contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi

Loc.Torraccia di Chiusi , San Gimignano 53037 San Gimignano (Siena)

"Excellent"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfetto"

    01/26/2018

    It's been too long. 2016, semberember. And it was beautiful. I wanted to write much earlier and somehow I did not make it though there is not a day when I do not think about it. I am looking for a beautiful place to marry and I know that there is a chapel there ..... Signora Maria e cosi dolce e in signor Bruno has prepared us in the evening something with a good wine. When you wake up early in the morning and look out, the fog was slowly drawing, a dream. The grapevines lay in the vineyard. After such a long time, I and my husband want to say daaaankeee. From the heart !, Sonia Mastrogiovanni and Guntram Föllmer
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi answers
    It is wonderful to know that Torraccia's memory remains with you after such a long time. Thank you very much for your kind words, keep them in your heart. When you want to come back it will always be a great pleasure. A hug from all of us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sheppard"

    03/09/2015

    We have stayed at many Agriturismo but this was by far the best,from its stunning views,beautifully styled rooms,delicious food and wine which was plentiful and varied,and last but not least our hosts who were friendly and helpful.please go you wont be disappointed.

    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi answers
    That's so kind of you to think of us ... all the best for you, have a nice spring ... goodbye!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Establishment of class and character"

    11/12/2014

    At the heart of Tuscany, Torraccia di Chiusi is a class and character. Maria Llazar Bruno, the chef, and the staff greet you with that sense of hospitality so special about this beautiful region of Italy. The facilities are great, the setting is enchanting and the food is excellent. We highly recommend. Francis and Beatrice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi answers
    Merci beaucoup pour votre kindness, salutations de la Toscane et à bientôt!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sovestro"

    08/01/2013

    The stay in an agriturismo and has expectations often very subjective and varied. What I found to Sovestro is in my opinion the very essence of a true farmhouse. Stunning setting, relatively undisturbed and unspoiled, located near of that ancient Via Francigena full of charm and history. The wine and the oil, as part of the products, is their product, and what it is not, it is still in season and from the area, and the quality of the food nor is it widely influenced in a positive way. The welcome and hospitality of the owners and the staff is friendly and pleasantly familiar. I could tell the many small and pleasant episodes lived in a week's stay, but the only thing or advice I can give is to try to go there.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi answers
    Thanks for the kind words and for your sympathy and kindness. It 'been a real pleasure for us to welcome, a warm greeting by the staff of Torraccia!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Refreshing"

    09/13/2012

    This residence is accessible via an arden road 4km from the main road. The owners are extremely helpful and very cordial. It is modeled corpse to it and it is on his beck and call. Everything has been carefully landscaped and well maintained. From the panoramic swimming pool has a nice view over the towers of San Gimignano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "DO NOT MISS, 5 STARS"

    01/02/2012

    we stayed, my wife and I, in this paradise at the end of the year 2011.Siamo had a great time. ok, the standard room, large and clean, the kitchen, breakfast and dinner, excellent and plentiful. Thanks to Bruno and Grace. Thanks also to the owners Loredana and Stephen for their wines and oils. Mirella and Maximum
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mirko Monja and Lucca"

    11/14/2011

    I can only recommend this farm! We only stayed a weekend, but it was enough to leave the heart. the place is wonderful. The warm and comfortable. Outstanding cuisine!! We will be back as soon as possible. Go there, truly deserves!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful!"

    09/18/2011

    Lovely place, with a warm welcome by all staff. Unfortunately, only two days, short but intense. The ideal place to relax and "disconnect" from everyday life. Thanks to the owners for their availability and efficiency, a warm greeting, hoping to return as soon as possible in this wonderful paradise of nature!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Torraccia di Chiusi answers
    It 'nice to hear that your commitment is appreciated by customers! In fact for us that we chose this job, make people feel good coming to visit us is a sort of mission, however, that gives us joy and we compensate for the hardships which sometimes are very great. Thank you! the owner
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay at Chiusi Torraccia"

    12/04/2009

    Very nice place, out of chaos, very quiet with elegant surroundings.
    A few kilometers from San Gimignano (from the pool you can see the majestic and famous towers), in a smart, good reception, iderale for a weekend (max 1 settimna), great food and superb accommodation in spacious and well furnished rooms in the annexe.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a show!"

    12/03/2009

    We were guests of this structure with a pair of three days amici.Il place is gorgeous, well maintained and the food plentiful and good. No mention of courtesy to the hosts. Worth it and we will definitely go back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2009
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful site"

    09/07/2009

    I thank Stephen and his wife for their hospitality,
    Bruno and Grace and also for the wonderful food in this Farm where we celebrated our first wedding anniversary and where they fail to return as soon as possible.

    Greetings

    Gianluca and Agnes of Modena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2009
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Peacefull excellent Agriturismo"

    08/22/2009

    This is a peace full place with fantastic view over the landscape.
    Rooms are newly built and the food is classical Italian of very high class.
    All is done by the owners and their family.
    The atmosphere is unpretentious and you fell yourself welcome by everyone here on the winery. This is the place to stay if you want to explore Toscana.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a spell out of time"

    09/05/2008

    looking for a place to escape for a weekend of rest, and we found a little paradise. The scenery is breathtaking, the structure is well-kept and pleasant. The peace and beauty are associated with the friendliness and the willingness of someone who welcomes you. The pool is an oasis. Rating up to the kitchen (too bad he had stopped so little!) But above the original delicious!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Close to paradise, impossible not to fall in love."

    08/23/2008

    Beautiful farm, located in a quiet place with a view that takes your breath away. Handled very well by people who make you feel at home. The food is excellent, varied and particular (the chef Bruno Rating 10 +). The rooms neat and clean, the pool is located in a rewarding viewpoint. The only flaw, uphill dirt road to reach it: it runs quietly in the car, motorbike and a little demanding and requires caution, however, to get there without any problems. I will definitely stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites