contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Pian delle More

Via del Corsoio 9 - ex Via di campagna sud 149 -, Sassetta 57020 Sassetta (Livorno)

"Excellent"
Based on 83 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Little kid friendly"

    08/19/2018

    Beautiful plant in the forest. Cools off nicely at night. Many seats outside and sofas in the house. Little cutlery and dishes to use the dishwasher. Very many rules for the pool and garden, so that children should always be kept calm. Vegetables unfortunately could not be bought in the vicinity, as indicated.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect place for a peaceful holiday"

    06/24/2018

    Very comfortable and well-kept apartments and owners of exquisite kindness can pamper you without being intrusive The swimming pool a treat to be enjoyed
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Lovely place"

    12/28/2017

    The structure is immersed in the woods on the slopes of a hill.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Idyllic tranquility ..."

    09/22/2017

    We stayed with our two children at Pian delle More. The large lawn invites you to a lot of fun, the forest for relaxing walks in the nature and cooling you get in the beautiful pool including children's pool. The apartments are lovingly furnished and very clean. The owners very accommodating and helpful, even when our car had a plate, Lucia picked us up and drove to the apartment. We felt very comfortable, thank you ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Pian delle More answers
    Dear nadine,

    thanks a lot for your nice visit, we hope to meet you again,

    we wish you and family the best for your coming back,

    Lucia
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "spectacular vacation!"

    09/24/2016

    Our idea of ??vacation for this year 'was to find a place to relax and unwind and is exactly what we found in Pian delle More! Already from the photos the hotel looked very nice, but live exceeded expectations! Immersed in nature, far from the chaos of the city, the structure is cured in every detail, from the pool to 'apartment to the possibility of using a small barbecue. To all this must be added the 'extreme helpfulness of the owners, always ready to answer any questions and help us find a corner d' Italy we did not know, with charming medieval villages, beautiful beaches not too far away, excellent restaurants, vineyards. So we spent at Pian delle More a difficult week to forget and now we hope to be back soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A piece of paradise, and yet at home"

    09/22/2016

    We stayed this September for the second time as a guest in Lucia and Roberto, Pian delle More and have more enjoyed than last year! To arrive there it felt like coming home. Lucia and Roberto and very friendly staff make every effort, these small "place in paradise" so beautiful, quiet and relaxing as possible to make their guests. The villages in the direct surroundings are quite un-touristy and very idyllic. Even trips to the typical tourist destinations such as Pisa, Florence, Lucca or San Gimignano (the last two are in our opinion, always worth a trip) are to accomplish good from here. Those seeking peace and loves nature, will have a wonderful stay at Pian delle More. Anyway, we love it and will be back for sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "perfect relaxation in nature"

    09/12/2016

    we were at Pian delle More for a long we with our 3 children ages 5, 8 and 11 years. It 's been wonderful and even easier thanks to the advice of the great gracious owner, Lucia. Back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Cute, well maintained and eye for detail"

    09/11/2016

    Nice apartment, clean and attention to detail. very courteous and helpful staff
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A dream trip"

    08/29/2016

    Relax, pool games with the kids, walks, sea, countries that are little jewels, art festivals and good food. Everything is at your fingertips while staying at Pian delle more, farm with a large landscaped garden, inviting pool and tastefully furnished apartments. Do not miss for anything in the world "Sognambula", the theater festival in the street in Castagneto Carducci
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "disappointed"

    07/27/2016

    Very it is withdrawn difficult to find. Ok place more beautiful in photography. Garden in front of the poor apartment and not accurate. But beautiful pool and Mrs. Lucia good advice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We will be back!"

    11/23/2015

    We have a week lived mid / end of September in La Torretta and were thrilled! The location is great, right in the forest, and you will be awakened not by barking dogs or the like. We stayed with our 2 kids and my sister and her husband there. One must note that the apartment is actually open, because the stairs are not completely separated. That is only one bedroom and the kitchen are completely separated. That did not bother us, but might be for others not ideal when multiple parties want to live there. For a family it's no problem. The upper studio is just for sleeping, otherwise it's too dark. The decor in all the rooms we found cozy and charming, and everything you could need. That the upper bathroom is very small, and overall the rooms are not so great, did not affect us, on the contrary, we found comfortable. The terrace is super, have breakfast overlooking the grounds and pool was lovely there in the morning sun. We particularly liked the property (garden) and the location in the forest. One can directly walk from there, or rueberwandern to the spa. There is also a restaurant there, have not tried it, but it looks very good. Along the way you will pass pigs, geese, cows, horses. With our two young children that was in itself a beautiful work. The Pian delle More is - although over very winding roads - well located: quiet and away, but in a half an hour you are at the beach of Donoratico, and also to the beaches in the south you quickly. The small places ringsrum are nice. For a week, there are more than enough to make within reach ... We'll be back next year!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect place to unplug"

    11/04/2015

    Pian delle More is a green oasis surrounded by peace and tranqullità.A Sometimes silence is interrupted by the singing of uccelli.Una evening we happened to meet a small Wild boar crossing the street while we were back in casa.E 'a terrific place for those looking to pull the plug from the noise. We we were really at ease and abbaimo visited beautiful places not so far away from our "oasis" .Every day we lived diversamente.I owners are very nice and hospitable and the property is neat, clean and kept really well. This is a place definitely worth trying. Renata and Sergio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable week"

    11/04/2015

    We spent a week really nice and relaxing. The Relais Pian delle More and 'a very beautiful place in the middle of woods fantastic, there reigns a unique peace. The accommodation and 'was excellent considering we had three children with us. they too had a great time. And we all enjoyed the sympathy and kindness of the owners, even if we should apologize for too many dives and the confusion created by our children. If we decide to spend one more holiday in Tuscany, we will definitely be guests at Pian delle More and also will recommend to friends.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place in Tuscany"

    08/09/2015

    We stayed for two weeks with our two children, aged 18 months and 5 years, in the apartment "La Torretta". It is a really nice house, furnished with great taste and equipped with everything we needed, surrounded by a large garden. Due to the many stairs (inside and outside) wasn't quite suited for a relaxed vacation with our 18 month old son, who's very interested in stairs but cannot climb them on his own yet, as under these circumstances he required a lot of additional supervision. Another minor thing that wasn't quite ideal was that the wi-fi was very weak and sometimes wouldn't work (most likely when too many people were using it). Otherwise however we greatly enjoyed our vacation and appreciated Lucia's and Roberto's hospitality and kindness. In the common area there is a large pool for everyone and a little pool for children, both very clean. In fact the entire property is very well taken care of, and laid out beautifully. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone who's not travelling with a toddler.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Intruders in Paradise"

    10/21/2014

    We rejoiced for weeks to go to Plan More and indeed the place looks like a little paradise in the woods. At night you could hear only the crickets and owls. Even our house, the "Terrace" was very nice, tastefully decorated and attention to detail, and at the same time functional. But despite these indisputable merits would not recommend the accommodation for families with children in low age like ours (5 and 7 years). The individual houses are close together and many of the rooms very small. Games and dips in the pool are prohibited and learning to swim was not frowned upon, even though we were the only users, and playing on the lawn we always felt a bit 'as intruders, even though we were alone for a few days on the spot. The concern of the owners, among other things understandable, for their wonderful site, it has helped to create a joyful and welcoming. We had to leave Italy precipitously, because our son had an accident going to the playground. Clearly we were delighted to leave dele Plan More, but if we come back to revisit this beautiful region, I think we will choose another accommodation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Pian delle More answers
    Dear Barbara, thank you for your review. I hope that the accident of his son who has forced an early departure is resolved for the better. I am glad that you enjoyed the care and effort we put in the management of our business, and I'm sorry that you have been heard intruders in heaven. We tried to understand what he meant when he wrote '' the prohibition of swimming or other activities in the pool ... '' In our pool is present, required by law, a regulation that bans, however, is' always explained that, as long as they are not disturbed other guests, we are flexible in its application, remember we talked about it with you. Our presence at Pian delle more '' was limited during the period of your stay at one in the morning, which we used for routine maintenance and the opening of the office in case there are needs, then you have had the property for you and in full freedom for most of the time. We asked several times if everything was all right, and we have always received positive feedback. The only episode where we had to intervene when her husband was with the children began to play by throwing a rock big enough tied to a rope into the pool and then drag it. (Maybe it was a prerequisite to the teaching of swimming?). I remember that he agreed with us that it was a game to avoid. For the rest of the time we were always at your disposal and attentive to your needs, we called the day of the incident promptly relief and we have offered our full availability. I disagree with you, however, with respect to the issue of children. We cater for families with small children for years, a lot of comments that can 'read are families like his, spending time in the outdoors in a place nice and well kept, in my opinion, is not only beautiful but also educational and relaxing it goes without saying that children 4-5 years old can not be left alone without supervision, but I think this applies not only to Pian delle more but for any other structure. I hope you come back soon to visit our beautiful places, Sincerely Lucia
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites