contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Miscianello

Loc. Miscianello, Sp 408 Chiantigiana, Fraz. Ponte a Bozzone, Castelnuovo Berardenga 53010 Castelnuovo Berardenga (Siena)

"Very good"
Based on 10 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Lives from the situation, has seen better days, should be renovated urgently"

    06/11/2018

    Great location; absolutely quiet; Pool was not available; everything a bit "in the years".
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    Thanks for your comment. Ours has a farm that wants to remember the past. We come to rest to enjoy nature, tranquility, peace and quiet. One comes to detoxify the stress of the city and to enjoy the pleasure of peace. Greetings Fabio Thank you for your comment. Our as seen has a farm that wants to remember the past. We come to rest, to enjoy nature, peace, tranquility and silence. One comes to detoxify the city and enjoy the pleasure of peace. Greetings Fabio
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice quiet place, good reception"

    05/22/2018

    Spacious room, very nice property, welcoming owners
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    Thanks for the recession we hope to have you again our guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6,5
    "Average"

    "Nice view, nice hosts, unfortunately not clean, nice pool"

    06/12/2017

    Nice view, nice hosts, unfortunately not clean, nice pool, bathroom unfortunately not clean.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    Grace to be observed
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful setting"

    10/10/2016

    The owners were very friendly and welcoming. The property was absolutely beautiful and the apartment we stayed in was clean and cozy. We very much enjoyed watching the sunset over Siena and eating figs fresh from the tree.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "A wonderful place on earth, which could use some modernization"

    08/12/2016

    We've enjoyed our two weeks holidays at Miscianello very much. The view at Siena is amazing as well as the sound of the crickets at night. The apartments all have a lot of privacy, but they miss good furniture to relax, and some modern items in the kitchen like a dishwasher and a microwave. The beds are okay, could, in my opinion, a bit less noisy.

    Overall, we've spent two weeks to remember in a wonderful part of Tuscany, what makes all this more than worthwhile..

    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family"

    07/25/2016

    We spent a week in total relaxation comfortable apartment Tranquility and peace always Lovely owners
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful vacation place"

    07/19/2016

    The accommodations are simple but charming, with nice pool and amazing views all over.
    The location is great, 15 minutes away from Siena and a short ride from Chianti villages.
    The host, Fabio is kind and hospitable. Perfect spot to relax and enjoy.

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful slice of paradise"

    06/16/2014

    My husband and I spent 5 nights at Miscianello for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. The location is excellent for touring Southern Tuscany. Miscianello is located on top of a hill, with amazing views of the Chianti region. We appreciated the calm oasis after busy days touring the surrounding hill towns. The room we booked (The Barn) was clean and well equipped. We were Able to use the internet When sitting close to the office. The pool was very much appreciated after a hot days. Fabio and Laura were excellent to deal with, and worked hard to make our stay pleasant. Visitors Should Be Aware That a car is absolutely Necessary, as Miscianello is not walking distance to Siena.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    You had dwetto That was your wedding anniversary, you would have Given a little reminder! Patience will be for next time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Try it!"

    10/22/2012

    We had a gift from a friend living in cottages to choose from Italians. The choice fell on this. Close to Siena. We were blown away. In this place the banality is banned! The rooms are furnished to give the necessary comfort but in a very rural area. The owners are exquisitely polite, the breakfast plentiful and graciously served, are also an opportunity to give you news and anything else you can serve for your stay. BEAUTIFUL everything, even the road that takes you to the farm. You can see deer, foxes, etc.. We happened! To try
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    Thank you for recenzione, we hope to have you as our guests again, we will try to do even better.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Very good and close to Siena"

    01/17/2009

    Located about 10 minutes drive north of Siena.
    Apartment B & B with plenty of sweet breakfast served by the owners. small farm that produces wine and olive oil in small quantities. Faber and the great Chianti reserves.
    The owners very kind and helpful guidance for the fantastic surroundings (Crete Senesi in the first place).
    swimming pool with superb view.
    There is no restaurant service. Advised
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
    Agriturismo Miscianello answers
    Thanks for the welcome comments, I hope I have anciora our guests, and .... if there are any tips to improve again, we accept them volentuieri.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites