Agriturismo Tenuta Scacciavolpe

Via Berte e Scacciavolpe, 31, NUGOLA 57014 Collesalvetti (Livorno)

Setting and surroundings
9
Activities and facilities
8,1
Accommodation
8
Restaurant
9,1
M
Monia
November 2018
10
Amazing
Not only the location, nature, cuisine, cleanliness, atmosphere, beauty of the spaces, but also the kindness and hospitality of the owners make this place a corner of paradise that you can no longer do without. It's not enough to say Tuscany, it's not enough to say agrito... Read more
Stay: 11/2018
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
SR
Stanislao Renda
August 2018
10
Amazing
I've been in the best farm ever! Not only is it a quiet place, where you can hear the sounds of nature, the cicale cicle and a surreal calm, but ABOVE ALL the kindness, friendliness and helpfulness of the people! Sometimes they have such sweetness that you do not feel at home... Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
T
Tamara
July 2018
9
Excellent
As a tourist who habitually attends and uses the farm as a solution for their holidays from north to south, I highly recommend this structure. A short stay in an almost surreal context ....., a location with attention to detail: from furnishings to garden, simple and refined cuis... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
0,5
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
MC
Martina Cioni
July 2018
9
Excellent
Kindness and quality of top services! It seems to be home! Thank you guys!!!!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Setting and surroundings
8,5
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
9
GD
Guzzi Daniele
January 2017
8,5
Very good
The place is nice and well equipped, the nicest staff, extremely available and very friendly. Breakfast and dinner are the norm.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
R
Renate
September 2016
10
Amazing
We will be back!!!
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
C
ClaireWelsh
July 2016
10
Amazing
We had a fantastic 5 days staying here. The food, ambiance and people are incredible and made it such a wonderful start to our holiday. We can't recommend this place enough and will certainly go back. Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
D
DAJANA
September 2014
2
Poor
I made a short stay of a couple in August and I have not found bene..la structure is quite different from what I had imagined (and now I understand why most of the photos are taken from above) also the much-vaunted hospitality and courtesy were at least questionable. Poor breakfa... Read more
Stay: 8/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
4
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Tenuta Scacciavolpe answers
Dear Dajana I remember you even if it 's been over a month since your short stay. Only two nights are very few to be able to judge. You have arrived in the evening and have dinner with us and together with my husband we talked until late in the evening of his interest in cuisine and pastry and agriculture for her husband. The morning breakfast you did not want our cakes. I'm sorry but our jams unfortunately end up at the end of the season. I do not prepare, and many people who come to visit are so many ... It 's true that you have not had dinner on the second evening with us because we had no other person, and when there are so few people who prefer the dinner is made in There are many small restaurants in our neighborhood. There seems to be a dinner only in two or three is a little cute and a little 'sad ... But in the evening, after having again been talking together for a few hours, I told you that you would have done likewise eat, but you you said you did not want to eat because you had eaten too much for lunch. The only photo taken from above 'that which makes us see complessso in the house (one of the 7 houses that we have within our company that is' about 180 acres) with swimming pool and our woods. All other photos are normal, including that of your room that is "Lemons". I am sorry that you were not enough for us to know where you were. I do this "job-mission" for many years now, even though it 'was a real novelty for us that we only had a farm and we are not professionals in the restaurant and hospitality, but I did really putting the soul and I'm sorry that you, who do not know me have said just the opposite. Undoubtedly not pretend and do not want to be a hotel with rooms with anonymous "mini-bar and TV" and why this' completely contrary to our philosophy. I hope to come back and visit us and maybe you can teach me new sweet dishes of your country or that much-vaunted me and that I will be happy to visit.
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
stephanie
July 2014
8
Very good
Unplug and enjoy the green, silent and lost in the sounds of nature in this wonderful and I would call a little gem. Swimming pool equipped comfortable after a trip, clean and sunny with sun loungers and parasole.Cibo delicious home-made, including apple pie breakfast! Good oil o... Read more
Stay: 7/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
10
F
Flavio
June 2013
10
Amazing
The property is well cared for, on the edge of a beautiful forest and in the middle of the Tuscan countryside. Strategic position just a few kilometers from Livorno, Pisa and Lucca. We stayed here three days and have come to appreciate delicious breakfast of fresh fruit, jams and... Read more
Stay: 6/2013
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Organic
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
6
Restaurant
10
SB
sonia bianchi
July 2012
10
Amazing
4 days were beautiful, the warm and professional welcome to relax in the swimming pool, for the delicious dinner by candlelight under the stars, on the wine, the breakfast amazing and abundant, the stylish room and comfortable. Thanks Barbara and Diego! I can not wait to come bac... Read more
Stay: 7/2012
Traveller: Elderly people
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
V
Vittorio
July 2012
10
Amazing
Lovely place to relax and recreate, the delicious cuisine all made more enjoyable by the courtesy of avaiablity proprietari.Da perdere.Grazie not yet.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2012
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
I
Irene
July 2012
2
Poor
We were a group of 22 persons, dinner and overnight. We were not satisfied or the dinner, totally different from what we agreed on, nor the cleanliness of the bathrooms in the rooms, nor the rudeness of the owner.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2012
Traveller: Large groups
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
4
Accommodation
4
Activities and facilities
4
A
Antonella
May 2011
10
Amazing
7/5/11 We have just spent a short stay at the Tenuta Scacciavolpe and we soon realized that it is impossible not to return and do not publicize it. We loved the simple structure, refined, elegant, kindness and courtesy of Ms. Barbara and her staff. Definitely an oasis of peace an... Read more
Stay: 5/2011
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
10
C
cristina
June 2010
10
Amazing
3/6/10 We have just spent a couple of days and we loved the simple, elegant, green surroundings with a beautiful view of peace and nature, the friendliness of Barbara and Diego, the perfect breakfast and good food! Thanks, Christine
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 6/2010
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites