Agriturismo Casa Elisa

Loc. Torte, 72, Scrofiano 53048 Sinalunga (Siena)

"Excellent"
Based on 85 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "paradise"

    08/19/2018

    We were two weeks in the yard and are thrilled by the Casa Elisa! Fantastic property, beautiful apartment, great transport links and a fantastic hostess - Anna !!! Hopefully soon again !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    I am happy with your words ... thank you for being our guests and your testimony. I am waiting for you with heart. Best regards. Ann
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The good life"

    08/18/2018

    We spent a week in Casa Elisa agriturismo. Anna's warm welcome made us feel right at home. The apartment was very clean, spacious and pleasant. The place corresponds completely to the idea we had of Tuscany: view of the Italian countryside, beautiful small towns in height, proximity to places like Siena, Montepulciano, Cortona, Lake Trasimeno, etc. We also enjoyed our afternoon end by the pool, reading quietly in the middle of the large garden with other families. The atmosphere is warm and family. In short, a stay that we highly recommend to anyone who would like to discover Tuscany in an authentic setting.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello and thank you for the beautiful recession. I am very happy that your stay has been appreciated and we will be happy to welcome you again. Best wishes Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tranquility and relaxation"

    05/02/2018

    We spent a few days in this farm breathing tranquility, familiarity and courtesy. Located in a perfect area to reach the Val di Chiana and Val D'Orcia and also Lake Trasimeno, we appreciated the courtesy and discretion of Mrs. Anna as well as the excellent breakfasts and cleanliness of the premises. We plan to come back for a next tour in the area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    I warmly thank Mrs. Erika and her family for their stay at my home and for spending a little time to leave a testimony, always useful for new guests and gratifying for our work. We will be happy to welcome you again and serve you better. Greetings Anna CASA ELISA
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "like at home ..."

    12/29/2017

    Cozy place in the beautiful setting of the Val di Chiana. Anna is an excellent landlady and makes you feel like family. Excellent position to reach Arezzo or Siena and Val d'Orcia in a short time. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Spa baths
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    It's nice to feel that people feel like home !!! It's a great compliment. grazieeeee
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Everything is perfect, from the splendid place to the great human warmth of Elisa and Stefano"

    09/17/2017

    Anna and Stephen made us feel like at home. Gentlemen, welcome, great human warmth. Breakfast is always a homemade pie. Beautiful park with pool, views of the hills and ancient villages. We will definitely be back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Good wishes to all of you and an endless thank you for your testimony. Stefano and I have enjoyed your presence and will be happy to host you again in the future. So many good things to big kids. Anna Stefano
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "PROFESSIONALISM"

    09/12/2017

    My wife and I were Anna's guests at her farmhouse and we were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of Anna's farmhouse and the availability, kindness and professionalism of Anna. Very hospitable and helpful advice for her guests. We would definitely recommend
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    The thing that makes me more pleased is knowing that guests have been well and have had the holiday hoped. As far as you are concerned, I would like to thank you not only for your stay but also for the pleasant and gentle dialogue. To live with the guests the climate of a large family. Thank you so much for you. Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 1
    "Poor"

    "Minimum level!"

    09/07/2017

    Reception friendly, rooms okay, breakfast minimal, poolarea unkempt and drought, Liegestühle defekt, no amenities around the pool, no food
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Good evening,
    I am very grateful for your comment.
    Regarding drought, it involved a whole country and not just ELISA.
    The 6x12 pool seems to me quite big.
    No information is about feeding food or drinks in the park.
    Regarding breakfast you can not make any judgments, since you did not even appear one morning despite having waited widely even after the time allowed.

    Anna
    • Setting and surroundings:
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation:
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "very disappointing"

    08/24/2017

    I highly recommend this agrotourism because the apartment is very dark, poorly insulated (no air conditioning and very hot), poorly equipped kitchen, sad decor. The access for dinner outside is complicated because the apartment is on the first floor. The view is disappointing and the owner insists on being paid in cash
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello, During your stay, I repeatedly asked how you were at Casa Elisa. Your comments have always been positive. Given this negative attitude, I doubt that the reason is due to the fact that you do not want to pay for the final cleaning as well as planned on the site. In any case, the description of the accommodation on the site agriturismo.it is very detailed in terms of services that are paid or not, as well as in the description of the athlete accompanied by faithful photos of the same. Before you book accommodation, I suggest you read carefully and especially not to discredit anyone who works by dedicating and consecrating.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities:
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very beautifull"

    06/06/2017

    We stayed for the June 2nd bridge, fantastic place, strategic location to visit Siena and Arezzo .. The owner is friendly and helpful .. and above all his sweets .. very good .. Emanuela from Rome
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello Emanuela !!! Working with you was just a pleasure. Thank you 1000 for your testimony and a greeting to all of you. Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful and welcoming"

    05/10/2017

    We stayed from 25th to 28th April '17 in this lovely property and especially very welcoming the owner who made us feel at home. Good breakfast. Much attention to details and details that are very useful when you are on holiday in places you do not know.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello Miria and family! I am very pleased that your short break was pleasant. You are a person with whom you have a very familiar relationship right away and it was natural to welcome you and share with you so many moments of the day ... in these cases work becomes something more important than simple hospitality. Thank you for your sympathy and for your testimony. Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Relax"

    08/30/2016

    We stayed at Casa Elisa a week and it was all very nice. Timely reception of Mrs. Anna who is always present in the structure even with extreme discretion. Great location for visits even of a few hours, for example Lucignano which is not far, but it's worth it. A hug and ... see you next.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    A big thank you for spending some of his time for recenzione. I'm always glad to know that your my house was to your liking. Greetings to the whole family. anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent Hostess, Property and Location."

    05/31/2016

    We stayed at Casa Marisa, one of the apartments of the "Farmhouse Casa Elisa" complex. The property is exactly as described. The service was outstanding and the facilities were clean and comfortable. Since we had a small car and there were no other guests, Anna (the hostess) provided us with covered parking. The property is located between the towns of Lucignano and Sinalunga, Which are about seven Kilometres apart (Both worth visiting!). There is a very large COOP supermarket in Sinalunga, Centro Commerciale I Gelsi (a mere 10 minutes from the property) were all sort of Tuscan delicacies are available, including a deli counter with fresh foods prepared daily. Access to the highway (Siena-Bettolle and Autostrada del Sole) is via a secondary road, SP11 / A, Which Also connects to Lucignano. Distances to the highway from the property are negligible and, as a bonus, you will be driving through one of the most bucolic landscapes I have seen in quite a while. The actual apartment is part of a completely upgraded / renovated farmhouse That, as Anna Told us, is over 110 years old. It is surrounded by a swimming pool, cypress trees, a brick and mortar barbeque, 'golf course' smooth grass and lovely white stone driveway. Since the hostess lives there as well, she is available to Provide guidance and advise. We were provided with maps of the area, tourist guide books, recommendations for sightseeing (highly recommend Val d'Orcia and the Crete) and all sorts of helpful advise. The kitchen and dining facilities are as shown in the photos, and stocked with dishes, cutlery, pots and pans, etc. Our bed was firm, linens were changed half way Throughout stay (9 nights) and we found everything to be in working order and very clean. We highly recommend this property and thank Anna for the service Provide. Anna, thank you very much for your service. Your house is exceptional!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Long stays
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello Bill and his wife! I am very happy with your satisfaction for being guests at CASA ELISA. Thank you very much for your testimony and for your pleasant stay. Lovely Regards. anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mary and Mark"

    03/21/2016

    We wanted to thank the beautiful days you made us passare.abbiamo found a very welcoming ambience places are beautiful and above all we loved you that you are a nice person you made us feel very much at ease definitely be back to see you a hug hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello Maria! Thank you so much for taking some time to write a recenzione! I am very glad that you and your partner will be found good and I will be pleased to welcome you again to my casa..naturalmente along with the sweet Ariel !! Hats off and thank you again. anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely place"

    09/02/2015

    We stayed at Casa Elisa and acceptance of Sig.Anna was impeccable, the availability, the care in preparing breakfast, to advise the places to visit and show us the restaurants to eat. The structure impeccable, the pool and garden stupendi.Si enjoyed even our dog and she was the first holiday. Thanks for everything Anna, we'll definitely return. A hug Ivano, Monia and Stellina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Hello Ivano Monia and star ... a really sincere thanks to you who have been guests piacevolissimi.Sarò pleased to welcome you again and nice Stellina! A warm greeting and goodbye. Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "relaxation"

    06/15/2015

    We were 4 days with the kids, really cozy cottage. Ms Anna is a perfect hostess, friendly and helpful staff who gave us great advice on places to visit and restaurants. Recommended absolutely!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Casa Elisa answers
    Dear Chiara and family, for me is a great pleasure to know that your holiday was satisfactory. Thank you very much for choosing my home and your testimony more than positive. You will always be benveniti Casa Elisa. Anna
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites