contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Al Palazzetto

Voc. Palazzetto, 151, Pietralunga 06026 Pietralunga (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cozy and hospitable"

    05/17/2018

    Walking on the Via di Francesco from the Sanctuary of Verna in Assisi we stopped to sleep in this farm. Everything was perfect, the accommodation, comfort but above all Grazia and Gabriele the owners. The feeling was that of having arrived at the home of friends, welcomed and pampered by people who put the human relationship in first place. THANK YOU by Carla and Claudio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Religious pilgrimages
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    thanks to you and the pleasure of meeting you. We hope to see you soon again Grace and Gabriel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wow fantastic"

    07/09/2017

    For those looking for some peace and wanting to unplug the usual tram tram tram is the ideal I have been in the campers and I have been very pleased with the excellent management
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Unforgettable hospitality"

    06/09/2017

    We stayed our wife only one night unfortunately, the site is fantastic a quiet oasis nestled in the heart of a typical Umbrian valley where the greenery of meadows, woods, olive trees and flowering dams explodes in all its shades. The thing that most surprised us was the kindness and the availability of the owners Grazia and Gabriele who accompanied us to the center of Pietralunga saving us a long walk on foot which for us became really tiring not having the car. We can not therefore absolutely recommend this stay to those who go from those parts to Rolando and Cristina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    A thank you to have been our welcome guests a warm hug. Grace and Gabriel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holidays"

    10/02/2015

    We were in the park in August, consigliatissimo.Ottima hospitality, location and quiet, delicious food.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    Thank you for being our guests nay guests, but temporary citizens in Pietralunga. We hope to see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Maximum"

    05/03/2015

    We spent three fantastic days in an oasis of peace and green! A big applause to Grace, Anna and Gabriel for the great hospitality. Special people with whom you immediately enter in tune ...... L 'pink apartment was our home, and I recommend it to all families .......
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "FIVE FRIENDS ROCK"

    06/16/2014

    we come from different parts of Italy and one of us live in lugano: we chose Al Arena and it was a great fortune. Better there could not happen to come together for one of our fine week.The 'Orchid apartment gave us the opportunity to live alone with a house available, only us in the whole area! and furniture! the pool doing nothing delighted us and our Grace, Gabriel and Anna do not happen as we were pampered mai.Li thank you because they are special people and we have had the privilege of being their guests. See you soon, dear! A kiss from her Grace Beautiful Women
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "JUST PERFECT!!"

    08/05/2012

    At the Palace is just Exactly what we where looking for, a perfect place with every single detail taken care of. The surrounding is excellent the view of the village, the location to explore Umbria. But the most important part of it is the absolutely excellent service provided by Gabriel and Grace. They are just lovely, so warm hearted They take care of you as if you are a long time friend, and at the end of your stay you Will Become Their friend. True warm and honest! Just do not even doubt it a second this is by far the best place you can stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic Holiday"

    07/29/2012

    We have experienced three of wonderful days in Pietralunga and felt supported by Grazia and Gabriele caring and warm hearted. Constantly striving for their guests, they understand it draws eye to take care of them. The furnishings are comfortable and practical at the same time, the pool is a dream.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays in July 2012"

    07/27/2012

    We stayed at the building 2 weeks ago. Since our arrival we found a beautiful place and an apartment (the orchid), even more beautiful than the photos. The owners have done everything that we feel at home. The situation is ideal for exploring the city as Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio, Arezzo. We also took advantage of a long pool with its stunning views of the Umbrian landscape. Many thanks to Gabriel and Grace for their hospitality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    Thanks for the kind words expressed about our facility and for us, and 'had been a pleasure having you as our guests even temporary citizens of Pietralunga thanks again. Gabriel and Grace
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vacation for two"

    08/27/2011

    At the Palace I spent a week with my boyfriend and reality has exceeded our expectations: the proprierari are unique people who are passionate about their work and their guests, making him not miss anything! We also found a welcome on our arrival! The swimming pool, illuminated at night, is in a beautiful location that gets sun all afternoon. There are also very comfortable hammocks and a bowling green, to alternate moments of relaxation and fun. Really recommended for a vacation for two! But it is also suitable for families with children in my opinion, that the pissibilità to have fun and "explore".
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    thanks with all my heart for this nice review and hope we will always do our best to provide our valued customers the best for a wonderful stay in our farm and our beautiful region
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing in the green heart of Umbria"

    08/20/2011

    In the spirit of Umbria, on the edge of the ancient pilgrimage routes in the woods in front of the village of Pietralunga, the farm house Palace welcomes you like a small village from which vantage point you see and let it flow the stresses of everyday life with a serene smile on his lips .. Me and my famglia we were catapulted into a lovely place, suspended in a timeless, where we could relax in the garden and walks, fun in the pool and the opportunity to make quick excursions to cities of art (Gubbio is 20 KM). The apartments are also very beautiful, comfortable and well furnished and are made of sleep. The structure of a miniature village facilitates the knowledge of the other guests while remaining in total privacy, and we were lucky because we met some dear friends (and a salute to Barbara Mazza). But the added value of this place are the owners, Gabriel and Grace, whose courtesy, availability and the love you put into everything they do not just make them the perfect hosts, but some very special people. A heartfelt thanks to them for the wonderful holiday spent there.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    We have nothing to add we have moved a big thank you Grace and Gabriel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal for leisure, hospitality to 5 stars, new housing. Free WiFi"

    08/15/2011

    In a 1-week stay, the owners Grace and Gabriel were very helpful and hospitable. Ideal for those seeking relaxation or couples with children. Excellent accommodation: clean and new restoration. Of course do not miss the pool (with Jacuzzi). Possibility of barbecue. For those who want to check email or surf to search for events (ax recommended Palio, held in August) and another nearby, WiFi and 'free (ask Gabriel).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to having our guests had
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday torque"

    07/11/2011

    Excellent destination to spend a wonderful holiday for two
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Al Palazzetto answers
    thanks for the comment in a positive and we hope your next visit to our farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites