted A warm family, professional"

    09/27/2016

    The villa is run by Renzo and Barbara, with a stud farm; and with several very cordial staff. The restaurant is built in a separate house and also hosts external guests. Everything is very stylish and appropriately furnished and decorated, incl. Candlelight ?. just perfect. The food of Barbara and team lovingly prepared himself, incl. The red wine which is easy enough in a jug to were just fabulous. Renzo receives shortly before 20h00 renters in the front yard for an aperitif and a chat; or this beautiful White wine being poured equal just before eating. The wine is already mounted from its neighbor, in which also wine tastings can be made to taste all the wines grown and purchase if interested. The location is great, tucked away behind the highway in the countryside with horse stud. Everything was very clean and well maintained, also in the pool area. The sea equal to the nearby National Park accessible, with a still hefty parking fee. The only downside was that could be received in the rooms no WiFi since the transmitter was probably too weak. Unfortunately, we forgot this little flaw to give Barbara on. We will certainly visit Barbara and Renzo with your team again. Hans Peter & Monika
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "stay July 2016"

    07/20/2016

    Location convenient to the sea. very nice and comfortable pool. well-appointed accommodation. Excellent cuisine and excellent reception by Renzo and Barbara and all the staff. Vacation surrounded by greenery and very relaxing. From definitely repeat!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely days and delicious food"

    04/03/2016

    We have experienced 5 wonderful days at Agritourismo at Barbara and Renzo. The property is well maintained and we were well looked after by the hosts. The highlight of the day was dinner with always great and varied appetizer variations. We felt very comfortable and can highly recommend this accommodation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a holiday to remember"

    09/13/2015

    Wonderful holiday, cozy, great care about cleanliness and order, but also excellent cuisine and varied. Thanks to Barbara and Renzo for making our a 'holiday to remember'. Massimo and Morena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent holiday"

    07/20/2015

    warm welcome! Excellent cuisine thanks to Renzo and Barbara for the wonderful days that you have given us! The positive solution of the convivial table! Greetings and see you soon and Alberto Simona
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A special week!"

    07/09/2015

    Had a great time at the farm: very good breakfasts and dinners, Barbara and Renzo really hospitable, the hotel very welcoming, attentive service. We felt pampered. Council structure for families with children, we really enjoyed our time. Thanks! Simona - Stefano - Sara - Samuel
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax !!"

    10/27/2014

    We spent a nice day !!! Friendly place, very kind owners and great food !!! Thanks and see you soon !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "complete relaxation!"

    03/24/2014

    My husband and I had the pleasure of spending 4 days in the company of Renzo and Barbara, lovely people who made us feel like we were friends for years. Keep it up, you are great and compliments to the chef!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Melograno di Banditella answers
    thank you very much! We thank you for your kind words and we hope to have more guests to our farm. soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "roberta and cheerful dino"

    02/15/2014

    We had dinner on the farm pomegranate banditella we spent a great evening food from appetizer to dessert truly delicious and so many more conveniently conpannia conplimenti sincere hello to the two cooks in April we will gladly stayed to dinner for Valentine's Day great food from appetizer to dessert warm heart truly exquisite and excellent in more conpannia the owners and we will be back again in April irene hello and many conpliumenti
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Romantic
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Much more than Farm"

    09/17/2013

    My wife and I spent 5 days. in an environment that made you feel among friends even if not known before. The credit goes to Barbara and Renzo from nothing have created a farm of excellence due to their professionalism, their enthusiasm, their way of welcoming customers and make them feel good. We had opted for the half-board and we had a mini apartment with a patio and menu giardino.Il ranged from appetizers to desserts and drinks included with the proposal was different every night, you could sample the best of the Maremma, but never always heavy digestible thanks to selected products at 0 km. For those who love horses here will find its environment but also those who love pets is always the right place, all treated with discretion. If we go back in Maremma know where to go. Alvaro and Fortunella
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the discovery of silence and stars"

    09/10/2013

    We spent a pleasant week immersed in nature, away from the bustle of the city and the lights that obscure the stars, covered with attention from all the staff of Pomegranate. I highly recommend it to everyone, especially families with children (and dog) who can find more friends to play with. great food!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites