contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Pausillo

Voc. Casino, 55, Paciano 06060 Paciano (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 43 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7
    "Good"

    "surrounded by greenery but only a few kilometers from the village"

    09/18/2020

    good experience
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Pausillo answers
    Mrs. Meri, thank you for your review. The only perplexity is the sufficient rating for activities and services that, having stayed only one night, I doubt it was possible to fully evaluate as well as that attributed to the accommodation, the apartment Loggetta in which you stayed. The guests always appreciate it very much, even telling me that the photos do not give him credit, he likes it very much both for its typicality and for the large terrace.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous place"

    09/16/2020

    Fantastic place seems to be in a fairy tale, the owner Manuela is very well prepared and attentive to every need, everything well organized, tidy, clean we stayed at the pink apartment laurel cottage, the only negative note our neighbor arrogant and rude person, but the owner Manuela promptly explained the situation we hope not to meet him again, because we will certainly come back next year. I highly recommend it to those who love to spend a relaxing holiday surrounded by nature.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A paradise surrounded by greenery"

    08/28/2020

    Excellent place where peace and relax reign in the green forest that surrounds it, characteristic, functional and welcoming apartments, Manuela and Antonio 2 special, friendly people, as friends and no less important, animal lovers.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Pausillo answers
    Thank you very much. You've been very nice, all of you.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Charming "

    08/27/2020

    We had a great time.
    Very polite, patient and helpful staff.
    Agriturismo with enormous potential. Quiet. Quiet. Very nice and useful pool.

    Thanks for everything. We do not exclude ritorno??
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Pausillo answers
    Thanks Ester! I wish you a good continuation of the holiday and a hug to all of you.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace "

    08/23/2020

    Peace and serenity ... the ideal place in which to regenerate ... and I guarantee that those who do not appreciate all that this magical place offers ... there is something wrong ...
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Pausillo answers
    Mrs. Malfitana, thank you very much for your appreciation. We hope to have you here again as our guest.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful holiday!"

    08/02/2020

    I couldn't have wished for better! The agriturismo is very well maintained, but it still has a rustic atmosphere; the only noises: the rustling of the wind between the leaves and the sounds of the animals, which so much amused my children, as well as the swimming pool. The apartment was clean, the beds comfortable, the kitchen very well equipped. We had breakfast and Mrs. Manuela pampered us with every caress... She was also prodigal of attention and advice on places to visit and restaurants to appreciate! Really a special place both for those who want to unplug and rest, and for those who love to browse in historic villages and natural sites. We really recommend it!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Pausillo answers
    Mrs. Giorgia, thank you very much. It was a pleasure to have you here, a thank you also to your boys, very polite!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Due giorni semplicemente incatevoli"

    07/06/2019

    Due giorni meravigliosi relax posto incantevole sembra di essere in un paradiso

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful holiday in a quiet location"

    06/16/2019

    Nice hospitable family home, great clean apartment, maintained pool.
    Very quiet location
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place very kind welcome"

    06/09/2018

    I was a week in spring, a beautiful place, surrounded by greenery, with a splendid view of Lake Trasimeno. We have done many walks and excursions, beautiful places to visit in the surrounding area. Very kind and helpful reception. There are many domestic animals, in neighboring enclosures, and Manuela has often given us vegetables from her natural vegetable garden. Absolutely not to be missed!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "hospitality"

    10/23/2017

    very nice quiet place I was with my son and the whole family found myself at ease even though the period was not the best and i stayed one night only the owner lady lady very helpful and friendly made us feel like she has a home I hope a lot of tornadoes with the whole family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "RELAX FOR ALL THE FAMILY"

    08/16/2017

    We stayed at the farm holiday "Pausillo" between the end of July and the beginning of August ... really lovely place .. very relaxing for the whole family ... parents in relax mode and kids in complete freedom of movement ... In addition to being welcomed by the sympathetic Manuela and the jovial Antonio ....... !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice welcome, lovely place"

    08/14/2017

    We spent four lovely days at Il Pausillo. Manuela has given us a warm welcome. The nature, the animals, the view of Lake Trasimene, the swimming pool and the comfort of the apartment, everything was there to spend a moment of rest in a quiet and have a little freshness during the heat wave. There are several pretty villages in the vicinity and ballads to do. In short, the dolce vita.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Humble and familiar"

    08/13/2017

    We stayed at the Alloro app for the last week ... a very family friendly and comfortable ... nature, simplicity of the environment and the pool are really a tad for those who want to regenerate themselves.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday with friends"

    05/16/2017

    We left from Rome, a nice group of friends to spend the first May in Umbria. Excellent accommodation in the Casina Rosa apartments; Large well appointed rooms. It was nice walking around the hill and going to see the many animals that host the property !! We will go back and recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "This is home!"

    04/06/2017

    I know the area very well, being originally from the neighboring town of Panicale, so I knew a little 'what to expect, but after twenty years emigrated, I felt really at my house. The site has been extensively described in other reviews and I totally agree that both the position and have the same structure of the fairy tale. But what remains of Pausillo is the feeling of living a special holiday, becoming part of the life of the house and its inhabitants both belonging to the human species to other species. The attention to detail does not impede the functionality of the structure which produces and receives at the same time. The richness of flora and fauna is complementary to the productive effort of Manuela exploiting every corner to create something special: synergic vegetable garden, pond for the geese / ducks, pens for horses, donkeys, goats, etc. Guests become part of it all and that's what makes The Pausillo a special place and turn the vacation into an unforgettable experience! Good job, everyone!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites