Agriturismo La Serra

Via Stradiola Località Ceppaiano, Crespina 56040 Crespina Lorenzana (Pisa)

Setting and surroundings
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,4
Accommodation
9,4
S
Sabrina
August 2020
10
Amazing
Surrounded by greenery, swimming pool surrounded by olive trees, playground and animals for the joy of children and not only.
This is the second time we come to you on holiday and it was beautiful.
Stefania and all her family welcomed us with enthusiasm and great car... Read more
Stay: 8/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
VT
Verberckt Tom
August 2020
9,5
Excellent
It is a beautiful and strategically well located farmhouse and is very well cared for and very hygienic. We had an apartment on the ground floor, it was a large apartment with a large kitchen you really felt at home. We were also impressed by the size of the domain and pool. They... Read more
Stay: 7/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
9,5
GM
Giuseppe Militello
July 2020
10
Amazing
We stayed in this beautiful farmhouse, located in a strategic point to visit the cities of Pisa, Florence, Lucca, Livorno and the archaeological site of Volterra. In addition, the sea can be reached in just 20 minutes.
We were positively impressed by the warm welcome of Mrs... Read more
Stay: 6/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Open air
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Thank you so much for that great comment. You, too, are a wonderful family that has allowed us to get in tune right away.
We look forward to seeing you soon
Greetings from all the staff of the Agriturismo La Serra
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
JE
Johannes Engel
August 2019
10
Amazing
You can't do anything wrong here, especially when you're with your family. The accommodation itself is quite simple, but practical and above all very clean; the pool is wonderful. Especially for the children the enchanting animals there (e.g. a donkey only one week old th... Read more
Stay: 8/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
C
Cunningham
August 2019
10
Amazing
Tuscan paradise, beatiful scenary and accommodation. The hosts are wonderful. our family didn't want to leave. we will miss Emily the pig. We will be back! Read more
Stay: 8/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
PR
Paola da Roma
June 2019
10
Amazing
We came out of a very difficult winter and finally here the children have relaxed!
Mrs Stefania is fantastic, and she immediately made us feel part of her family...she allowed my children to play with her fantastic dogs, Romeo and Argo, and this made my children very happy!... Read more
Stay: 4/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Thank you very much
you are always welcome
See you soon
Stefania & Co.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
K
Kellermann
June 2018
10
Amazing
The Agriturismo La Serra is located just outside in a quiet area with great nature. The property is very large; In addition to a beautiful swimming pool, the houses and apartments there is also a large enclosure for donkeys, some goats, a wooded area for hiking and beautiful oliv... Read more
Stay: 5/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Dear family Kellerman
thank you for your review
it was a pleasure to meet you and your dear son
I hope to see you soon
Stefania & Co.
E
Elena
July 2017
10
Amazing
Wonderful place immersed in nature. We visited the cities and the sea ... on returning to welcome the welcome of Stefania and Katia, the fantastic swimming pool, dinners and chats, countless animals (donkeys, goats, dogs, cats, pigs, geese, cats And chickens) We were just fine !!... Read more
Stay: 6/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Thank you so much for us a pleasure to meet you. We look forward to seeing you soon. A hug
(Translated with Google Translate)
M
Marco
June 2017
10
Amazing
The place is very nice, the area equally. Close to Pisa, Livorno, Volterra and other art cities near the sea, easily reachable from the highway Stefania, Paolo, Elisa, Katia are very friendly and welcoming. If you need anything just ask. The pool is pure relaxation. The forest is... Read more
Stay: 6/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
M
Maria
April 2017
2
Poor
We arrived late and found a very cold, unheated, and bathrooms without soap. The next day at our request were switched (for a fee) the radiators. For breakfast we had to go in the neighboring country. (No service with the nearby bars) Very few dishes and little lighted rooms. The... Read more
Stay: 4/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
5
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
1
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Gent.ma Ms. Mary are really sorry to read his words. When you arrived the kids played with my dogs and I was there present. If the house was cold do you think you could tell right away and we proceeded IMMEDIATELY, as indeed we did the next day under his request. The I point out that now is already more than a month that does not turn on the heating considered that the temperatures are above 20 degrees and therefore there is no need and that our City is turn the heat on until 15 April. Both in the email sent the day of booking, either on the website it says that the heating is on consumption payment. Nevertheless, you have taken advantage of this service, but there has not been charged because, mortified that the cleaning lady had forgotten the soap (it was enough to ask anyway), I thought of you this favor. As for the barbecue nobody prevented to do so and if they complained about the distance you do this are barely 15 meters this also for safety reasons as you have chosen the villa close to the wood. In addition, the villa is a working fireplace and its steaks cooked could be you if you thought the barbecue too far. I would also point out that, living inside the farmhouse, we are always present and available for our guests, in addition to always be available to the phone, whose number is provided when booking, if we were in the areas of 'company slightly distant relative to the central body of the structure.
(Translated with Google Translate)
PM
patrizia mario
October 2016
9
Excellent
For several years we spend a week at the Farm Serra; Also this year, we accompanied our daughter c / or the Stella Maris Foundation for controls. The place is wonderful, very close to the Foundation and is therefore an excellent base for families; a corner of paradise; the woods,... Read more
Stay: 10/2016
Traveller: Disabled people
Holiday: Open air
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Thank Patrician are too kind. And 'always a pleasure to have you as our guests. A big hug from all of us and soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Sebastian
October 2016
1
Poor
The farm is actually very nice. We arrived full of anticipation and looking forward to a good time. Unfortunately, our anticipation was quickly dispelled. The contact with operators was very convenient and very cooperative. Only the most necessary was cleared with us. We have ver... Read more
Stay: 10/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
2
Accommodation
2
Activities and facilities
2
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
After the Lord had sent me a series of messages in which the posting date changed every time, he has finally decided to book from 6 to 12 October. I have a German-speaking person pays for the reception, which has remained on Thursday the 6th to 21 pm, but the gentlemen have not brought. They arrived the next day to give course without notice. When they arrived, we had a group of 6 children of the autistic spectrum in therapy. Because this is also part of our activities !! After being welcomed like any other of my daughter, the great English speaking (unfortunately guests did not speak English or pretended that they would not understand), you maps of the area worth seeing places and restaurants were presented, recommended, so everything we usually offer our guests ... all this took place in our office. They believed in the room where we keep the laboratories, is a bar, but we explained to them that this is not so; At this time, the children's parents were present, of which I spoke earlier. After two days (Sunday morning) they want to leave without paying for their reservations because they felt the place was isolated. We tried to mediate, but unfortunately there was nothing to do. The Carabinieri police station Fauglia had to intervene 10:52 and have registered this. Fortunately, we have also in Italy the police, who intervened in time and signed in German already in your mailbox by the customer prior to his arrival and explained divided booking the facility. Of course, the customer has paid upon arrival for the police his book. I am sorry that it is so easy, the reputation of a resort to destroy in a few moments.
(Translated with Google Translate)
JE
John Evans
August 2016
3
Poor
In my original message to the Agriturismo, I asked two questions. Firstly did they have internet access (I need it for work), and secondly was there air-conditioning (Nice to have).The owner informed me that there was no air-conditioning, but there was internet access and so we b... Read more
Stay: 7/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Great food/wine
Accommodation
6
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
ITALIAN We are sorry for what happened, but we would like to clarify some points also for our future guests. As for the passage concerning the deposit, it is common to request it and, at the time of booking, this was specified in writing. For wi-fi, it sincerely regrets the inconvenience but did not depend on us. Unfortunately in a neighboring field where it passes the telephone line has been sliced ??a telephone cord and pulled down a pole. As soon as we became aware of the fault we called the Telecom, with its time, it intervened and still has not restored the line. Customers stopped by us only a week so they have had the misfortune to come at this time. On the other hand we are not in a 5 star hotel but in the countryside and these things happen. It does not depend on our will. Imagine our discomfort with no telephone and no internet! The customer however we said that if he had urgent need to connect to the internet could go to the public library and free use of the service. We complained to the local police to neighbors and we put the lawyer for damages in addition to requesting redemption at Telecom for the days that we have created hardship to us and to our customers. So, in terms of good faith, we invite you to have no doubts. ENGLISH We are sorry for what happened, but we would like to clarify some points Also for our future guests. About for the passage Concerning the deposit, it is common to request it and, at the time of booking, this was specified in writing. For wi-fi, it sincerely regrets the inconvenience but it did not depend on us. Unfortunately in a neighboring field where it passes the telephone line Has Been sliced ??a telephone cord and pulled down a pole. As soon as We Became aware of the fault we called the Telephone company, with its time, he stepped in. Customers stopped by us only a week so they have had the misfortune to come at this time. On the other hand we are not in a 5 star hotel but in the countryside And These things happen. It does not depend on our will. Imagine our discomfort with no telephone and no internet! To the customer, However, That if we said he had urgent need to connect to the internet could go to the public library and free use of the service. We complained to the local police to neighbors and we put the lawyer for damages in addition pcs are requesting to redemption at Telecom for the days That we have created hardship to us and to our customers. So, in terms of good faith, we invite you to have no Doubts.
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Steve SS
May 2016
10
Amazing
I researched many places to stay and fortunately chose Farmhouse La Serra. It is the perfect setting for relaxing and very easy to get to everywhere in Tuscany. Its a 45 drive away from Florence, 1.5 hour from Cinque Terra, 20 mins from Pisa Airport, 30 mins from Casciana Terme a... Read more
Stay: 4/2016
Traveller: Single
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo La Serra answers
Tthanks Steve Also we have met a special person
(Translated with Google Translate)
SH
Sandra Horn
August 2015
10
Amazing
We had long gone as a relaxed, quiet and peaceful holiday. The pool was great. The animals fascinating, the plot idyllic. Sea, cities etc was all within easy. Looking forward to next time ....
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2015
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites