contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Apparita

Podere Apparita, 9 San Dalmazio, Pomarance 56045 Pomarance (Pisa)

"Excellent"
Based on 55 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vacation like "God in Italy""

    06/07/2016

    The facility is just perfect! The food may not be easily described with half board. That what the son of the family conjures every night, belongs to the category Tuscan star kitchen !!! We just felt completely comfortable! The Apparita is the perfect starting point in all directions Tuscany. Here, when a writer should take a vacation he will write a novel of the title could "When the pheasant cries ..."! We have begun prefer immediately to spend our retirement here, and we are only 50 ;-)!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "A uneingeschänkt worthwhile destination"

    06/06/2016

    Opinion based on a 10-day stay in May 2016 Location: Extremely quiet, amid gently rolling hills, partly surrounded by olive groves reception. Extremely friendly and courteous Rooms: well equipped and homely. Spacious wet room, good bed quality, private patio or terrace, Wi-Fi free, TV with international reception Cleanliness: premises kept, extremely clean Pool: Generous with its own children's pool. Not just a way to refresh yourself, but also a real opportunity to swim. Daily care of the bath. Good beds and enough umbrellas. Garden: In very good maintenance state. Numerous seating areas that invite you to stay. Food: half-board in the evening. Excellent cuisine. Generous portions. The son of the house presents a varied, but not always light fare atmosphere. Very personal, especially by senior boss of the house, but never intrusive. Dining rooms: rustic, cozy. Good Tableware A very worthwhile destination for anyone looking for alongside the beauties of Tuscany rest and relaxation. Anyone who wants to quickly reach Pisa, Siena or other places of interest, required because of the road conditions-ever patient and time. We thank our landlord for a wonderful stay and hope for the future. Doris and Rüdiger Robert, Telgte, Germany
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful yard with excellent food!"

    03/06/2016

    Late, but I would like to submit a review on our holiday on this wonderful farm. What were in late summer 2015 with our children here and it has all of us exceptionally well-liked. The room was spacious and clean, as was the bathroom. The pool with chairs and umbrellas sufficiently equipped. Exploring the situation peaceful and idyllic, but also a good starting point for many in the area. I would like to highlight the excellent food (with vegetables and herbs from the garden) at the picturesque, small terrace in "family" atmosphere and very cordial, helpful hosts with perfect knowledge of German! The kids loved the dogs and a visit with horse and donkey. All in all a very relaxed and yet not boring (for the children) stay. How can highly recommend the Agriturismo Apparita without any restriction and will surely once again come!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful week"

    10/14/2015

    We were allowed to be for a week guest on Apparita. Everything from the welcome, the rooms and the entire plant was outstanding. A special praise goes to this point again to the excellent Tuscan cuisine. Special thanks to Silvia and the rest of the team. Martina and Paul
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very good accommodation"

    10/05/2015

    We have felt really good. The food was delicious and varied.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing holiday"

    08/03/2015

    Everything was outstanding. Anyone wishing to experience a relaxing vacation in a family atmosphere with high quality Tuscan food is right at home here. There is absolutely nothing to complain about. Many thanks to Silvia and her team
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a fantastic week"

    06/29/2015

    In the fall of 2014, we spent a week at Apparita. We were completely satisfied. The farm is lovely, the rooms spacious, very clean and well equipped. Toll is the room belonging to terrace from which you have a wonderful view over the hilly landscape. The hosts are courteous and very helpful. We were half board and were thrilled with the respective passages 3-4 Tuscan specialties. The portions were generous, varied and very tasty. We can recommend the very Apparita and will return safely.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bella Italia"

    06/14/2015

    Our Holiday Farm-yard Apparita was very relaxing. From the beautiful garden and the very friendly hosts, we were all very begeistert.Unser small 3-year-old son was able to play great in the garden and found the dogs in the yard especially anziehend.Die rooms and the entire facility was very well maintained. The meals especially the evening menu were extremely rafiniert and varied.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family holidays"

    05/04/2015

    Our 5-day family vacation end April 2015 together with the grandparents, children and dog was uniquely beautiful. It has all of us absolutely loved it. The children can deal very well with swimming, table tennis, badminton, football, play with the Hofhunden, etc. The atmosphere around the plant is wonderful and relaxing. The facility is well maintained, the owners very friendly and the food wonderful. We can highly recommend the L'Apparita!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful days on the Apparita"

    01/13/2015

    Beautiful holiday can not be! The house, the garden, the house, the food, the hosts, the surroundings, the pool, breakfast on the terrace and not to mention the sweet dog Stella and Pepe - simply perfect! We felt very comfortable and would prefer remained the same all there! Many thanks to our dear hosts (and Stella and Pepe!) We'll be back! :-) Greetings, Petra & Martin
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Traumhafter Kurzurlaub"

    11/26/2014

    Im Oktober 2014 verbrachten wir 5 super schöne Tage in der Toscana. Das ist wunderschön gelegen Apparita. Wir haben uns super erholt, fantastisch gegessen und haben uns fühlten rundum wohl. Unsere Tochter (3 Jahre) erzählt noch heute von den Hunden Peppe Stella und und sie doch wieder nach Italien möchte. Die ganze Familie war immer sehr hilfsbereit. Wir können das Apparita sehr weiter empfehlen.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic place to stay for a vacation in Tuscany"

    11/22/2014

    We have made in June (2014) 10days holiday here and can absolutely recommend both for recreation and as a starting point for many excursions the "Apparita". For Accommodation: We stayed in the upgraded "barn". Very clean, modern, quiet, surrounded by greenery, gorgeous views of San Dalamzio. The hosts are very, very friendly and will also discuss individual requirements. For example, were friends who had a nearby hotel, once spend a whole day with us at the pool in Apparita. The entire area is very clean and well maintained. The highlight is the in-house, Tuscan cuisine! We definitely recommend booking with meals. Every night there were three courses, prepared by the son of the house. Once more a compliment to him! Many of the ingredients of the Tuscan dishes come from our own organic garden. Environment / Excursions: The fastest way to beautiful destinations Volterra and San Gimignano can be reached. But even after Florence, we have made a day trip. (About 1 1 / 2hrs drive) And also a beautiful beach by the sea can be reached in an hour. We were on the Golfo di Baratti to us by the hostess had recommended. Then there is the whole zone offers even a castle to visit; otherwise migrate plenty of opportunities to. The closest place Pomarance is a bank and a large supermarket. We'll be back for sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Living the Farm Apparita"

    11/17/2014

    A few days ago me and my boyfriend left for Tuscany. To stay we chose this farm, just arrived we were greeted warmly by Mr. Gino. The place is as we expected, comfortable, relaxing, great food, especially fresh and genuine, every night a different and tasty dish. Sleeping in this farm was a great choice, the room is furnished in a simple and warm. The setting is beautiful, especially in the morning when the air is clear and bracing ... well face to face with nature! I thank the owners for their hospitality and hope to return soon to find them !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Superb Home"

    10/05/2014

    Apparita is located in a very remote area. But we were well received, our hosts, the environment and the house was exactly what we expected, hence our satisfaction
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "dream holidays"

    10/02/2014

    We stayed at the farm twice in a month ... amazing location, great managers, wonderful food ... very clean and well-furnished rooms ... view indescribable ... we will definitely !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites