contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa

Via Pietra a Padule, 5102 - Loc. Massaciuccoli -, Massarosa 55050 Massarosa (Lucca)

"Excellent"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "It was perfect with my 10 friends to stay in your hotel"

    07/23/2019

    It was perfect with my 10 friends to stay in your hotel

    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Sports
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    03/28/2019

    The reception and 'excellent place to dream and relax Nature and good food in restaurants nearby and not only historic cities Pisa, Lucca, the car and' recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Gorgeous and relaxing stay"

    09/12/2018

    We had a wonderful time at Bonifica della Casa Rossa; a simply gorgeous premises with spacious apartments and rustic decor. It was the perfect place to unwind and relax. Gina, our host was very friendly and easy going from the very beginning and made us feel right at home. She also kindly offered us a more spacious apartment when we arrived as it wasn't too busy during our stay at the farm. Breakfast was delicious and light with plenty of fresh fruit, baked bread, prosciutto and cheese and Italian pastries and we were always greeted by friendly kitchen staff and the family of dogs that live on the farm. Great place for couples and families and is close proximity to Lucca, Pisa and lots of cute little beachside towns like Viareggio. Would love to come back again soon! Grazie Mille Gina! Amy & Sun

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Très agréable surprise"

    08/02/2016

    Nous avons séjourné 2 nuits dans cet farm et cela a été exceptionnel. Le lieu est très reposant tout en étant très confortable. The charming owner to toujours eu un petit mot attentionné afin de savoir si nous avions the moindre besoin. C'est un endroit réellement here mérite d'y séjourner plus longtemps que nous sommes surtout proche de Pise de Lucca et de Torre del Lago Puccini et de son fameux festival. La piscine est très agréable et aussi les passionnés d'équitation trouveront leur bonheur. C'est SUT, nous reviendrons. merci encore
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful holiday!"

    09/04/2015

    We were very happy as a couple in August 2015 Casa Rossa and were. Everything was clean, the staff very friendly and accommodating. We opted for the Casa Rossa due to the geographical location, since it is just perfect. In Lucca and Pisa one is by car in max. 20 min and the natural beach of Marina di Vecchiano is not 15 minutes away. If you want culture, nature and sport combine at the same time, makes here certainly nothing wrong. All in all a successful stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation, hospitality, discretion"

    08/20/2015

    My boyfriend and I stayed for 10 days in this struttura..accoglienza excellent, cleanliness everywhere from the rooms to the common areas, excellent and plentiful breakfast, large pool and cared for, we have provided a well-stocked kitchen and a barbecue, discretion and friendliness of all the staff and what about the lady Gina..semplicemente exquisite !! strategic location for visiting several Tuscany towns to go to the sea ... I'm back now and I'm already thinking about when to go back !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great find"

    08/10/2015

    Thanks to the internet I stayed at this beautiful hotel with my husband and our child to 2 anni.Il place is beautiful, surrounded by peaceful, clean, with an attractive pool and added value, excellent management. Ms Gina is very kind and disponibile.La There is also a lot of horses and our bamina rose up for the first time on a pony ottinamente trained. In short, we were really good and we hope to return for a longer stay
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Discovered by chance, and nothing but 'by accident!"

    08/10/2014

    Go into this small palace and discover all the little details that give a touch of natural elegance. You'll be out of this world, surrounded by nature but close to everything. We'll be back '!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    thanks susanna, we have guests become part of this paradise, and complete, gina Salutoni
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "children's paradise"

    07/20/2014

    We had the pleasure of being a guest in this house for a week. My kids are literally crazy: they could ride a bike for the fields without danger, were on horseback, have gone swimming in the pool, played with Ben the dog more good in the world and progress for the country. The apartments are nice and clean and the breakfast is served each bem God's Recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    Samantha thanks for the praise (which we appreciate), we will be happy to welcome you again with sympathy, and then Gabriel should go riding .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "4 birthday"

    05/28/2014

    Also this year I celebrated for the 4th year in a row the compkeanno by Gina and Caesar. Wonderful as always. Maybe prox year we make the marriage ... You guys are great!! Thanks again for everything. And you waiting for??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    cute as always and we put a lot of fun, I hope to see you in a white dress!!, barbecue and wine, Teresa dressed as a maid ...., bacioniiii gina and Caesar
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very Nice!"

    04/25/2014

    We have just returned after three days of vacation: three people happy and fulfilled. The location turned out to be great to visit Pisa, Lucca and the Versilia. The farm is very nice, clean and pleasant rooms, breakfast and staff very pleasant and friendly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    Annalise thanks, sympathy is mutual, we expect whenever you feel like it, gina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "GREAT HOLIDAY AND RELAX ABSOLUTE"

    10/16/2013

    A lovely place in a great location. I spent some days on vacation wonderful 19 to 22 September with my family. All the apartments are well located but also allow a privacy right to familiarize themselves with other families behind Farm. My son had a great time with other friends she met. The whole area is closed then allows you to rest assured, very good space swimming pool, barbeque and the farmyard. Excellent also the educational aspect with the ability to see the cows, goats, horses, ducks in the pond. The location is great very close to Pisa, Torre del Lago, the beautiful beach of Marina di Vecchiano and the splendid Lucca. I recommend everyone this place but do not forget a good book.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    Cristina thanks, hope to see you soon, if you forget the book, however, I remember that I have someone .... gina
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "To avoid"

    10/08/2013

    I booked an apartment for the 'last weekend of September to make a gift to a dear friend imo. I made a bad figure! Physically I went to talk to the lady at the front desk to arrange all recommending you to be careful because I really wanted to pass a pleasant stay to my guests, I also requested a horse ride for the kids ... Result: no walk (they did not have time ...); apartment flooded including luggage, missing breakfast, surly receptionist ... Could not get any worse!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    Mr. gentle. Luke, I am very sorry failure of his "gift". Unfortunately, when they get the so-called "water bombs" happens very often worse than a flooded apartment ... to his other complaints not allow me to share them: horses, especially breakfast and reception are "aspects" always very much appreciated by all (see other comments). Recognizing, however, that some problems, due to the bad weather, there was, but convinced that he could not change her opinion on us, I would be delighted to welcome back and free you or your friends as soon as possible. Sincerely, Caesar studied Berni
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful"

    09/19/2013

    We had a great time at this place. Our apartment mimosa looked great and the staff was very friendly. Good breakfast and the surroundings around the lake was one of a kind!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great!"

    09/18/2013

    We stayed here after mid-August. Ideally located, very quiet place but close to everything, beach cities, etc.; apartment well stocked, and other great amenities including wifi. only to fix the bikes were a bit 'Straconsigliato
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Bonifica della Casa Rossa answers
    for next year we will renew fleet of bicycles ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites