contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo L'Isola

Via Valderio, 4 localita botteghino, 56040 Crespina Lorenzana (Pisa)

"Wonderful"
Based on 42 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "best agritourism in Tuscany!"

    06/24/2019

    This place is absolutely fantastic!

    We were in the room "NIDO DI RONDINE" which has its direct access to the garden, with red brick stairs and antique white cotton curtains on the door that ensure privacy. The room on the first floor is very large, with a window overlooking the perfect Tuscan landscape.
    We took pictures at all times of the day, it's kind of nice.

    The decoration of the room is authentic, it even has a cradle for children that is vintage. Never seen anything like it in another B & B!
    The hosts welcomed us with fresh cherries and strawberries from their garden.

    The breakfast was huge and tasty!!! Excellent homemade jams, perfect bread made with real old wheat that is hard to find elsewhere. The family tells well voilentieri the story of the origins of these grains. It's worth listening to!

    The breakfast was so good, we had dinner too. The hosts cook practically in front of the guests in a very warm and friendly atmosphere. The products are of true Tuscan quality. Scuisite the old hard grain pasta with pumpkin blossom sauce! Perfect tiramissu!

    The garden is huge and allows everyone to rest in peace.

    This is for us the best place to eat and sleep in Tuscany!!!!
    We thank the MEAZZINI family for their hospitality and for making us feel at home.

    We'll be back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thank you Beatrice, it was nice for us to spend time with you and your husband, exchange our thoughts and life experiences thank you, thank you very much.
    Patrizia and Gianfranco
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Real people"

    04/28/2019

    Real people real farmers excellent food and genuine food soon to be
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thanks Andrea, we'll come and see you.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "You regenerate in every sense"

    04/28/2019

    We spent the bridge of April 25 in this farm, visiting beautiful cities of Tuscany, we were divinely. Family welcome, indeed more, not always in the family is so good, exceptional people, friendly, kind and caring, genuine food and cooked very well by dear Patrizia, comfortable apartment and equipped with every comfort, that say highly recommended. I sincerely hope to return soon to this island of tranquility and well-being. Thank you all for your sympathy and welcome!!!! Try it to believe!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thank you very much Loredana, the beauty of this "work" (I put it in quotes because for me and my husband is a passion for both the land and the farm) is to meet beautiful people like you and spend days working but with the pleasure of talking and comparing.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent experience"

    02/21/2019

    Everything is really impeccable. Owners extremely courteous, home cooking able to enhance the raw materials of the territory.
    Clean, newly renovated apartment with large garden.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thanks for your comment, I'll wait for you to eat strawberries and cherries.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pure farm"

    06/19/2018

    Very nice and familiar environment, organic food, good and abundant breakfast, fruit directly from the garden very good with amazing strawberries. New and clean apartment. We had a great time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thanks Marco for your comment it was nice to have you here.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family atmosphere"

    09/21/2017

    We spent a very interesting holiday in Tuscany. The Meazzini family played a major role in this. The family atmosphere and the fabulous food from the kitchen of Patricia and Angela are unique. Thank you for your time in the apartment and the Toscana. Molto grazie !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    THANK YOU
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I return gladly"

    12/19/2016

    The managers are very special people. They were very helpful and they welcomed and greeted with a smile. We ate dinner and had breakfast with good food and genuine, too bad we missed lunch because we had to leave!. The structure is new, simple but cared and they were attentive to all our needs. E 'a relaxing holiday in nature, but in a strategic location. It 'very close to Pisa but it is also convenient to other destinations in the vicinity. I would really recommend it !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thank you, you are wonderful people and we thank the work that allows us to know people like you that make us grow and enrich inwardly. Patrizia, Angela and Gianfranco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super !"

    10/29/2016

    We were in mid to late October with family Meazzini. The weather was great, 20 ° -25 ° degrees and only one day of rain in 12 days. Perfect for exploring the beautiful region of Tuscany. Patrizia and your sister Angela took us and our dog warmly welcomed, the Apartment "Leonardo" is set up very nice and tasteful as described. In our kitchen we had everything we needed, we missed nothing. Very nice well-kept outdoor area invites you to relax. We have been cooking for almost every night of Patrizia, she cooks delicious and with a lot of love! She was eating really should not miss! They make you feel super comfortable and can get away really well. Although we were not speak Italian understanding, no problem, Angela speaks English and a little dictionary "Italian" we had everything to entertain us. L`Isola has a good starting point for excursions, you can reach a lot of attractions relatively quickly. Our conclusion: If we go back to Tuscany, then in any case again to family Meazzini.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Highly recommended"

    10/14/2016

    We spend three nights in this lovely place. Angela and Patricia are very lovely hosts and excellent cooks. We felt very welcome and comfortable. This agritourism is located in a quiet and beautiful surrounding. We spend our time in a big apparment. The price was very fair.

    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Quiet, friendly and hospitable"

    10/04/2016

    Surrounded by green, it is a very quiet place. We stayed in a very clean, spacious and lovely cozy and quiet room. Managers gave us a very friendly, close and attentive treatment. And breakfast, fabulous. In short, a very enjoyable and recommended place.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thanks Carlos, I hope you will return
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Only"

    09/10/2016

    I just returned from this wonderful vacation experience in this wonderful place and the first thing I was anxious to write a little thought to the hosts (Gianfranco and Patrizia Angela) that are unique and special people who made us spend five days unforgettable! Let's start by saying that the structure on which we stayed was very nice, a country-style apartment with all the comforts available, including television (no small feat considering that in Tuscany usually in these structures is not 'much used) and spotlessly clean really comfortable. As for the food I have to say that Patrizia has' been ??????, prepared every day different and special dishes with all their genuine products (jams, strawberries of their properties and cultivation, tomatoes etc ..) of various cakes type , first and second sublime dishes all homemade short, really good. She along with Angela were really nice always helpful and friendly with everyone, then there Gianfranco husband Patrick, a great person with whom we spent whole evenings to have fun with him. I would have to say many other positive things about it but I think the word UNIQUE cited in the title of review may make sense to you all who is the atmosphere in this place! Thanks to Patrizia d heart for giving us the opportunity to have discovered this place and to have spent with you this wonderful holiday! See you soon, Alessandro!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Alessandro Thanks to you and your wonderful family, you are in our hearts everyone :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended!"

    09/04/2016

    Beautiful place to spend hours relaxing in the green. Patrizia and Gianfranco offer excellent and genuine food in the relaxing setting of the Pisan hills, coupled with their friendliness, it will make you feel pampered and at home. Highly recommended to fully enjoy one of the kitchen segment, the nature and the Tuscany tradition.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Grazieeeeee!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    08/26/2016

    four-day vacation getaway. The Meazzini family welcomes you with warmth and is always ready to meet any request for adults and children, just like family. Cuisine with organic products of the company, plentiful and tasty. new environments and squeaky clean. strategic position to visit the region.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thanks Mariastella, it was a pleasure to meet and spend time with you, special guests but more than guests ...... friends ??
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A week Toscana pur!"

    05/16/2016

    The location of LIsola is perfect for exploring Tuscany. It comes every time again very happy of the trips back, not least because a great dinner waiting for the guests. The kitchen arts Patrizia are not to be outdone, she has earned for a minimum of five stars. All hosts were very friendly, you can feel from the first minute all around. We want to come back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "....... An island of peace and quiet ..."

    05/06/2016

    We stayed at this farm in the April 25 bridge, chosen because it is close to many interesting tourist sites. Choice was never more apt !! very friendly environment, family welcome, lovely apartments, well furnished and everything pulitissimo.Anche for that which concerns the kitchen .... various delicacies and hearty cooked using mostly the products of their company and served with grace by the very respectable Patrick and Angela . For all those who want to spend some time relaxing on the beautiful hills of Tuscany in a REAL family-run farm is highly recommended. Ps. Your strawberry plants are in good health. Thanks for everything and we hope to return ...... ......
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo L'Isola answers
    Thank you expect Angela Patrizia and Gianfranco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites