contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Fontanacce

Via Casa Nuova, 5/7, 51017 Pescia (Pistoia)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 3,5
    "Poor"

    "A few difficult days despite a good environment"

    09/26/2019

    We had booked 5 nights in this Agriturismo. We had the "View Mountain" room with a kitchen. This room was very dirty, full of dust. There were no curtains that could reduce the light. As soon as we lay on the bed, we had the impression that it was going to break. The kitchen was also very greasy and poorly cleaned.
    Everyone passed in front of our room to access the pool or something.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A corner of paradise!"

    08/22/2019

    I've been a guest with my 7 and 10 year olds. This farm is a true corner of paradise! It is immersed in the green hills, among woods and olive groves. The apartment we occupied is rustic style, equipped with all the comforts, cozy and clean. The swimming pool is large and functional, a real refreshment the evening before dinner, especially for children. Our stay was beautiful and unforgettable. A special mention goes to Mrs. Graziana, from humanity, sympathy and availability really rare. It filled us with attention and I enjoyed our afternoon talks so much. This holiday will remain in our hearts!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Dr. Vincenzo, thank you for your beautiful review, you too was a special guest with your children.
    I hope I still have you at the Fontanacce.
    Best wishes for your life and your family, a big hug to you and your children
    Graz
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Nice place with a very nice hostess"

    07/24/2018

    To the yard leads a narrow small and moderate for many plants serpentine road, already a first challenge. The apartments are simple but quite nicely furnished. The fridge is a bit small for 4 people and unfortunately there is no stove. Very nice is the pool. We had the apartment Palma (or even Vista Montagna) with really very nice view. The apartment does not have a private outdoor area. Although there is a table and chairs in front of the apartment, but they are almost on the way from the main building and the other apartments to the parking lot, so that often people walk past. We have eaten there anyway. There is a barbecue available and also a larger table, if you want to eat together with more people. Unfortunately, you can not walk to Pescia (or anywhere). It takes about 8-10 minutes to the center, 6 of them down the hill. In the area there is enough to see for at least a holiday. After Viareggio (beach) takes about 40-45 minutes to Lucca about 1/2 hour, to Pisa and Prato (great art museum) about 1 hour. Nearby there are opportunities for rafting, SUP and climbing - nice for the kids. It was also nice that in July there were concerts and festivals in many places around the world (also with international bands). Overall, we had a very nice holiday. The hostess, Mrs. Graziana (who lives with her big family in the main house) is very nice and always helpful. Many Thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Good morning Madam, I thank you for the nice review you wrote, and I will try to change what you have suggested. You have been kind and special customers, I hope I can still have you at the Fontanacce. An affectionate greeting to you and Graziana family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relax in the nature"

    03/06/2017

    My husband and I stayed two days in this place pristine, Mrs. Graziana always very helpful and attentive has spoiled us with its excellent breakfasts !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you very much Ms. Patrizia many guests and I would like them. I hope to have them again at Fontanacce I wish much happiness Graziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay in a real Farm!"

    12/16/2015

    Great place to relax in the outdoors! Graziana, hostess adorable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic stay !"

    08/13/2015

    We spent a wonderful week in Corbezzolo apartment. Clean, convenient, nicely decorated with a private terrace. The house is a heaven of peace with a lush vegetation, a big swimming pool with salted water ideal for children. At only 5 min from the centre of nice city Pescia. Impossible to finish without talking about the exceptionnal welcome of Graziana and all her family, whose kindness is shared by children, grandchildre, dogs and cats !
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thanks and very kind and wonderful guests, greetings and hope to see you again at Fontanacce Graziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "special thanks"

    08/12/2015

    I have just returned and I can only speak highly enough about it. Tranquility and peace. Special family and this since arrival. Ms. Graziana and Mr. Titian excellent hosts. The pool always clean with a solarium with umbrellas and sunbeds. Possibility of bath in the pool. In the woods so cool and breezy. I am a grandmother and grandson of four years, and half has had a great time. We'll happily. Cinzia Cinzia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you for nice review, also wonderful customers, I hope to have you n you to our establishment. Graziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful!"

    07/06/2015

    Farm highly recommended! The place is nothing short of enchanting, rustic but refined and elegant at the same time. The family is very kind, helpful and discreet. The three cagnoloni are adorable! All around a lot of nature and peace. Also a few kilometers away there is plenty of choice about the places to visit and activities to do. The pool is clean and fresh, pleasant to return from a day of tours. For a holiday in Tuscany it is the ideal place!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you, you too were of nice and polite guests, I hope to see you soon in our hotel. Best wishes for your life, cordially greeting Graziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "mr"

    04/06/2015

    We were in the Easter weekend, and we have to say it 'was all very pleasant. The hosts really welcoming and delicious, like family, the facility clean and very pretty. All around very green, quiet. A place that will definitely be back and definitely recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thanks and I hope you come back soon Regards to all Graziana
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A cool and quiet"

    09/16/2014

    Returning from vacation we were looking for a house to stop at Pescia to visit the Park of Pinocchio. We were lucky to find such a place: quiet, cool ... the kids had fun with the dog handlers who by the way are very friendly, and it was pretty hard to keep them out of the pool. I recommend it, and I promised myself to ripassarci.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you so much for your review and we are still waiting. Graziana and Titian
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HOLIDAY 2014"

    08/22/2014

    We spent the week of August at the Fontanacce and I must say that we were very good. Very quiet and especially Mrs. Gratianne and her husband proved to be very kind and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone wishing to spend a holiday in complete tranquility
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you, I wish I had more customers like you precise and quiet Gratianne
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxation"

    08/19/2014

    Just what we were looking for ... a quiet place with a view of the Tuscan hills, pool area clean and not too crowded. To complete the Mrs and family are very helpful and nice. The house is not very big, but clean and with everything you need ... I recommend it !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Fontanacce answers
    Thank you and I would always customer so nice, the little girl a hug and see you soon Gratianne
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites