Agriturismo Il Giardino dei Ciliegi di Assisi

via Massera, 6, Capodacqua di Assisi 06081 Assisi (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 126 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Hospitality at the top"

    08/31/2017

    Impeccable structure. Cozy rooms and cleanliness of all the very accurate environments. Top kitchen with breakfast and delicious and genuine dinner. The real added value is the kindness and warmth of Daniela and Luigi who are always ready to anticipate the desires and the needs of their guests with the smile and great friendliness. Highly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Cozy, clean and great food"

    07/08/2017

    A weekend weekend in July with family and friends. The place is very nice, the rooms and bathroom, very clean, the wonderful owners and the genuine and great food.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "See you soon in Umbria!"

    07/07/2017

    We had the pleasure of spending some days in wonderful Umbria. In the selection (with so many proposals on the Internet) we chose the Agriturismo Il Giardino dei Ciliegi. We were GREAT in choice! The strategic location, the pool house and above all the staff are great: Luigi is always ready to advise ancient villages and little known places, giving the right practical advice on routes, parking lots, etc. etc. And then there are Sara and Daniela who from the kitchen make out dishes that are real masterpieces ...... if you are looking for a place to stay, we will recommend you the Garden of Cherries ..... Luigi, Daniela, Sara, a hug and hope to see you soon Morena & Franco
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Massimo relax"

    07/07/2017

    Great place to spend a few days of well-groomed relaxation in every detail.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    06/04/2017

    Very welcoming local family Typical organic and quality cuisine, very attentive to intolerance. Highly recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "lovely"

    10/02/2016

    My husband and I with 2 friends stayed 4 days which means beautiful place owners very kind and very helpful. Eating super and also the breakfast too the room clean and pretty big. Okay I highly recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "family atmosphere"

    09/19/2016

    Treatment and a really good family atmosphere, Daniela and Luigi make you feel at home!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Walking in Umbria"

    09/03/2016

    Me and my family have been guests of Daniela and Luigi who made our holiday very enjoyable, coming to realize food and special breakfast for our food intolerance ensuring nonetheless tasty dishes and excellent desserts. The property is beautiful, clean and well kept, is located just minutes from Assisi and in an optimal position to leave for the main towns. The 4-room, in the annex, it was really great and friendly. Thanks again to Daniela and Luigi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farm with the "A" UPPERCASE"

    08/31/2016

    My wife and I spent four days fairytale. The Luigi and Daniela managers have done everything to make the stay pleasant in all respects not least gastronomic serving us excellent dinner dishes and hearty breakfast with excellent cakes. nice facility, clean and well cared centrally located for access to the main towns. What to say ? Seeing is believing. Thanks again to Luigi and Daniela
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "and pleasant place away from the noise"

    07/31/2016

    We spent very nice days and piacevoli.La location is in a strategic position to reach the best places of regione.Daniela and Luigi are fantastic in their polite way of doing and always disponibili.Un farm to be recommended both for the food ... ... good ..... for both the structure with piscina.La house where we were staying we were a marvel and spotless, like everything .... complimentoni ....... by Daniele Betti Barbara and Elena.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "pleasant stay"

    07/09/2016

    Refined and warm hospitality at the same time. Luigi and Daniela are always available to provide information on places to see and the routes. The food is excellent (the exceptional cakes) the garden is beautiful and relaxing (especially the pool) the only thing to remind guests of the rooms in the small house to speak softly because you can hear everything ... Thank you for all Guido, Nicoletta and Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "cozy"

    07/06/2016

    Great environment, in the middle of the Umbrian countryside and very welcoming. Convenient to reach the main tourist centers. Good food. The owners very courteous and helpful with guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    ""DO NOT GET TIRED""

    06/03/2016

    If you want to switch off for a week, this is the place, that's great, it seems to me that this is the fourth or fifth year in a row we go, so who better than us, I can not wait to come back in July, always seems the first time, but then we well go find Daniela and Luigi have also become our friends outside, we also have our animal friends that are waiting for us ahahahah, Italo (Sardinian donkey), greets you with its newly raiare sees you, then Otto and Yago two lovely dogs who are waiting for us with open paws. Think this is the first time ever that I put a review, ever done in my life. I do it because I wish everyone could feel my experience, but on the other I would not say so if not then it is difficult to book. Great place, see you then ..........
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Tranquility, nature and a starting point to visit Umbria"

    05/19/2016

    Farm friendly, clean and with great food. strategic position to visit Assisi and its surroundings. Daniela and Luigi have greeted and pampered at home. Luigi gave us great advice x the ns.gite. Even our son (8 years first time in the country) has found it very well and did not want to return to Milan. We hope to return soon to see you !! Paola, Rosario and Richard (ps. Daniela must be released in riddles)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Giardino dei Ciliegi di Assisi answers
    you're right ..... I really need to train in riddles but with the help of Richard !!! a hug to all three by Daniela and Luigi
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Umbria holiday relaxation"

    05/19/2016

    Lovely lodging in a convenient location excellent hosts attentive to the needs of the guests good kitchen for us and the best holiday we could find on the outskirts of Assisi. thanks Louis and daniela. ivana franceso vania and maximum.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites